The most popular songs of artists "Zvuk-M", released this summer

Latest Premieres

Music Day is celebrated all over the world today. In honor of this, we have prepared for you a special playlist with the most popular Zvuk-M tracks this summer based on the results of listening on digital services.

So, in today's review, there were 10 bright summer novelties, which the listeners preferred.

Hit first Islam Itlyasheva "She loved roses." From the day it appeared on the window, the song has been confidently moving up the charts of the largest digital platforms, and clip on her has already collected 3 million views on YouTube.

In second place is the novelty from EGO - composition "Ay aman"... In it, the modern style resonates with the notes of national music. Fans of the artist's work highly appreciated this feature.

Single "You are gone" singer Murat Thagalegova in third place on our list.

On the fourth is the composition Rustam Nakhusheva "There is a wound in the heart", co-authored with Khalif.

The fifth place went to the duet Rustam Nakhusheva и Shamilya Kasheshova - "Everything changes".

For me, this duet is something new, interesting, and Rustam has not yet recorded songs in this style, Dagestan, let's say, "Shamil said," I think the audience will appreciate our performance, because the whole project turned out to be excellent. " !

In sixth place - new hit of Islam Itlyashev "On the nerves"written by Anna Kalaycheva. In the comments to the publication of the track on the artist's social network, fans wrote a lot about the fact that "the song will definitely go", and it really did, receiving many positive reviews.

Seventh place. And here composition called "Lovely eyes" by Reisan Magomedkerimov... A bright, summer dance track is sure to give you a good mood!

Song "Love with Ice" by Aydamir Eldarov ranked eighth on our list. This is a vital, emotionally rich and soul-touching composition written by Zaurbek Krym-Shamkhalov. Now they are actively working together, so soon other new songs by Aidamir are waiting for us.

On the ninth position, the single "For me you lit the stars" Eldara Agacheva... At the request of the audience, the artist recorded a remake of a song familiar to many.

Closing our list is another remake - "Oh, rose, rose" performed by Azamat Pheskhova... On the day of the premiere, the artist expressed the hope that the public would like the fresh version of the composition, and he was right - she liked it.

These are the results of the most frequent singles auditions presented this summer. artists "Zvuk-M"... If you are not already familiar with any of the tracks on the list, seize the moment - listen to the new playlist with summer hits!

We congratulate you on the Day of Music and wish you a great mood!

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

1 900 000Subscribers
39 300Readers
62 630Followers
65 480subscribers
12 116in the community
10 153Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Самые популярные песни артистов «Звук-М», выпущенные этим летом

Последние премьеры

Сегодня во всем мире отмечается День музыки. В честь этого мы приготовили для вас специальный плейлист с самыми популярными треками «Звук-М» этого лета по результатам прослушивания на цифровых сервисах.

Итак, в сегодняшний обзор попало 10 ярких летних новинок, которым слушатели отдали свое предпочтение.

На первом месте хит Ислама Итляшева «Она любила розы». Со дня появления на витрине песня уверенно движется вверх в чартах крупнейших цифровых площадок, а клип на нее уже собрал 3 миллиона просмотров на YouTube.

На втором месте новинка от ЭGO – композиция «Ай аман». В ней современный стиль перекликается с нотками национальной музыки. Поклонники творчества артиста высоко оценили эту фишку.

Сингл «Ты ушла» певца Мурата Тхагалегова на третьем месте в нашем списке.

На четвертом расположилась композиция Рустама Нахушева «На сердце рана», написанная в соавторстве с Khalif.

Пятое место занял дуэт Рустама Нахушева и Шамиля Кашешова«Все меняется».

Для меня этот дуэт – нечто новое, интересное, да и Рустам еще не записывал песни в этом стиле, дагестанском, скажем так, – рассказывал Шамиль, – думаю, публика оценит наше исполнение, ведь весь проект в целом получился отличным».Так и вышло!

На шестом месте – новый хит Ислама Итляшева «На нервах», написанный Анной Калайчевой. В комментариях к публикации трека в социальной сети артиста поклонники много писали о том, что «песня точно зайдет», и она, действительно, зашла, получив множество положительных отзывов.

Седьмое место. И здесь композиция под названием «Милые глаза» Рейсана Магомедкеримова. Яркий, летний танцевальный трек обязательно подарит вам хорошее настроение!

Песня «Любовь со льдом» Айдамира Эльдарова расположилась на восьмом месте нашего списка. Это жизненная, эмоционально-насыщенная и трогающая за душу композиция, написанная Заурбеком Крым-Шамхаловым. Сейчас они активно работают совместно, так что в скором времени нас ждут и другие новые песни Айдамира.

На девятой позиции сингл «Для меня ты зажигала звёзды» Эльдара Агачева. По просьбе слушателей артист записал ремейк на знакомую многим песню.

Замыкает наш список еще один ремейк – «Ой, роза, роза» в исполнении Азамата Пхешхова. В день премьеры артист выразил надежду, что свежая версия композиции понравится публике, и оказался прав – она ей полюбилась.

Таковы результаты самых частых прослушиваний синглов, представленных этим летом артистами «Звук-М». Если вы еще не знакомы с каким-либо из треков списка, ловите момент – слушайте новый плейлист с летними хитами!

Поздравляем вас с Днем музыки и желаем отличного настроения!

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 160 000Подписчиков
34 377Читателей
48 280Followers
44 201подписчиков
11 743в сообществе
10 065Поклонников
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи