Sultan Laguchev. Millions of views without shocking, mate and nudity

Latest Premieres

Behind a direct look and an Italian appearance, a singer opens up to us, telling in understandable words about simple things

In the comments to the recently released video clip Sultan Laguchev Many fans admire his new song "Magnetofon" at the same time not only for the simplicity and sincerity of the song performance, but also for the pleasant - which is already becoming a trademark difference between the Sultan and many other Russian singers - manner of presenting the work to the listeners, when each of them literally from the first seconds feels, that the Sultan sings the song just for him.

Sultan Laguchev
Sultan Laguchev

Behind a direct, dismissive look and an almost Italian appearance, a person opens up to us, telling in simple words about everyday things: relationships, appearance, feelings and disappointments - about everything that is filled with the life of every person. At the same time, the Sultan does it unobtrusively, but swiftly, not allowing the viewer to be distracted by the secondary, captivating him with the plot of the song and bewitching with sincerity. Without shocking, swearing and nudity, he collects millions of views and listens to his works.

A strong team of professionals, working together with the Sultan, also plays a significant role in this. If speak about the song "Tape recorder" - it is primarily a poet and composer Valery Milyutinwhose star began its ascent with a song Goshi Grachevsky "Artist", and of course the master of film production Nuradin Satyrov, behind whose shoulders such works as "Peace to the Caucasus" Reysana Magomedkerimova, "My angel" Dibira Abaeva, "Enveloped the night" Roberta Katchieva, "Free Will" Shamilya Kasheshova and other video clips.

From more than one and a half million subscribers of the “Zvuk-M” video channel, we wish Sultan Laguchev to continue to remain a sincere, direct and bewitching singer. As a subscriber with the nickname Vera Nikulina wrote in the comments to the video: “Dear Sultanchik! The song is good, I liked it! And, you, like a good aged wine, from song to song, are getting better and better! ".

We completely agree with this and look forward to new premieres!

PS While the material was being prepared for release, Sultan's video for the song "Bitter taste" confidently crossed the mark of 100 million views, almost thirty thousand comments and 640000 likes. Congratulations!

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

1 810 000Subscribers
39 300Readers
62 630Followers
65 480subscribers
12 116in the community
10 153Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Султан Лагучев. Миллионы просмотров без эпатажа, мата и обнажёнки

Последние премьеры

За прямым взглядом и итальянской внешностью нам открывается певец, рассказывающий понятными словами о простых вещах

В комментариях к недавно вышедшему видеоклипу Султана Лагучева на его новую песню «Магнитофон» многие поклонники восхищаются одновременно не только простотой и искренностью исполнения песни, но и приятной – становящейся уже фирменным отличием Султана от многих других певцов России, — манерой подачи произведения слушателям, когда каждый из них буквально с первых секунд чувствует, что Султан исполняет песню именно для него.

Султан Лагучев
Султан Лагучев

За прямым располагающим взглядом и практически итальянской внешностью нам открывается человек, рассказывающий простыми словами об обыденных вещах: отношениях, внешности, чувствах и разочарованиях – обо всём том, чем наполнена жизнь каждого человека. При этом Султан делает это ненавязчиво, но стремительно, не давая зрителю отвлечься на второстепенное, увлекая его сюжетом песни и завораживая искренностью. Без эпатажа, мата и обнажёнки он собирает миллионы просмотров и прослушиваний своих произведений.

Немалую роль в этом играет и крепкая команда профессионалов, работающая вместе с Султаном. Если говорить о песне «Магнитофон» — это прежде всего поэт и композитор Валерий Милютин, звезда которого начала своё восхождение с песни Гоши Грачевского «Художник», и конечно мастер кинопродакшена Нурадин Сатыров, за плечами которого такие работы, как «Мир Кавказу» Рейсана Магомедкеримова, «Ангел мой» Дибира Абаева, «Окутала ночь» Роберта Катчиева, «Вольному воля» Шамиля Кашешова и другие видеоклипы.

От более чем полутора миллионов подписчиков видеоканала «Звук-М» желаем Султану Лагучеву и дальше оставаться искренним, прямым и завораживающим певцом. Как написала в комментариях к видео подписчица с ником Вера Никулина: «Дорогой, Султанчик! Песня хорошая, понравилась! А, Вы, как, хорошее выдержанное вино, от песни к песне, становитесь все лучше и лучше!».

Мы с этим полностью согласны и ждём новых премьер!

P.S. Пока материал готовился к выходу, видеоклип Султана на песню «Горький вкус» уверенно перешагнул отметку в 100 миллионов просмотров, почти тридцать тысяч комментариев и 640000 лайков. Поздравляем!

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 900 000Подписчиков
39 300Читателей
62 630Followers
65 480подписчиков
12 116в сообществе
10 153Поклонников

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи