Happy Mother's Day!

Latest Premieres

Today Russia celebrates a wonderful holiday - Mother's Day! And we sincerely congratulate all mothers and say thank you very much to them for life, love, care and affection!

Being a mother is the greatest happiness for a woman! Her true purpose and great joy. Not so long ago, the artists of our publishing house - Ilona Kesaeva и Zarina Bugaeva first learned the joy of motherhood, and we asked them to talk about how they feel in their new status ...

Ilona Kesaeva
Ilona Kesaeva

“Being a mother is the greatest happiness in a woman’s life. Looking at my child, I want to create, shine, flutter, enjoy every moment and every day thank God for such a gift! "

 

Zarina Bugaeva
Zarina Bugaeva

“Being a mom is happiness! It includes all aspects. Every woman must necessarily become a mother - this is our mission - to give a new life. No matter how difficult it is, no matter what difficulties a woman faces, everything is forgotten when you take your baby in your arms. It is impossible to convey in words, only to feel it. To everyone who does not yet have a child, I sincerely wish to know this happiness as soon as possible! And I wish all mothers good health in this difficult time! The kid needs a cheerful, energetic, sleepy mother to give him love and affection. "

Sincere confessions and kind words are also heard in beautiful songs dedicated to the most dear person on earth - mother. We have collected such compositions by Zvuk-M artists in a festive collection to give you a pleasant mood and once again remind you how important it is for our parents to be healthy, surrounded by love, to feel our warmth ...

In the face of our charming artists, we congratulate all mothers on this wonderful Day! We wish you to always feel loved, happy, needed and irreplaceable! Well-being and goodness to your families!

And as a musical gift - we give you a festive playlist! You can listen to it on our website and Yandex.Music.

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

The sound publishing house Sound-M on Yandex Zen
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

С Днем матери!

Последние премьеры

Сегодня в России отмечается замечательный праздник – День матери! И мы от всей души поздравляем всех мам и говорим им большое спасибо за жизнь, любовь, заботу и ласку!

Быть мамой – величайшее счастье для женщины! Ее истинное предназначение и великая радость. Не так давно артистки нашего издательства – Илона Кесаева и Зарина Бугаева впервые познали радость материнства, и мы попросили их рассказать о том, как они чувствуют себя в новом статусе…

Илона Кесаева
Илона Кесаева

«Быть мамой – это самое большое счастье в жизни женщины. Глядя на свое чадо, хочется творить, сиять, порхать, радоваться каждому мгновению и каждый день благодарить Бога за такой подарок!»

 

Зарина Бугаева
Зарина Бугаева

«Быть мамой – это счастье! Оно включает в себя все аспекты. Каждая женщина обязательно должна стать мамой – такова наша миссия – подарить новую жизнь. Как бы ни было сложно, с какими бы трудностями не сталкивалась женщина, все забывается, когда берешь на руки своего малыша. Передать словами это невозможно, только прочувствовать. Всем, у кого еще нет ребенка, я от души желаю поскорее познать это счастье! А всем мамам желаю здоровья в это нелегкое время! Малышу нужна бодрая, энергичная, выспавшаяся мама, чтобы дарить ему любовь и ласку».

Искренние признания и добрые слова звучат также в прекрасных песнях, посвященных самому родному человеку на земле – маме. Мы собрали такие композиции артистов «Звук-М» в праздничный сборник, чтобы подарить вам приятное настроение и еще раз напомнить о том, как важно, чтобы наши родители были здоровы, окружены любовью, чувствовали наше тепло…

В лице наших очаровательных артисток мы поздравляем всех мам с этим чудесным Днем! Желаем вам всегда чувствовать себя любимыми, счастливыми, нужными и незаменимыми! Благополучия и добра вашим семьям!

А в качестве музыкального подарка – дарим вам праздничный плейлист! Послушать его можно на нашем сайте и Яндекс.Музыке.

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 570 000Подписчиков
37 729Читателей
57 423Followers
57 608подписчиков
11 976в сообществе
10 126Поклонников

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи