“Thirty Seconds to Mars” - Russia is a very special place for us

Latest Premieres

“Millions of Roses” - the new single of the Bakhtavar group!

Give your beloved flowers - millions of red roses! Bakhtavar group introduced a new song - "Millions of roses." Composer Ayub Vakharagov, words by Ayub Vakharagov and Amrid Kelechiev
00:03:58

Islam Malsuygenov "My World" - the premiere of the song and video!

Islam Malsuygenov presented Hassan Musayev’s song “My World” along with the video clip of the same name. “You are not just my world, I do not just love. What I was looking for in others, I find in you ... "

Ruslan Kaitmesov "Happiness" - the premiere!

“People say that happiness loves silence. And now I want to tell everyone about you. ” Ruslan Kaitmesov introduced a novelty - the song “Happiness”. The author of words and music Zumrud Musieva.

Tina Korn shared her personal emotions in the song “Why?”

“Appreciate everything you have and what is given from above!” Tina Korn presented the author's philosophical single “Why?”

Ramazan Kaitmesov: “My Beloved” is a song for the people

"I can’t live without your love - oh you, my love, I breathe you day and night, my dear." Ramazan Kaitmesov presents a novelty - the song “My Beloved”. The author of words and music Ruslan Barcho.

Premiere! Manvel Pashayan “Lips are getting closer”

“Fountains sing again, it smells in spring, you make a wish with me ...” Manvel Pashayan presented a new lyrical single to Igor Blotsky’s words entitled “Lips are getting closer”

Thirty Seconds to Mars Concerts in Russia

American rock band 30 Seconds To Mars will perform in St. Petersburg and Moscow on 27 and 28 on April, where they will present their fifth studio album - America

Thirty Seconds to Mars (“Thirty Seconds to Mars”) is an American rock band from Los Angeles, California, performing alternative rock. Founded in 1998 by the brothers Jared Joseph Leto & Shannon Leto, brothers Jared and Shannon Leto.

The name of the group was taken by the participants from the article by a former Harvard professor who talked about technological progress, as a result of which humanity in the literal sense of the word will soon be "thirty seconds from Mars."

Group "Thirty Seconds to Mars"
Group “Thirty Seconds to Mars”. Photo from esmadrid.com

Thirty Seconds to Mars has released five full-length studio albums since its inception, from the band of the same name under the name “30 Seconds To Mars” in 2002 to the album “AMERICA”, which was released on April 6, 2018.

It is his musicians who will present in St. Petersburg and Moscow on April 27 and 28 at concerts organized as part of a grand European tour.

Members of Thirty Seconds to Mars

Jared Joseph the Summer
Jared Joseph the Summer

Jared Joseph Leto (Jared Joseph Leto) was born 26 December 1971 year in the city of Bossière City, Louisiana, USA - American rock musician and actor, vocalist of alternative rock band Thirty Seconds to Mars. He has directed many music videos under the pseudonym Bartholomew Cubbins. Winner of many awards, including the Academy Award, Golden Globe Award and the United States Film Actors Guild.

Despite advances in film, at the present time, Jared Leto primarily positions himself as a musician. He is the vocalist of the alternative band 30 Seconds to Mars, founded by him and his brother Shannon in 1998. Currently in the group 3 member. In addition to Jared, the author of music and lyrics, vocalist and guitarist, drummer Shannon, the group includes Croatian guitarist and violinist Tomo Milosevic, as well as bassist Stephen Aiyello, who has the status of live (playing only live performances) musician.

Shannon Summer
Shannon Summer

Shannon Leto (Shannon Leto) was born on 9 in March 1970 was an American rock musician, the elder brother of the musician and actor Jared Leto. Drummer of the alternative band Thirty Seconds to Mars, which he founded with his brother in 1998 year. Shannon himself mastered playing the drum set when he was just 8 years old. As a child, he listened to recordings through headphones for several years and played along on drums, trying to develop his own style of play. His family often moved from town to town, most often they were small towns. After moving to New York, where his family lived not far from the Metropolitan Opera House, he developed a love for classical music. But the first album he bought was Kiss's “Destroyer”. According to Shannon, drummers like John Bonham, Stewart Copeland, Keith Moon, Nick Mason and Lars Ulrich influenced his playing style.

Tomislav Milishevich
Tomislav Milishevich

Tomislav (Tomo) Milishevich was born 3 on September 1979 in Sarajevo, SFRY is an American rock musician of Croatian descent, guitarist of the alternative rock band Thirty Seconds to Mars. He currently resides in Detroit. At one time, Tomo studied to be a violinist; He started playing 3 of the year and played until 19 of the year until he discovered heavy metal. When Shannon Leto told him about auditioning for Thirty Seconds to Mars (since Solon Bixler left the band), Tomo was already one of her biggest fans. As a result, he defeated other contenders from more than 200 musicians. Five days later, on February 3 of 2003, Tomo already played with Jared Leto, Shannon Leto and Matt Walker.

Russia is a very special place for us.

Thirty Seconds to Mars. Photo from tass.ru
Thirty Seconds to Mars. Photo from tass.ru

- We have come many times to Moscow, St. Petersburg and other cities. Every time there are a lot of impressions from your beautiful country and people - and the most positive ones. The Russian public is characterized by incredible passion, energy, and I really consider it one of the best in the whole world. Therefore, we are very happy to return to Russia again and again. For us, this is a very special place that gives us many unforgettable moments every time, ”Jared Leto said. TASS interview. - In fact, I am sure that Russia and America have a lot in common. If we discard politics, we are almost the same. People here and there want a good life, happiness, follow their dreams. To work, to achieve something, to make family and friends. I would really like Russia and America to leave conflicts and politics behind, forget about disagreements and go hand in hand into the future. After all, we really have a lot in common. We do not have any global differences even in culture. But there is really a lot of what we can share with each other. Russia for me was and remains a very special, beautiful place. And people in America love Russia. Very many people perceive your country as I do. I believe that there are no problems between the Russian and American peoples. The only stumbling block remains political issues. I think we should have learned a lot from each other. I admire your culture, history, art, literature and cinema. And most importantly - amazing and very kind people. There is a lot of love in my heart for Russia. And I hope that political difficulties will sooner or later be left behind.

Album "AMERICA"

We suggest you familiarize yourself with the new album “Thirty Seconds to Mars” called “AMERICA”.

Published by tass.ru and ru.wikipedia.org. Photos are provided by tass.ru and mtv.com

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

slide WATCH VIDEO WATCH VIDEO
The sound publishing house Sound-M on Yandex Zen
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to the videos of the Caucasus!

Popular articles

Azamat Bishtov and Fatima Dzibova got married

Azamat Bishtov and Fatima Dzibovu are called one of the most beautiful couples in the world of Caucasian show business. October 8 held a magnificent wedding, which the artists noted the luxurious ...

Which artists are most often listened to in the Caucasus?

There is an opinion that depending on the region in which the musician was born or the group was born, he (or her) is more often listened to in that region. To ...

Video channel “KAVKAZ MUSIC” released playlist “Caucasian Songs 2018 | Summer hits ”

Video player "Caucasian songs 2018 | Summer hits" 2 August 2018, the popular channel "KAVKAZ MUSIC" delighted fans of Caucasian music with a collection of summer hits. The playlist includes 14 tracks ...

Larisa Irizieva

Name: Larisa Saypudinovna Irizieva. Date of birth: July 6. 1980. Place of birth: Argun. Education: Higher. Music education: Higher (Music Department of the Pedagogical Institute, Grozny). Beginning of musical activity: 1985 ...

Islam Itlyashev's new song “Son” released

The official premiere of the song of Islam Itlyashev - “Son” took place. The performer of the hit “Salam alaikum to brothers” Islam Itlyashev presented today a new track - a song called “Son”, written ...

A new track of Islam Itlyashev has been released - “I Will Remember Your Eyes Forever”!

“Time takes what is dear to us. But I won’t give you up and I won’t betray you ...” A new song by Islam Itlyashev called “I Will Remember Your Eyes Forever” has been released. The author of words and music Aslan Abdokov.

“Thirty Seconds to Mars” – Россия для нас это очень особенное место

Последние премьеры

Рустам Нахушев записал ремейк песни «Зульфия»

Новую песню на слова и музыку Хакима Жолаева представил Рустам Нахушев. Трек «Зульфия» - любви и сложных чувствах, о сомнениях и искренности влюблённого человека.

Премьера сингла Эльдара Агачева «Шестое чувство»

Эльдар Агачев: «Несмотря ни на что, надо идти вперёд и надеяться только на себя.» Певец представил новую песню под названием «Шестое чувство». Автор музыки и слов Хасан Мусаев.

Оксана Джелиева «Люби меня» – премьера!

«Сколько лет я терпела, сколько смотрела, долго ждала. Я тебя отыскала, и пострадала, видимо зря...» Оксана Джелиева представила новый трек «Люби меня». Автор слов и музыки Дэвис Рабимович.

«Миллионы роз» – новый сингл группы «Бахтавар»!

Дарите возлюбленным цветы – миллионы алых роз! группа Бахтавар представила новую песню - «Миллионы роз». Композитор Аюб Вахарагов, слова Аюба Вахарагова и Амрида Келечиева
00:03:58

Ислам Мальсуйгенов «Мой Мир» – премьера песни и клипа!

Ислам Мальсуйгенов представил песню Хасана Мусаева «Мой Мир» вместе с одноименным видеоклипом. «Ты не просто мой мир, я не просто люблю. Что искал я в других, я в тебе нахожу...»

Руслан Кайтмесов «Счастье» – премьера!

«В народе говорят, что счастье любит тишину. А я вот рассказать всем о тебе уже хочу.» Руслан Кайтмесов представил новинку - песню «Счастье». Автор слов и музыки Зумруд Мусиева.

Концерты “Thirty Seconds to Mars” в России

Американская рок-группа 30 Seconds To Mars выступит в Санкт-Петербурге и Москве 27 и 28 апреля, где представит свой пятый студийный альбом — America

Thirty Seconds to Mars («Тридцать секунд до Марса») — американская рок-группа из Лос-Анджелеса, штат Калифорния, исполняющая альтернативный рок. Основана в 1998 году братьями Джаредом и Шенноном Лето (Jared Joseph Leto & Shannon Leto).

Название группы было взято участниками из статьи бывшего гарвардского профессора, где шла речь о технологическом прогрессе, в результате которого человечество в буквальном смысле слова окажется вскоре «в тридцати секундах от Марса».

Группа "Thirty Seconds to Mars"
Группа “Thirty Seconds to Mars”. Фото с сайта esmadrid.com

Группа “Thirty Seconds to Mars” за всё время своего существования выпустила пять полноценных студийных альбомов, от практически одноимённого коллективу под названием “30 Seconds To Mars” в 2002 году до альбома “AMERICA”, релиз которого состоялся 6 апреля 2018 года.

Именно его музыканты и представят в Санкт-Петербурге и Москве 27 и 28 апреля на концертах, организованных в рамках грандиозного европейского тура.

Участники группы “Thirty Seconds to Mars”

Джаред Джозеф Лето
Джаред Джозеф Лето

Джаред Джозеф Лето (Jared Joseph Leto) родился 26 декабря 1971 года в городе Боссьер Сити штата Луизиана, США — американский рок-музыкант и актёр, вокалист альтернативной рок-группы Thirty Seconds to Mars. Является режиссёром многих музыкальных клипов под псевдонимом Bartholomew Cubbins. Обладатель множества наград, в том числе премии «Оскар», «Золотого глобуса» и премии Гильдии киноактёров США.

Несмотря на достижения в кинематографе, в нынешнее время Джаред Лето в первую очередь позиционирует себя как музыкант. Он является вокалистом альтернативной группы 30 Seconds to Mars, основанной им и его братом Шенноном в 1998 году. На данный момент в группе 3 участника. Кроме Джареда, автора музыки и текстов, вокалиста и гитариста, барабанщика Шеннона, в состав группы входит хорватский гитарист и скрипач Томо Милишевич, а также басист Стивен Аийелло, который носит статус live (выступающего только на живых выступлениях) музыканта.

Шеннон Лето
Шеннон Лето

Шеннон Лето (Shannon Leto) родился 9 марта 1970 года — американский рок-музыкант, старший брат музыканта и актёра Джареда Лето. Барабанщик альтернативной группы Thirty Seconds to Mars, которую основал вместе с братом в 1998 году. Шеннон самостоятельно освоил игру на барабанной установке, когда ему было всего 8 лет. Ребёнком он несколько лет слушал записи через наушники и подыгрывал на барабанах, стремясь выработать свой собственный стиль игры. Его семья часто переезжала из города в город, чаще всего это были небольшие городки. После переезда в Нью-Йорк, где его семья жила неподалеку от Metropolitan Opera House, в нём развилась любовь и к классической музыке. Но первым альбомом, купленным им, был «Destroyer» группы Kiss. По словам Шеннона, на стиль его игры повлияли такие барабанщики, как Джон Бонэм (John Bonham), Стюарт Коупленд (Stewart Copeland), Кит Мун (Keith Moon), Ник Мэйсон (Nick Mason) и Ларс Ульрих (Lars Ulrich).

Томислав Милишевич
Томислав Милишевич

Томислав (Томо) Милишевич родился 3 сентября 1979 года в Сараево, СФРЮ — американский рок-музыкант хорватского происхождения, гитарист альтернативной рок-группы Thirty Seconds to Mars. В настоящее время проживает в Детройте. В своё время Томо учился на скрипача; он начал играть в 3 года и играл до 19 лет, пока не открыл для себя хеви метал. Когда Шеннон Лето сказал ему о прослушивании в Thirty Seconds to Mars (так как Солон Бикслер покинул группу), Томо уже был одним из самых её больших поклонников. В итоге он одержал победу над другими претендентами из более чем 200 музыкантов. Пять дней спустя, 3 февраля 2003 года  Томо уже играл с Джаредом Лето, Шенноном Лето и Мэттом Уоктером.

Россия для нас это очень особенное место

Thirty Seconds to Mars. Фото с сайта tass.ru
Thirty Seconds to Mars. Фото с сайта tass.ru

– Мы уже много раз приезжали в Москву, Санкт-Петербург и другие города. Впечатлений от вашей прекрасной страны и людей каждый раз очень много — и самых положительных. Российская публика отличается невероятной страстью, энергией, и я действительно считаю ее одной из лучших во всем мире. Поэтому мы с огромной радостью возвращаемся в Россию вновь и вновь. Для нас это очень особенное место, которое каждый раз дарит множество незабываемых моментов, – сказал Джаред Лето в интервью ТАСС. – На самом деле я уверен, что Россия и Америка имеют очень много общего. Если отбросить политику, мы практически одинаковы. Люди и здесь и там хотят хорошей жизни, счастья, следовать за своими мечтами. Работать, добиваться чего-то, заводить семьи и друзей. Мне бы очень хотелось, чтобы Россия и Америка оставили позади конфликты и политику, забыли о разногласиях и шли в будущее рука об руку. Ведь у нас действительно много общего. У нас нет каких-то глобальных различий даже в культуре. А вот того, чем мы можем делиться друг с другом, действительно много. Россия для меня была и остается совершенно особенным, прекрасным местом. Да и люди в Америке любят Россию. Очень многие воспринимают вашу страну так же, как я. Я считаю, что между русским и американским народами нет проблем. Единственным камнем преткновения остаются политические моменты. Думаю, нам стоило многому поучиться друг у друга. Меня восхищают ваша культура, история, искусство, литература и кино. А главное — потрясающие и очень добрые люди. В моем сердце очень много любви по отношению к России. И я надеюсь, что политические сложности рано или поздно останутся позади.

Альбом “AMERICA”

Предлагаем ознакомиться с новым альбомом “Thirty Seconds to Mars” под названием “AMERICA”.

Опубликовано по материалам tass.ru и ru.wikipedia.org Фото предоставлены tass.ru и mtv.com

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

Slide СМОТРИТЕ ВИДЕОКЛИП СМОТРИТЕ ВИДЕОКЛИП
Музыкальное издательство Звук-М на Яндекс Дзен
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи

Азамат Биштов и Фатима Дзибова поженились

Азамата Биштова и Фатиму Дзибову называют одной из самых красивых пар в мире кавказского шоу-бизнеса. 8 октября состоялась пышная свадьба, которую артисты отметили роскошным...

Каких исполнителей чаще всего слушают на Кавказе?

Бытует мнение, что в зависимости от того, в каком регионе родился музыкант или зародилась группа, в том регионе его (или ее) слушают чаще. Чтобы...

Видеоканал “KAVKAZ MUSIC” выпустил плейлист “Кавказские песни 2018 | Летние хиты”

Видеоплейлист "Кавказские песни 2018 | Летние хиты" 2 августа 2018 года популярный канал "KAVKAZ MUSIC" обрадовал поклонников кавказской музыки сборником летних хитов. В плейлист вошло 14 треков...

Лариса Иризиева

Имя: Иризиева Лариса Сайпудиновна Дата рождения: 6 июля 1980 г. Место рождения: г. Аргун Образование: высшее Музыкальное образование: высшее (Музыкальное отделение Педагогического института, г. Грозный) Начало музыкальной деятельности: 1985...

Вышла новая песня Ислама Итляшева – «Сын»

Состоялась официальная премьера песни Ислама Итляшева - «Сын» Исполнитель хита «Салам алейкум братьям» Ислам Итляшев представил сегодня новый трек – песню под названием «Сын», написанную...

Вышел новый трек Ислама Итляшева – «Запомню навсегда твои глаза»!

"Время забирает то, что дорого нам. Но я тебя не отдам и память я не предам..." Вышла новая песня Ислама Итляшева под названием «Запомню навсегда твои глаза». Автор слов и музыки Аслан Абдоков.