Statistics: “The Beatles” google less and less

Latest Premieres

00:04:48

Reisan Magomedkerimov "Bombita" - premiere of a single and a video!

Reisan Magomedkerimov's video clip for the song "Bombita" has been released. Director Chingiz Taibov, words and music by Reisan Magomedkerimov.
00:04:45

Manvel Pashayan "Caught the Silence" - new video!

In the whole world, you are the only one! I met you, and you are my destiny! Famous Caucasian singer Manvel Pashayan presented his new song and video clip - "I Caught Silence"
00:03:06

Baarni "Now Stranger" - the premiere of the single and the video!

Video clip. A new love song was presented by singer Baarni. “I am so sorry that I did not marry you, that I did not go against fate! That I was a coward, that I was lost in the crowd and I signed my own verdict ... "
00:02:57

Premiere of Islam Itlyashev's video "She loved roses"!

Islam Itlyashev, with the support of the music publishing house "Sound-M", presented a video clip for the song "She loved roses", which premiered on August 21, 2020

Album premiere: Karen ACE and Vlad Bulakh "Destroyed my world"

Karen ACE and Vlad Bulakh presented the music album “Destroyed my world”. The collection includes six songs, among which are popular among listeners "On the fragments of love", "From a friend for good luck" and other works

"Moon" - a new song by Azamat Pheshkhov!

Under the light of the moon, I wander again ... Stay with me, I ask in my thoughts ... Azamat Pheshkhov presented the romantic song "Moon". Khalif poet, composer Ruslan Abdokov

Nothing lasts forever, and Google’s statistics confirm this.

In graphs Google Trends it can be seen that the popularity of the band “The Beatles” is dying away: the number of queries by the name of the Liverpool four in the search engine and Youtube has significantly decreased since the zero years.


So, statistics on search shows that the Beatles look less often this year for almost 70% from 2004. The Youtube schedule starts in 2008, and it shows that in almost 10 years, interest in The Beatles has actually halved.

Paul McCartney, as the most active member of the group, is still afloat.Paul McCartney, as the most active member of the group, still keeps afloat, and now his googles are as often as in the 2004 year. The Rolling Stones have a brighter situation, which is understandable: the group still exists, actively releases new material and travels around the world with concerts. But according to the charts, they were searched less often in the Google search engine than at the beginning of zero years.

Web users, commenting on this information on the site stereo.ru, notice that, quote: “This is not surprising. The group has long been dead, like many of its members. All hits hackneyed-rebooted, biographies of participants sucked from all sides. There were a lot of reprints and collections - how much can you do? In addition, the era of the Beatles is a whole cultural layer that has already passed. Its participants are far from all alive, there is no one to remember and nostalgic. Since then, a lot of new things have appeared, and now the sound of the Beatles may seem musically poor against the background of bands fancy with electronics. Well, Freddie Mercury is dead, and Queen, too, I think, they began to forget. ” The end of the quote.

In any case, the group “The Beatles” still has its fans, the number of which, of course, decreases every year.

A bit of history about the Beatles

Recall that “The Beatles” (The Beatles) is a British rock band from Liverpool, founded in 1960, which included John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison and Ringo Starr. Also, at different times, Stuart Sutcliffe, Pete Best and Jimmy Nicol acted in the group. Most of The Beatles songs were co-written and signed by John Lennon and Paul McCartney. The discography of the group includes 13 official studio albums published in 1963-1970, and 211 songs.

The Beatles Group
The Beatles Group

Starting with an imitation of 1950's classic American rock and roll, The Beatles came to their own style and sound. The Beatles have had a significant impact on rock music and are recognized by experts from one of the most successful groups of the 20th century, both creatively and commercially. Many famous rock musicians admit that they became influenced by The Beatles songs. Since the release of the single "Please Please Me / Ask Me Why" in 1963, the group began to ascend to success, creating a global phenomenon - beatslemania. The four became the first British band, the plates of which gained popularity and the first places in the US charts, and it began the worldwide recognition of British bands, as well as the Liverpool (Merseybeat) sound of rock music. The band's musicians and their producer and sound producer George Martin own innovative developments in the field of sound recording, combining various styles, including symphonic and psychedelic music, as well as filming video clips.

Rolling Stone Magazine placed The Beatles at 1 in the list of greatest artists of all time. On the Rolling Stone 500 list, Sgt takes first place. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band. The group has won ten Grammy Awards. The entire four, in recognition of their services to the country, were awarded the Orders of the British Empire (MBE). As of 2001, in the United States alone, over 163 million discs have been sold. The total sales volume of media content units (discs and cassettes) associated with the group at this point exceeded one billion copies.

The Beatles stopped working together in 1970, although at least since 1967, Paul and John had their own projects. After the collapse, each of the musicians continued his solo career. In 1980, John Lennon was murdered near his home in New York; George Harrison died of cancer in 2001. Paul McCartney and Ringo Starr continue to engage in creativity and write music.

Posted on site materials stereo.ru

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

slide WATCH VIDEO WATCH VIDEO
The sound publishing house Sound-M on Yandex Zen
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to the videos of the Caucasus!

Popular articles

Which artists are most often listened to in the Caucasus?

There is an opinion that depending on the region in which the musician was born or the group was born, he (or her) is more often listened to in that region. To ...

Azamat Bishtov and Fatima Dzibova got married

Azamat Bishtov and Fatima Dzibovu are called one of the most beautiful couples in the world of Caucasian show business. October 8 held a magnificent wedding, which the artists noted the luxurious ...

Video channel “KAVKAZ MUSIC” released playlist “Caucasian Songs 2018 | Summer hits ”

Video player "Caucasian songs 2018 | Summer hits" 2 August 2018, the popular channel "KAVKAZ MUSIC" delighted fans of Caucasian music with a collection of summer hits. The playlist includes 14 tracks ...

Larisa Irizieva

Name: Larisa Saypudinovna Irizieva. Date of birth: July 6. 1980. Place of birth: Argun. Education: Higher. Music education: Higher (Music Department of the Pedagogical Institute, Grozny). Beginning of musical activity: 1985 ...

A new track of Islam Itlyashev has been released - “I Will Remember Your Eyes Forever”!

“Time takes what is dear to us. But I won’t give you up and I won’t betray you ...” A new song by Islam Itlyashev called “I Will Remember Your Eyes Forever” has been released. The author of words and music Aslan Abdokov.

Islam Itlyashev's new song “Son” released

The official premiere of the song of Islam Itlyashev - “Son” took place. The performer of the hit “Salam alaikum to brothers” Islam Itlyashev presented today a new track - a song called “Son”, written ...

Статистика: “The Beatles” гуглят все реже и реже

Последние премьеры

Премьера альбома: Karen ТУЗ и Аркадий Думикян – «Полюби такого»

Karen ТУЗ и Аркадий Думикян представили новый музыкальный альбом «Полюби такого». Состав сборника: «Забери в свой плен», «О тебе мои мысли», «Решай сама», «Сирота», «Полюби такого.

«Две звезды» – вышла яркая новинка от Руслана Гасанова и Альбины Казакмурзаевой!

Вышла новая песня популярного дуэта: Руслан Гасанов и Альбина Казакмурзаева представили песню «Две звезды». Композитор Марат Гаджимурзаев, поэтесса Светлана Гасанова.

Тина Корн: «Стоит жить сегодня!»

«Все так странно, мы по странам разлетелись... Как же цели? Мы мечтали, мы хотели...» Тина Корн представила новую песню - «Сейчас и здесь»

Вышел новый сингл Влада Корнилова – «Голубь»!

Состоялась премьера новой песни Влада Корнилова – «Голубь». Автор слов и музыки Павел Фастер.
00:04:48

Рейсан Магомедкеримов «Бомбита» – премьера сингла и клипа!

Вышел видеоклип Рейсана Магомедкеримова на песню «Бомбита». Режиссер Чингиз Таибов, слова и музыка Рейсана Магомедкеримова.
00:04:45

Манвел Пашаян «Поймала тишину» – новый видеоклип!

В целом мире такая ты одна! Тебя я встретил, и ты моя судьба! Известный кавказский певец Манвел Пашаян представил свою новую песню и видеоклип - «Поймала Тишину»

Ничто не вечно под луной, и статистика, собранная Google, это подтверждает

В графиках Google Trends видно, что популярность группы “The Beatles” угасает: число запросов по имени ливерпульской четверки и в поисковой системе, и на Youtube значительно снизилось с нулевых годов.


Так, статистика по поиску показывает, что искать The Beatles в этом году стали реже практически на 70% с 2004 года. График Youtube начинается в 2008 году, и по нему видно, что почти за 10 лет интерес к The Beatles снизился фактически вполовину.

Пол Маккартни как самый активный участник группы, все еще держится на плавуПол Маккартни как самый активный участник группы, все еще держится на плаву, и сейчас его гуглят так же часто, как и в 2004 году. У Rolling Stones ситуация более радужная, что вполне объяснимо: группа еще существует, активно выпускает новый материал и ездит по миру с концертами. Но и их, согласно графикам, в поисковой системе Google стали искать реже, чем в начале нулевых.

Пользователи Сети, комментируя эту информацию на сайте stereo.ru, замечают, что, цитата: “Это неудивительно. Группа давно мертва, как и многие ее участники. Все хиты заезженные-перезаезженные, биографии участников обсосанные со всех сторон. Выходила масса переизданий и сборников – ну сколько можно? К тому же, эпоха битлов – это целый культурный пласт, уже ушедший. Его участники уже далеко не все живы, помнить и ностальгировать некому. С тех пор появилось много нового, и сейчас звук битлов может показаться музыкально бедным на фоне навороченных электроникой групп. Ну Фредди Меркюри умер, и тоже уже Queen думаю забывать стали.” Конец цитаты.

В любом случае, у группы “The Beatles” ещё есть свои поклонники, количество которых, конечно, уменьшается с каждым годом.

Немного истории о группе «Битлз»

Напомним, что “The Beatles” («Битлз») — британская рок-группа из Ливерпуля, основанная в 1960 году, в составе которой играли Джон Леннон, Пол Маккартни, Джордж Харрисон и Ринго Старр. Также в разное время в составе группы выступали Стюарт Сатклифф, Пит Бест и Джимми Никол. Большинство композиций The Beatles созданы в соавторстве и подписаны именами Джона Леннона и Пола Маккартни. Дискография группы включает 13 официальных студийных альбомов, изданных в 1963—1970 годах, и 211 песен.

Группа «Битлз»
Группа «Битлз»

Начав с подражания классикам американского рок-н-ролла 1950-х годов, The Beatles пришли к собственному стилю и звучанию. The Beatles оказали значительное влияние на рок-музыку и признаются специалистами одной из наиболее успешных групп XX века, как в творческом, так и в коммерческом смысле. Многие известные рок-музыканты признают, что стали таковыми под влиянием песен The Beatles. С момента выпуска сингла «Please Please Me / Ask Me Why» в 1963 году группа начала восхождение к успеху, породив своим творчеством глобальное явление — битломанию. Четвёрка стала первой британской группой, пластинки которой завоевали популярность и первые места в чартах США, и с неё началось всемирное признание британских коллективов, а также «ливерпульского» (Merseybeat) звучания рок-музыки. Музыкантам группы и их продюсеру и звукорежиссёру Джорджу Мартину принадлежат новаторские разработки в области звукозаписи, комбинирования различных стилей, включая симфоническую и психоделическую музыку, а также съёмок видеоклипов.

Журнал Rolling Stone поставил The Beatles на 1-е место в списке величайших исполнителей всех времён. В списке Rolling Stone 500 первое место занимает альбом Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band. Группа завоевала десять наград «Грэмми». Вся четвёрка, в знак признания заслуг перед страной, награждена орденами Британской империи (MBE). По состоянию на 2001 год только в США было продано свыше 163 миллионов дисков группы. Общий объём продаж единиц медиаконтента (диски и кассеты), связанного с группой, на этот момент превысил один миллиард экземпляров.

The Beatles прекратили совместную работу в 1970 году, хотя уже по меньшей мере с 1967 года Пол и Джон вели собственные проекты. После распада каждый из музыкантов продолжил сольную карьеру. В 1980 году возле своего дома в Нью-Йорке был убит Джон Леннон, в 2001 году от рака скончался Джордж Харрисон. Пол Маккартни и Ринго Старр продолжают заниматься творчеством и пишут музыку.

Опубликовано по материалам сайта stereo.ru

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

Музыкальное издательство Звук-М на Яндекс Дзен
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи

Каких исполнителей чаще всего слушают на Кавказе?

Бытует мнение, что в зависимости от того, в каком регионе родился музыкант или зародилась группа, в том регионе его (или ее) слушают чаще. Чтобы...

Азамат Биштов и Фатима Дзибова поженились

Азамата Биштова и Фатиму Дзибову называют одной из самых красивых пар в мире кавказского шоу-бизнеса. 8 октября состоялась пышная свадьба, которую артисты отметили роскошным...

Видеоканал “KAVKAZ MUSIC” выпустил плейлист “Кавказские песни 2018 | Летние хиты”

Видеоплейлист "Кавказские песни 2018 | Летние хиты" 2 августа 2018 года популярный канал "KAVKAZ MUSIC" обрадовал поклонников кавказской музыки сборником летних хитов. В плейлист вошло 14 треков...

Лариса Иризиева

Имя: Иризиева Лариса Сайпудиновна Дата рождения: 6 июля 1980 г. Место рождения: г. Аргун Образование: высшее Музыкальное образование: высшее (Музыкальное отделение Педагогического института, г. Грозный) Начало музыкальной деятельности: 1985...

Вышел новый трек Ислама Итляшева – «Запомню навсегда твои глаза»!

"Время забирает то, что дорого нам. Но я тебя не отдам и память я не предам..." Вышла новая песня Ислама Итляшева под названием «Запомню навсегда твои глаза». Автор слов и музыки Аслан Абдоков.

Вышла новая песня Ислама Итляшева – «Сын»

Состоялась официальная премьера песни Ислама Итляшева - «Сын» Исполнитель хита «Салам алейкум братьям» Ислам Итляшев представил сегодня новый трек – песню под названием «Сын», написанную...