Premiere of the new song of Magamet Dzybov!

Latest Premieres

Today, the premiere of the single "Beloved woman sad eyes" Magameta Dzybova.

This is another joint project of the artist with Angelica Nachevawhich wrote for him more than one song, which later became a hit.

"The beloved woman has sad eyes" is a story about a man's very deep love for his woman, who is ready to protect her, proving to the whole world the authenticity of his feelings. But somewhere there, in the corners of her eyes, sadness crept in, like the imprint of those tests that pass the strongest feelings on the way to her happiness.

“Such a life story is familiar to many: men who would like to make their beloved happy, women who feel the love and care of their spouse. The main thing is that love, in the end, will triumph! ”, - says Angelica.

Listen and download Magamet Dzybov's song "The beloved woman has sad eyes"

The new lyrical composition performed by Magamet Dzybov is already available for listening and downloading on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application for users of social networks Vkontakte and Classmates.


    

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

+2 690 000Subscribers
40 740Readers
9 320subscribers
12 780in the community
1 240on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Премьера новой песни Магамета Дзыбова!

Последние премьеры

Сегодня состоялась премьера сингла «У любимой женщины грустные глаза» Магамета Дзыбова.

Это очередной совместный проект артиста с Анжеликой Начесовой, которая написала для него не одну композицию, впоследствии ставшую хитом.

«У любимой женщины грустные глаза» – история об очень глубокой любви мужчины к своей женщине, готовому защищать ее, доказывая всему миру подлинность его чувств. Но где-то там, в уголках ее глаз закралась грусть, как отпечаток тех испытаний, которые проходят самые сильные чувства на пути к своему счастью.

«Такой жизненный сюжет знаком многим: мужчинам, которые хотели бы сделать возлюбленную счастливой, женщинам, которые чувствуют любовь и заботу своего суженого. Главное, чтобы любовь, в конце концов, восторжествовала!», – говорит Анжелика.

Слушать и скачать песню Магамета Дзыбова «У любимой женщины грустные глаза»

Новая лирическая композиция в исполнении Магамета Дзыбова уже доступна для прослушивания и скачивания на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также – в приложении BOOM для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники.


    

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 720 000Подписчиков
38 819Читателей
57 423Followers
57 608подписчиков
11 976в сообществе
10 146Поклонников

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи