Reisan Magomedkerimov in the program "Songs from the bottom of my heart"!

Latest Premieres

Reisan Magomedkerimov became one of the heroes of the new edition of the Sunday show Andrey Malakhov "Songs from the bottom of my heart" on the TV channel "Russia 1"

The artist performed the author's composition "Ancestors", about human values ​​and the realities of today, which the guests of the studio met with loud applause, noting the depth of the meaning inherent in the work.

After Raysan shared what prompted him to write the composition, which Andrey Malakhov called "the cry of the soul", told a little about his childhood, and how music came to his life. And then the audience "visited" the artist - they watched a video filmed at Reisan's house, where he introduces his parents, wife, sincerely shares the details of backstage life and talks about the traditions of his family.

A surprise for the participants of the program was the appearance in the studio of the performer's wife, Elmira, who brought a traditional dish - Lezgi khinkal, to treat those present. Of course, it was not without gifts - when the conversation turned to drinking songs, Reisan handed the hat to the host, and then, together with the participants in the program, who happily sang along, he sang an excerpt from the song "This is the Caucasus." Yes, so incendiary that the guests of the show came out with him to dance lezginka!

Spectators will surely remember the bright performance of the artist for a long time with warmth and joy. If you missed this episode, we advise you to watch the broadcast of July 10, 2022 You will like it!

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

2 490 000Subscribers
40 740Readers
9 320subscribers
12 780in the community
1 240on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Рейсан Магомедкеримов в программе «Песни от всей души»!

Последние премьеры

Рейсан Магомедкеримов стал одним из героев нового выпуска воскресного шоу Андрея Малахова «Песни от всей души» на телеканале «Россия 1»

Артист исполнил авторскую композицию «Предки», о людских ценностях и реалиях сегодняшнего дня, которую гости студии встретили шумными аплодисментами, отметив глубину заложенного в произведении смысла.

После Рейсан поделился тем, что подвигло его к написанию композиции, которую Андрей Малахов назвал «криком души», рассказал немного о своем детстве, и о том, как музыка пришла его в жизнь. А затем зрители «побывали в гостях» у артиста – посмотрели видеоролик, снятый дома у Рейсана, где он знакомит со своими родителями, женой, искренне делится подробностями закулисной жизни и рассказывает о традициях своей семьи.

Сюрпризом для участников программы стало появление в студии жены исполнителя – Эльмиры, которая принесла традиционное блюдо – лезгинский хинкал, чтобы угостить присутствующих. Конечно, не обошлось и без подарков — когда зашел разговор о застольных песнях, Рейсан вручил ведущему папаху, а затем, вместе с участниками передачи, которые с радостью подпевали, исполнил отрывок песни «Это Кавказ». Да так зажигательно, что гости шоу вышли вместе с ним танцевать лезгинку!

Яркое выступление артиста зрители наверняка еще долго будут вспоминать с теплом и радостью. Если вы пропустили этот выпуск, советуем посмотреть эфир от 10 июля 2022 Вам понравится!

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 490 000Подписчиков
40 740Читателей
9 320подписчиков
12 780в сообществе
1 240на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи