Despite the changeable weather of this summer, the popular Caucasian singer Ramazan Kaytmesov having a great time on vacation, traveling to different parts of the Caucasus.

Most recently, the singer rested with his family in Abkhazia. The majestic forests and tropical plants so subdued his heart that the artist, it seemed, was nothing surprising. But after rest in Abkhazia, Ramazan went to Adygea and it was there that he found what made him sing:

“We came to the mountains, on the so-called Red Island. This is a gorgeous, picturesque place with clean springs and cold waterfalls. Adygea is the most beautiful republic! There are many such places, which not many travelers know. I was delighted with what I saw! ”, Says the singer.

In the summer, it is not often possible to get out with your family on vacation, because this is the time for weddings, and therefore active work. But the father of two children tries to spend as much time as possible with loved ones. So, annually to go to the sea all together - this is one of the unchanging traditions of the Kaytmess.

“We have a wonderful nature and this can not be neglected. We love to relax in the mountains, for example in the Kabardino-Balkarian Republic were recently, a lot of impressions! And we go to the sea in Sochi, Dzhubga, Lazarevskoye, Gelendzhik. You can arrange a whole tour along the south coast! The children are happy, the wife is happy, and active rest is always good for me, ”says the artist.

Knowing that his vacation will end soon and he will have to start working again, the singer enjoys every day, especially since his creative plans for autumn are very serious. But we will tell about it next time ...

Несмотря на переменчивую погоду этого лета, популярный кавказский певец Рамазан Кайтмесов прекрасно проводит время в отпуске, путешествуя по разным уголкам Кавказа.

Совсем недавно исполнитель отдыхал вместе с семьей в Абхазии. Величественные леса и тропические растения настолько покорили его сердце, что, артиста, казалось, уже ничем было не удивишь. Но после отдыха в Абхазии Рамазан отправился в Адыгею и именно там нашел то, что заставило петь его душу:

«Мы приехали в горы, на так называемый Красный остров. Это шикарное, живописное место с чистыми родниками и холодными водопадами. Адыгея – самая красивая республика! Здесь множество таких уголков, о которых не многие путешественники знают. Я  был в восторге от того, что увидел!», – говорит певец.

Летом не часто удается выбраться с семьей на отдых, ведь это пора свадеб, а значит и активной работы. Но отец двоих детей старается как можно больше времени проводить с близкими людьми. Так, ежегодно ездить на море всем вместе – это одна из неизменных традиций Кайтмесовых.

«У нас замечательная природа и этим нельзя пренебрегать. Мы любим отдыхать в горах, например в Кабардино-Балкарской Республике были недавно, впечатлений масса! А на море ездим в Сочи, Джубгу, Лазаревское, Геленджик. Можно целый тур устроить по южному побережью! Дети рады, жена довольна, да и мне активный отдых всегда на пользу», – говорит артист.

Зная, что скоро отпуск закончится и вновь нужно будет приступить к работе, певец наслаждается каждым днем, тем более, что творческие планы на осень у него очень серьезные. Но об этом расскажем в следующий раз…