Tamara Garibova was recognized as "FASHION SINGER"

Latest Premieres

On October 29, 2020, in Pyatigorsk, the results were summed up and the winners of the "Prize of the Year 2020" competition of the USSR Radio Holding, held with the support of the Pyatigorsk Chamber of Commerce and Industry, were awarded.

More than thirty nominees from various fields of entrepreneurial activity took part in the competition, the aim of which was to popularize and contribute to the promotion of manufacturers in the market of Caucasian Mineral Waters and the Stavropol Territory.

The best of the participants were identified by voting, which took place on the official page of the USSR Radioholding in Instragram during the week.

Among the legal entities and individual entrepreneurs KMV, who participated in the competition, there was also an artist "Zvuk-M" - Tamara Garibova, known as a singer and model, the founder of the TAMARA GARIBOVA brand. On this day, a new victory awaited her - Tamara won in the nomination "Fashion Singer" and was awarded a diploma and a commemorative prize.

Tamara Garibova
Tamara Garibova

“I have an unforgettable experience! First of all, I thank God for everything that happens to me! I thank my relatives and friends for their support, everyone who voted for me, and, of course, I thank the Radio Holding of the USSR, the Pyatigorsk Chamber of Commerce and Industry for this award and for the appreciation of my work! " - says the artist.

Congratulations to Tamara Garibova on her victory! Well, at the moment she is working on new material and promises that soon fans will hear fresh songs and see new videos.

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

The sound publishing house Sound-M on Yandex Zen
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Тамара Гарибова была признана «FASHION ПЕВИЦЕЙ»

Последние премьеры

29 октября 2020 года в Пятигорске состоялось подведение итогов и награждение победителей конкурса «Премия года 2020» Радиохолдинга СССР, проведенного при поддержке Пятигорской торгово-промышленной палаты.

В конкурсе, целью которого было популяризировать и поспособствовать продвижению производителей на рынке Кавказских Минеральных Вод и Ставропольского края, приняли участие свыше тридцати номинантов из разных сфер предпринимательской деятельности.

Лучшие из участников были выявлены посредством голосования, которое в течение недели проходило на официальной странице Радиохолдинга СССР в Инстраграм.

Среди юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей КМВ, участвовавших в соревновании, была и артистка «Звук-М» – Тамара Гарибова, известная как певица и модель, основательница бренда «TAMARA GARIBOVA». В этот день ее ждала новая победа – Тамара выиграла в номинации «Fashion певица» и была награждена дипломом и памятным призом.

Тамара Гарибова
Тамара Гарибова

«У меня остались незабываемые впечатления! В первую очередь благодарю Бога за все, что происходит со мной! Благодарю родных и близких за поддержку, всех кто за меня голосовал и, конечно, благодарю Радиохолдинг СССР, Пятигорскую торгово-промышленную палату за эту награду и за высокую оценку моих трудов!» – говорит артистка.

Поздравляем Тамару Гарибову с победой! Ну а в данный момент она работает над новым материалом и обещает, что уже скоро поклонники услышат свежие песни и увидят новые клипы.

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 400 000Подписчиков
36 441Читателей
48 280Followers
49 486подписчиков
11 922в сообществе
10 111Поклонников
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи