“The world in which I live” was the name of the concert held the day before yesterday at the State Philharmonic of Adygea. It was dedicated to the Autism Awareness Day, which every 2007 of April has been celebrated since 2.

The event was attended by the leaders of the Republican Organization of the All-Russian Society for the Disabled, students of the Republican boarding school for children with hearing and visual impairment, and all those who came to support people whose families were affected by this problem.

Participants of the concert “The world in which I live”, held on 2 on April 2018, at the State Philharmonic of Adygea
Participants of the concert “The world in which I live”, held on 2 on April 2018, at the State Philharmonic of Adygea

A concert was organized for the audience with the participation of the Adyg pop stars, where, among other artists, they also performed Ruslan Kaytmesov with son Chinaz. It was a special day for the boy, because he first appeared on stage with his father as a vocalist.

At the concert “The World I Live In”, Ruslan Kaitmesov and his son Chinaz performed
At the concert “The World I Live In”, Ruslan Kaitmesov and his son Chinaz performed

People's Artist of the Republic of Adygea Sima Kuisokova with Ruslan and Chinaz Kaitmesovs
People's Artist of the Republic of Adygea Sima Kuisokova with Ruslan and Chinaz Kaitmesovs

“This event is intended to remind people of the need to help everyone who suffers from this incurable disease,” Ruslan says, “to try to create more comfortable conditions for them that increase their standard of living.

I am very proud that my son, too, decided to support the children and perform with me. For the guests of the evening we sang the song "My Adygea".

Of course, Chinaz was a little worried, but everything went fine. Reigned very warm, good atmosphere, it was felt. Thanks to the organizers and participants for the help that they have for special people! ”.

Participants of the concert “The world in which I live”, held on 2 on April 2018, at the State Philharmonic of AdygeaEarlier, Chinaz performed on stage only as a soloist of the ensemble “Youth of Adygea”, but now, according to his father, he will appear more often in public - to perform songs with his father.

For participation in the concert the young vocalist was awarded a diploma.

«Мир, в котором я живу» – так назывался концерт, состоявшийся позавчера в Государственной филармонии Адыгеи. Посвящен он был Дню распространения информации об аутизме, который с 2007 года отмечается каждое 2 апреля.

В мероприятии приняли участие лидеры республиканской организации «Всероссийского общества инвалидов», учащиеся республиканской школы-интернат для детей с нарушением слуха и зрения и все, кто пришел поддержать людей, чьи семьи коснулась данная проблема.

Участники концерта «Мир, в котором я живу», состоявшегося 2 апреля 2018 года в Государственной филармонии Адыгеи
Участники концерта «Мир, в котором я живу», состоявшегося 2 апреля 2018 года в Государственной филармонии Адыгеи

Для собравшихся был организован концерт с участием звезд адыгской эстрады, где, в числе других артистов, выступили и Руслан Кайтмесов с сыном Чиназом. Для мальчика это был особенный день, потому что он впервые вышел на сцену вместе со своим отцом, в качестве вокалиста.

На концерте «Мир, в котором я живу» выступили Руслан Кайтмесов и его сын Чиназ
На концерте «Мир, в котором я живу» выступили Руслан Кайтмесов и его сын Чиназ

Народная артистка Республики Адыгея Сима Куйсокова с Русланом и Чиназом Кайтмесовыми
Народная артистка Республики Адыгея Сима Куйсокова с Русланом и Чиназом Кайтмесовыми

«Данное мероприятие призвано напомнить людям о необходимости помогать всем, кто страдает этим неизлечимым заболеванием, – говорит Руслан, – пытаться создать для них более комфортные условия, повышающие их уровень их жизни.

Я очень горд тем, что мой сын тоже решил поддержать детей и выступить вместе со мной. Для гостей вечера мы исполнили песню «Моя Адыгея».

Конечно, Чиназ немного волновался, но все прошло отлично. Царила очень теплая, добрая атмосфера, это чувствовалось. Спасибо организаторам и участникам за ту помощь, что они оказывают особенным людям!».

Участники концерта «Мир, в котором я живу», состоявшегося 2 апреля 2018 года в Государственной филармонии АдыгеиРаньше Чиназ выступал на сцене только в качестве солиста ансамбля «Молодость Адыгеи», но теперь, по словам отца, будет появляться на публике чаще – исполнять песни вместе с папой.

За участие в концерте молодой вокалист был награжден Почетной грамотой.