Temirkosh sang on the program "Hi, Andrey!" two favorite songs and spoke about his work

Latest Premieres

Yesterday, November 17, Andrey Malakhov's program "Hi, Andrey!" was recorded. with the participation of the famous Caucasian performer Temirkan Koshiev (Temirkosh). We are looking forward to its release on the Russia-1 channel

“We want to see you on the program “Hi, Andrey!” with the song "Taganka" - from a phone call with such a proposal, Temirkosh's acquaintance with the backstage of Russian television and personally with Andrey Malakhov began. Such offers are not rejected. Of course, he immediately got ready and flew.

Temirkosh
Temirkosh

“The program, on the air of which I was invited, is dedicated to yard songs, its working title sounds like this - “Evening of yard songs”. This term itself describes a rather powerful cultural layer with a long history, and I am very glad that my performance of the song "Taganka" interested television production. I think that in the Russia-1 studio they saw a video for this composition on the Zvuk-M channel - we released it in April 2022 - a very famous folk song, everyone knows it; so the team of Andrey Malakhov decided that my performance suits them.

Temirkosh sang on the program "Hi, Andrey!" two favorite songs and spoke about his work

During the filming of the program, a variety of questions were raised, I told how Taganka got into my repertoire in general: this is a story with the beginning many years ago - around 2002, my dad gave me a system with Karaoke, and it so happened that the first song, on which I came across was precisely "Taganka". And of course I sang it under Karaoke, in fact, it was generally the very first song in my life that I sang. And after that it became clear to everyone around that I intended to sing more and more. My parents and especially my father often asked me to perform it, it has become one of the small and valuable family traditions. Four years ago, my father passed away, and the video clip "Taganka" was born in memory of him.

In addition to Taganka, another composition will be aired - Alyonka. As well as a dialogue with Andrei Malakhov about life and work. Most of all, on the set, I was surprised by the incredibly chamber and cozy atmosphere, I didn’t even think that it could be like that on television. This, of course, is the great merit of Andrei Malakhov. I hope that the transfer will not disappoint you!”

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

+2 690 000Subscribers
40 740Readers
9 320subscribers
12 780in the community
1 240on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Темиркош спел на передаче «Привет, Андрей!» две любимых песни и рассказал о своём творчестве

Последние премьеры

Вчера, 17 ноября состоялась запись передачи Андрея Малахова «Привет, Андрей!» с участием известного кавказского исполнителя Темиркана Кошиева (Темиркош). С нетерпением ждём её выхода на канале Россия-1

«Хотим видеть вас на передаче «Привет, Андрей!» с песней «Таганка» – с телефонного звонка с таким предложением началось знакомство Темиркоша с закулисьем российского телевидения и лично – с Андреем Малаховым. От таких предложений не отказываются. Конечно, он тут же собрался и полетел.

Темиркош
Темиркош

«Передача, в эфир которой меня пригласили, посвящена дворовым песням, её рабочее название так и звучит – «Вечер дворовых песен». Сам термин этот описывает довольно мощный культурный пласт с многолетней историей, и я очень рад, что моё исполнение песни «Таганка» заинтересовало телевизионный продакшен. Думаю, что в студии России-1 увидели клип на эту композицию на канале «Звук-М» – мы выпустили его в апреле 2022 года, – очень известная народная песня, все её знают; вот команда Андрея Малахова решила, что моё исполнение им подходит.

Темиркош спел на передаче «Привет, Андрей!» две любимых песни и рассказал о своём творчестве

В процессе съёмок передачи звучали самые разные вопросы, я рассказал, как вообще «Таганка» попала в мой репертуар: это история с началом много лет назад – примерно в 2002 году папа подарил мне систему с Караоке, и так вышло, что первой песней, на которую я наткнулся стала именно «Таганка». И я её конечно спел под Караоке, собственно говоря, это была вообще самая первая в моей жизни песня, которую я спел. И всем вокруг после этого стало понятно, что я намерен петь дальше и больше. Родители и особенно отец часто просили меня её исполнить, это стало одной из маленьких и ценных семейных традиций. Четыре года назад отца не стало, в память о нём и родился видеоклип «Таганка».

В эфире помимо «Таганки» прозвучит ещё одна композиция – «Алёнка». А также диалог с Андреем Малаховым о жизни и творчестве. Больше всего на съёмках меня удивила невероятно камерная и уютная атмосфера, я даже не думал, что на телевидении так может быть. В этом конечно огромная заслуга Андрея Малахова. Надеюсь, что передача вас не разочарует!»

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 680 000Подписчиков
40 740Читателей
9 320подписчиков
12 780в сообществе
1 240на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи