Soon the second part of EGO “Luty Kayf” will be released!

Latest Premieres

Great news for rap artists. EGO - Next month the premiere of the second part of the album "Fierce high".

This became known after yesterday's meeting of the artist with the staff of the music publishing house "Zvuk-M". EGO came to the office of the company to discuss the nearest plans and brought several new compositions that will soon be released.

Famous rap artist EGO in the office of the music publishing house "Sound-M"They will enter the track list of the new album, named after the song of the same name, which, according to the artist, emphasizes the general concept:

“All my songs are different in their content, but they have one thing in common - this is a fierce love for music and the buzz that I get from it, and then I try to convey to my listener! My audience is different and everyone is waiting for a song in a certain genre, so I tried to at least partially meet the expectations of my listeners. I hope I succeeded and they will be satisfied. "

Following the meeting, the release of the second part of the album was scheduled for December 15. So stay tuned and do not miss the news!

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

1 890 000Subscribers
39 300Readers
62 630Followers
65 480subscribers
12 116in the community
10 153Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Скоро выйдет вторая часть альбома ЭGО «Лютый кайф»!

Последние премьеры

Отличная новость для поклонников рэп-исполнителя ЭGО – в следующем месяце состоится премьера второй части альбома «Лютый кайф».

Об этом стало известно после вчерашней встречи артиста с сотрудниками музыкального издательства «Звук-М». ЭGО приехал в офис компании, чтобы обсудить ближайшие планы и привез несколько новых композиций, которые в скором времени увидят свет.

Известный рэп-исполнитель ЭGО в офисе музыкального издательства "Звук-М"Они войдут в трек-лист нового альбома, названного по одноименной песне, которая, по словам исполнителя, подчеркивает общую концепцию:

«Все мои песни разные по своему наполнению, но у них есть одно общее – это лютая любовь к музыке и кайф, который я получаю от нее, а затем пытаюсь передать своему слушателю! Аудитория у меня разная и каждый ждет песню в определенном жанре, поэтому я попытался хотя бы частично удовлетворить ожидания моих слушателей. Надеюсь, у меня получилось, и они останутся довольны».

По итогам встречи выход в свет второй части альбома был намечен на 15 декабря. Так что следите за обновлениями и не пропустите новинку!

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 410 000Подписчиков
36 485Читателей
48 280Followers
49 486подписчиков
11 922в сообществе
10 112Поклонников
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи