Niko light has released a mini-album "Happy New Year!"

Remember the fiery festive track of Niko Lite (Nikolai Timofeev) "Happy New Year!"? A popular singer more than once pleased fans with releases of new and new versions of this song! Today, on the eve of the upcoming year, the music publishing house Sound-M and Niko Light represent the EP performer of the same name, who included 4 variations of the favorite audience of the song!

Niko Lite
Niko Lite

“They were made at different times and also in different joint projects. DJ Noiz and DJ Dimixer - these guys had their hand in these tracks. There would have been a fifth, if in the summer on the beach I hadn’t got the idea to create another new song about the New Year! ”Says Niko.

Thus, the mini-album includes songs: “Happy New Year!” (Original), “Happy New Year!” (DJ Noiz Remix), “Happy New Year!” (“Fir-tree” remix) and “Happy New Year! "(Children's song).

You can already listen and download the album on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, and also in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki).

Listen and download Niko light's album Happy New Year!


    

Clip "Happy New Year!" Niko Lite (Nikolai Timofeev)

Together with the premiere of Niko Lite's (Nikolai Timofeev) EP "Happy New Year!" We also present you a clip for one of the remixes of this festive track.

Other publishers premieres

Нико лайТ выпустил мини-альбом «С Новым годом!»

Помните зажигательный праздничный трек Нико лайТ (Николая Тимофеева) «С Новым годом!»? Популярный исполнитель не раз радовал поклонников выпусками новых и новых версий этой песни! Сегодня же, в преддверии наступающего года, музыкальное издательство «Звук-М» и Нико лайТ представляют одноименный ЕР исполнителя, включивший в себя 4 вариации любимой публикой композиции!

Нико лайТ
Нико лайТ

«Они были сделаны в разное время и ещё и в разных совместных проектах. DJ Noiz и DJ Dimixer – эти парни приложили свою руку к этим трекам. Был бы и пятый, если бы летом на пляже мне не пришла мысль создать ещё одну новую песню про Новый год!», – рассказывает Нико.

Таким образом, в мини-альбом вошли песни: «С Новым годом!» (оригинальная), «С Новым годом!» (DJ Noiz Remix), «С Новым годом!» («Ёлочка» ремикс) и «С Новым годом!» (Детская песня).

Послушать и скачать альбом уже можно на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также – в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).

Слушать и скачать альбом Нико лайТ «С Новым годом!»


    

Клип «С Новым годом!» Нико лайТ (Николая Тимофеева)

Вместе с премьерой EP Нико лайТ (Николая Тимофеева) «С Новым годом!» представляем вам также клип на один из ремиксов этого праздничного трека.

Другие премьеры издательства