Islam Itlyashev's song "She loved roses" continues to move to the top of the charts

Latest Premieres

Composition  "She loved roses" performed by Islam Itlyashev continues to gain popularity in the charts of digital platforms. In addition, it is presented in the playlists with which we will introduce you today.

So, the track is in 35th place in TOP 100 VK , at 36 positions in Top 200 Russia Shazam, on line 34 in YouTube Music Russian CHART, in 5th place in  TOP YouTube clips in the music section, as well as in editorial Apple Music playlists.

The video "She loved roses" already on the day of the premiere hit the 5th position of YouTube trends, and art track on the YouTube channel "Zvuk-M" scored 3 million views.

These are the results to date, but we can say with confidence that this is not the limit for composition. Want to support your favorite artist? Listen to the single, comment on publications and share with your friends!

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

1 810 000Subscribers
39 300Readers
62 630Followers
65 480subscribers
12 116in the community
10 153Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Песня Ислама Итляшева «Она любила розы» продолжает двигаться к вершинам чартов

Последние премьеры

Композиция  «Она любила розы» в исполнении Ислама Итляшева продолжает набирать популярность в чартах цифровых площадок. Помимо этого она представлена в плейлистах, с которыми мы сегодня вас познакомим.

Итак, трек находится на 35 месте в TOP 100 VK , на 36 позиции в Top 200 Россия Shazam, на 34 строчке в YouTube Music Российский ЧАРТ, на 5 месте в  ТОП YouTube клипов в разделе музыка, а также – в редакционных плейлистах  Apple Music.

Видео «Она любила розы» уже в день премьеры попало на 5 позицию трендов YouTube, а арт-трек на YouTube-канале «Звук-М» набрал 3 миллиона просмотров.

Таковы результаты на сегодняшний день, но с уверенностью можно сказать, что для композиции это не предел. Хотите поддержать любимого артиста? Слушайте сингл, комментируйте публикации и делитесь с друзьями!

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 810 000Подписчиков
39 300Читателей
62 630Followers
65 480подписчиков
12 116в сообществе
10 153Поклонников

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи