Incendiary novelty from Ruslana Kaytmesov - This is a love story of a guy and a girl who met at a wedding and spun in a magical dance that fills hearts with love.

The artist wrote the words for the new track himself, inspired by a charming goryanka, whose name he keeps secret.

“In this song, as in my many others, there is something personal. Perhaps this makes her so romantic. Folk music. I remember how the elders performed this composition. But over time, words were erased from memory, so I had to fill this gap on my own. I have put my soul into the text and I really hope that the listeners will be inspired by ideas and feel the emotions that I tried to convey, ”Ruslan explains.

The plot of the song is painfully familiar to many, because a cheerful, noisy wedding is an excellent occasion to meet or even find your destiny. And therefore, the artist wants to recreate this picture on video and plans to begin shooting the video for this composition soon.

“The song is almost ready, I even performed it once before the premiere, and the audience was delighted. The project turned out to be very sincere and of high quality. Everything turned out as I had originally intended. Largely thanks to the work of the whole team: arranger, musicians and backing vocalists, thank you all very much! And thank you for the support of my brother, he will always help with wise advice and will cheer you up! ”Says the performer.

Next in line with Ruslan Kaitmesov is another novelty - the other day he recorded a duet with a singer from Kabardino-Balkaria - Irina Abregova. The artist calls the song “Stealing You” the story of the universal dream. We’ll find out what this means soon, because the artist also plans to shoot a beautiful clip for this single.

Зажигательная новинка от Руслана Кайтмесова – это история любви парня и девушки, которые повстречались на свадьбе и закружились в волшебном танце, наполняющем сердца любовью.

Слова к новому треку артист написал сам, вдохновила его на это очаровательная горянка, чье имя он держит в секрете.

«В этой песне, как и в моих многих других, присутствует нечто личное. Возможно, это и делает ее такой романтичной. Музыка народная. Помню, как старшие исполняли эту композицию. Но со временем из памяти стерлись слова, поэтому пробел этот пришлось восполнять самостоятельно. Я вложил в текст душу и очень надеюсь, что слушатели проникнутся идей и почувствуют те эмоции, что я старался передать», – поясняет Руслан.

Сюжет песни до боли знаком многим, ведь веселая шумная свадьба – отличный повод познакомиться или даже найти свою судьбу. А потому, артист хочет воссоздать эту картину на видео и планирует в скором времени приступить к съемкам клипа на эту композицию.

«Песня практически готова, я даже исполнял ее один раз до премьеры, и публика была в восторге. Проект получился очень душевным и качественным. Все вышло так, как я и задумывал изначально. Во многом благодаря работе всей команды: аранжировщика, музыкантов и бэк-вокалистов, всем им большое спасибо! И благодарю за поддержку моего брата, он всегда поможет мудрым советом и настроение поднимет!», – говорит исполнитель.

На очереди у Руслана Кайтмесова еще одна новинка – на днях он записал дуэт с певицей из Кабардино-Балкарии – Ириной Абреговой. Песню под названием «Украду тебя» артист называет «историей всеобщей мечты». Что это означает – узнаем уже скоро, потому что на этот сингл исполнитель тоже планирует снять красивый клип.