Artist of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” Sergey Leshchevrecently honored "Mr. Chanson 2017" at the festival "The Crown of Chanson" in Ryazan, once again became a participant in one of the programs on the TV channel “My TV. Stavropol region". He told the host of the “Actual Interview” program Ilya Zakharov about his victory, the geography of the competition and the repertoire.

“I brought two songs. The first is the “One” and the second is called “Native”. It was interesting here: I sent 2 songs, although I asked for 3-4. Then in the second email, when I sent two more songs, they said “no, thank you, let them remain”. That is, they immediately liked the first two! ”, - said the artist.


These tracks brought victory to the performer, and the Ryazan audience, according to him, warmly and even warmly greeted his work, singing and dancing.

Having told about the competition, Sergey Leshchev told viewers about how singles are written, hits are created: “When a song comes from somewhere from heaven, from the Universe, you need to record it immediately, otherwise it will be too late ...”. And it happened and such that inspiration, which came suddenly, forced the author and the performer to write lyrics right on the sand ...

In addition, Sergey Leshchev and Ilya Zakharov discussed the performance of the artist at the large-scale Moscow competition of karaoke performers, after which he received many interesting proposals that in the future promise to grow into ambitious projects.

You can watch the “Actual Interview” program with Sergey Leshchev right now.

Артист музыкального издательства «Звук-М» Сергей Лещев, удостоившийся недавно звания «Мистер Шансон 2017» на фестивале «Венец шансона» в Рязани, вновь стал участником одной из программ на телеканале «Свое ТВ. Ставропольский край». О своей победе, географии конкурса и репертуаре он рассказал ведущему передачи «Актуальное интервью» Илье Захарову.

«Я привез две песни. Первая – «Единое целое» и вторая называется «Родная». Здесь интересно получилось: я прислал 2 песни, хотя просили 3-4. Потом вторым электронным письмом, когда отсылал еще две песни, они сказали «нет, спасибо, пусть те остаются». То есть, им сразу понравились первые две!», – рассказал артист.


Эти треки и принесли победу исполнителю, а рязанская публика, по его словам, тепло и даже горячо встретила его творчество, подпевая и подтанцовывая.

Рассказав о конкурсе, Сергей Лещев поведал телезрителям о том, как пишутся синглы, создаются хиты: «Когда песня приходит откуда-то с небес, из Вселенной, нужно сразу записывать, иначе потом будет поздно…». Причем бывало и такое, что вдохновение, пришедшее внезапно, заставляло автора и исполнителя писать тексты прямо на песке…

Помимо этого Сергей Лещев и Илья Захаров обсудили выступление артиста на масштабном московском конкурсе караоке-исполнителей, после которого ему поступило множество интересных предложений, в будущем обещающих перерасти в грандиозные проекты.

Посмотреть программу «Актуальное интервью» с Сергеем Лещевым вы можете прямо сейчас.