Recital of Azamat Bishtov

Azamat Bishtov very busy lately - preparations are under way for a concert to be held in Maykop on 3 March. But in between affairs, he took the time to tell in more detail about what his fans were waiting for and how preparations were being made for one of the largest events in the world of Caucasian show business.

The big recital in Maykop is a tradition that began 7 years ago. Since then, Bishtov has organized grandiose shows every year, where he presents his new music program to fans.

It was at this concert, in addition to long-loved hits, the audience was the first to hear fresh tracks - the result of more than one month's work, cooperation with leading poets and composers of the south of Russia.

“I always approach the organization of this event very scrupulously, trying to make a holiday that will be remembered for a long time. Here everything should be thought out to the smallest detail, because I really love my audience and try to please him. For example, this year I will present new joint projects with vocal and dance groups of Adygea, ”Azamat says.

Of course, this is not the only surprise. The light music show and the highlight of the program - a joint duet of the singer with his wife Fatima Dzibova - also awaits the guests of the evening.

Tickets for the concert can be ordered now, and as an invitation Azamat Bishtov addressed the fans with the words: “I’m waiting for you at the traditional meeting and promise to give a lot of good, positive emotions!”

Сольный концерт Азамата Биштова

Азамат Биштов в последнее время очень занят – полным ходом идет подготовка к концерту, который состоится в Майкопе уже 3 марта. Но в перерывах между делами он нашел время, чтобы подробнее рассказать о том, что ждет его поклонников и как проходит приготовление к одному их самых масштабных событий в мире кавказского шоу-бизнеса.

Большой сольный концерт в Майкопе – это традиция, начало которой было положено 7 лет назад. С тех пор Биштов каждый год организовывает грандиозные шоу, где представляет поклонникам свою новую музыкальную программу.

Именно на этом концерте, помимо давно полюбившихся хитов, зрители первыми слышат свежие треки – результат работы не одного месяца, сотрудничества с ведущими поэтами и композиторами юга России.

«К организации этого мероприятия я всегда подхожу очень щепетильно, стараясь сделать праздник, который запомнится надолго. Здесь все должно быть продумано до мелочей, ведь я очень люблю своего зрителя и стараюсь ему угодить. К примеру, в этом году представлю новые совместные проекты с вокальными и танцевальными коллективами Адыгеи», – рассказывает Азамат.

Конечно, это не единственный сюрприз. Гостей вечера ожидает также световое музыкальное шоу и изюминка программы – совместный дуэт певца с его супругой Фатимой Дзибовой.

Билеты на концерт можно заказать уже сейчас, а в качестве приглашения Азамат Биштов обратился к поклонникам со словами: «Я жду вас всех на традиционной встрече и обещаю подарить массу добрых, положительных эмоций!»