Happiness to smithereens. Azamat Tsavkilov released a video for the song "My Love"

ArtistsAzamat TsavkilovHappiness to smithereens. Azamat Tsavkilov released a video for the song "My Love"

Concert videos

Parting is a tragedy familiar to almost everyone. Someone endures it steadfastly, someone falls into wild despair and anger. The happiness of the main characters of the video clip for the song "My Love" was shattered. Perhaps many in this dramatic story will recognize themselves ...

As conceived by the video director Temirkan Koshiev (Temirkosh) the main action in the video takes place in the gym, where the main character of the story is trying to drown out all the pain in his soul from parting with his beloved.

"Are you kidding me
Your words do not give me peace
Why did I decide that I would wait
What will I call, that we need to start again
Why do you climb into the soul through the pain
All your feelings don't matter
I already decided for myself
You and I are not destined"

Azamat Tsavkilov: “Often the listener perceives the song as personal, experienced by the artist himself, but this story is not about me”

Azamat Tsavkilov
Azamat Tsavkilov

“The script for the video for the song was so voluminous that it would have been enough for a short film, but everything has its limits, I had to reveal the story of the hero in four minutes. Work on the clip took only two days, as they say, in one breath.

This is not an autobiographical song, I just really liked it. Often the listener perceives the song as personal, experienced by the artist, but this story is not about me.
I like to try myself in different genres. My repertoire includes folklore works in my native language, opera parts, pop music. In the new single, they tried to combine several musical directions and genres, ”says Azamat Tsavkilov.

Temirkosh: “Azamat is a very talented artist who is a pleasure to work with”

Temirkosh
Temirkosh

“Death, separation, infidelity or betrayal are situations of loss. And the pain in these situations is as strong as in a physical injury. The more space in a person's life was occupied by what was lost, the greater the pain. When we merge with what is significant to us, we make it part of us, and breaking spiritual and emotional ties is at least painful. That's why all separations are accompanied by mental pain. The main character of the video clip “My Love” decides to transpose his experiences into physical exhaustion, and the sincerity and strength of the song performed at the same time enhances the effect of psychological self-purification and problem resolution.

The clip "My Love" was filmed in Nartkal and Nalchik. Filming ended only four days ago, that is, literally four days before the premiere, we started working on the clip. The shooting itself lasted exactly one day. Until the last thought not to shoot, but still decided. Because it is very important for me as an author to finish the material to the end, especially since Azamat is not only a vocalist, but also an actor. And, as it turned out, in the end we got a great opportunity to demonstrate the combination of two talents in one person.

I called Azamat Tsavkilov and our videographer Vasily Zaruba. We got together and decided how we can do it quickly, well and efficiently. We came to a common denominator and had a very productive day! After that, it took two days to prepare, and on the third day we were already filming. And on the fourth day, the installation was completed. And in my opinion it turned out well in such a short time.

The idea for the video is mine. Azamat is an artist in good physical shape, as we can see. We filmed shots in the gym at the Nartkala sports club "Olimp", for which we express our deep gratitude to them!

I want to say separately as a singer, musician, director and producer that Azamat is a very talented artist, with whom it is a pleasure to work. I already think how we will continue to surprise our listeners. Maybe even a duet….

Download a song: https://zvuk-m.com/LKSTS

Join us online

3 610 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Latest Premieres

Most Recent Videos

Счастье вдребезги. Азамат Цавкилов выпустил клип на песню «Моя любовь»

АртистыАзамат ЦавкиловСчастье вдребезги. Азамат Цавкилов выпустил клип на песню «Моя любовь»

Концертные видеозаписи

Расставание – трагедия, знакомая почти всем. Кто-то его переносит стойко, кто-то впадает в дикое отчаяние и гнев. Счастье главных героев видеоклипа на песню «Моя любовь» разбилось вдребезги. Возможно, многие в этой драматической истории узнают себя…

По замыслу режиссёра клипа Темиркана Кошиева (Темиркош) основные действия в клипе разворачиваются в спортивном зале, где главный герой сюжета пытается заглушить всю боль в душе от расставания с любимой.

«Ты издеваешься надо мной
Твои слова мне не дают покой
С чего решила, что я буду ждать
Что я буду звать, что нам надо заново начать
Зачем ты лезешь в душу через боль
Все твои чувства не играют роль
Я для себя уже решил давно
Нам с тобой не суждено»

Азамат Цавкилов: «Часто слушатель воспринимает песню как личное, пережитое самим артистом, но эта история не про меня»

Азамат Цавкилов
Азамат Цавкилов

«Сценарий клипа на песню был настолько объемным что хватило бы на короткометражный фильм, но во всем есть свои границы, пришлось раскрыть историю героя в четырех минутах. Работа над клипом заняла всего два дня, как говорится, на одном дыхании.

Это не автобиографичная песня, просто очень понравилась. Часто слушатель воспринимает песню как личное, пережитое артистом, но данная история не про меня.
Люблю пробовать себя в разных жанровых направлениях. В моем репертуаре есть фольклорные произведения на родном языке, оперные партии, поп-музыка. В новом сингле попробовали соединить несколько музыкальных направлений и жанров», – говорит Азамат Цавкилов.

Темиркош: «Азамат очень талантливый артист, с которым работать одно удовольствие»

Темиркош
Темиркош

«Смерть, расставание, измена или предательство – это ситуации утраты. И боль при этих ситуациях такая же сильная, как при физической травме. Чем больше места в жизни человека занимало то, что было потеряно, тем сильнее будет боль. Когда мы сливаемся с тем, что для нас значимо, то делаем его своей частью, и рвать духовные и эмоциональные связи – как минимум болезненно. Поэтому все расставания и сопровождаются душевной болью. Главный герой видеоклипа «Моя любовь» решает транспонировать переживания в физическое изнеможение, а искренность и сила исполняемой при этом песни усиливает эффект психологического самоочищения, разрешения проблемы.

Клип «Моя любовь» снимался в Нарткале и в Нальчике. Съёмки закончились всего четыре дня назад, то есть буквально за четыре дня до премьеры мы начали работу по клипу. Сами съёмки длились ровно один день. До последнего думали не снимать, но все же решились. Потому что мне как автору очень важно добить материал до конца, тем более Азамат является не только вокалистом, но и актером. И, как оказалось, в итоге мы получили прекрасную возможность демонстрации совмещения двух талантов в одном человеке.

Я позвонил Азамату Цавкилову и нашему видеооператору Василию Зарубе. Мы собрались и решили, как мы сможем это сделать быстро, хорошо и качественно. Пришли к общему знаменателю и провели очень плодотворный день! После этого два дня ушло на подготовку, а на третий день мы уже снимали. И на четвёртый день закончили монтаж. И по моему неплохо получилось в такие сжатые сроки.

Идея клипа моя. Азамат у нас артист в хорошей физической форме, как мы можем видеть. Кадры в спортзале мы снимали в Нарткалинском спортклубе «Олимп», за что им выражаем огромную благодарность!

Хочу отдельно сказать как певец, музыкант, режиссёр и продюсер, что Азамат очень талантливый артист, с которым работать одно удовольствие. Я уже думаю как дальше мы будем удивлять наших слушателей. Может быть даже и дуэтом….»

Скачать песню: https://zvuk-m.com/LKSTS

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 690 000Подписчиков
40 740Читателей
9 320подписчиков
12 780в сообществе
1 240на канале
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Последние премьеры

Самые свежие видео