Tamara Garibova took part in the project “Fairy Tale. Hurry to find out your dear "

Latest Premieres

On June 1, on Children's Day, the Russian Cultural Foundation, the project “Today are children, tomorrow is the people”, the National Library of the Udmurt Republic and the Council for Children's Books of Russia launched a large-scale project “Fairy Tale. Hurry to find out what is native. "

Thanks to him, children around the world get to know the rich folklore heritage of different countries and peoples through fairy tales. Outstanding artists and politicians, writers, artists and teachers read them to children every Thursday at 19.00. You can watch and listen on the website www.svmihalkov.ru and on the YouTube channel of the Russian Cultural Foundation.

We are pleased to announce that along with such stars as theater and film actress Olga Lomonosova, Russian politician, boxer Nikolai Valuev, theater and film actress Lyubov Tolkalina, Honored Artist of Russia Euclid Kurdzidis, Honored Artist of the Russian Federation Andrei Mezhulis and others, will also read a fairy tale and Tamara Garibova, artist of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M”.

Tamara Garibova
Tamara Garibova

“During a working conversation with the project manager Olga Ivanovna Butskaya, she told me about it and invited me to participate. Of course, I happily agreed,” says Tamara, “after all, it’s a wonderful idea to educate children through literary works.” To read, I chose the Russian folk tale “The Fox and the Crane”, and designed the performance in a New Year’s style, since the holiday is approaching, everyone wants magic and this is the time for fairy tales!
I hope the kids and their parents enjoy it. I am looking forward to meeting the audience! "

You can listen to a fairy tale from Tamara Garibova today - starting at 19.00! You can see it on our website:

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 620 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Тамара Гарибова приняла участие в проекте «Сказка. Спеши узнать родное»

Последние премьеры

1 июня, в День защиты детей Российский фонд культуры, проект «Сегодня – дети, завтра – народ», Национальная библиотека Удмуртской Республики и Совет по детской книге России запустили масштабный проект «Сказка. Спеши узнать родное».

Благодаря ему дети по всему миру знакомятся с богатым фольклорным наследием разных стран и народов через сказки. Читают их ребятам выдающиеся артисты и политики, писатели, художники и учителя каждый четверг в 19.00. Посмотреть и послушать можно на сайте www.svmihalkov.ru и на YouTube-канале Российского фонда культуры.

Мы рады сообщить, что наряду с такими звездами, как актриса театра и кино Ольга Ломоносова, российский политик, боксер Николай Валуев, актриса театра и кино Любовь Толкалина, заслуженный артист России Эвклид Кюрдзидис, заслуженный артист РФ Андрей Межулис и другими, сказку также прочтет и артистка музыкального издательства «Звук-М» Тамара Гарибова.

Тамара Гарибова
Тамара Гарибова

«Во время рабочего разговора с руководителем проекта Ольгой Ивановной Буцкой, она рассказала мне о нем и предложила поучаствовать. Конечно, я с радостью согласилась, – рассказывает Тамара, – ведь это замечательная идея – просвещать ребят через литературные произведения. Для прочтения я выбрала русскую народную сказку «Лиса и журавль», а выступление оформила в новогоднем стиле, так как приближается праздник, всем хочется волшебства и это самое время для сказок!
Надеюсь, детишкам и их родителям понравится. Я с нетерпением жду встречи со зрителями!»

Послушать сказку от Тамары Гарибовой вы сможете уже сегодня – начало в 19.00! Посмотреть можно на нашем сайте:

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 410 000Подписчиков
36 455Читателей
48 280Followers
49 486подписчиков
11 922в сообществе
10 112Поклонников
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи