Album “Greatest Hits” by Trisha Yervud. Enjoyment of peace

Trisha Yearwood (Trisha Yearwood) - American singer in the genre of country. The peak of its popularity came in the 90s. Three-time Grammy Award winner, ranked tenth in the ranking of forty outstanding women of country music channel CMT (Country Music Television - American cable broadcasting network).

Despite the fact that the singer’s popularity time is officially in the past, we decided to publish about her based on the quality of the material she created. The album “Greatest Hits”, released in 2007 by the famous labels MCA Nashville and Universal Music, has not lost its relevance for lovers of calm and pacifying music, which does not make the listener climb onto the wall, as required by modern unbridled media trends. Have a nice listening!

Traditionally in the form of a bonus - a video for those who liked the audio. We present to your attention a video entitled “How Do I Live”. At one time, this track gained fame, being published in the famous collection “Pavarotti & Friends For The Children Of Liberia” (classical music), released under the flag of Decca Records in 1998. In addition to Yervud, Karen Kamon, José Molina Orchestra filarmonica di Torino, L'Orchestra Filarmonica Di Torino and Jill Dell'Abate were involved in the studio recording.

Video clip dedicated to the performance of Trisha Yervud with the song “How Do I Live” in the concert hall “Grand Ole Opry House” in August 2007 of the year. The video itself was posted on the radio channel in the 2010 year, but even today it is perceived very positively.

Photos in the top: https://picturelights.club

The latest premiere for today

Альбом “Greatest Hits” Триши Йервуд. Наслаждение покоем

Триша Йервуд (Trisha Yearwood) — американская певица в жанре кантри. Пик её популярности пришёлся на 90-е годы. Трёхкратный лауреат премии «Грэмми», занимает десятую строчку в рейтинге сорока выдающихся женщин музыки кантри телеканала CMT (Country Music Television – американская сеть кабельного вещания).

Несмотря на то, что время популярности певицы официально находится в прошлом, мы решили сделать публикацию о ней, исходя из качества созданного ею материала. Альбом “Greatest Hits”, изданный в 2007 году известными лейблами MCA Nashville и Universal Music, ничуть не утратил своей актуальности для ценителей спокойной и умиротворяющей музыки, не заставляющей слушателя лезть на стену, как этого требуют современные разнузданные тренды масс-медиа. Приятного прослушивания!

Традиционно в виде бонуса – видео для тех, кому понравилось аудио. Представляем вашему вниманию ролик под названием “How Do I Live”. В своё время этот трек получил известность, будучи изданным в знаменитом сборнике “Pavarotti & Friends For The Children Of Liberia” (классическая музыка), выпущенном под флагом Decca Records в 1998 году. В студийной записи помимо Йервуд были задействованы Karen Kamon, José Molina Orchestra filarmonica di Torino, L’Orchestra Filarmonica Di Torino и Jill Dell’Abate.

Видеоклип посвящён выступлению Триши Йервуд с песней “How Do I Live” в концертном зале  “Grand Ole Opry House” в августе 2007 года. Сам ролик был выложен на канал радиостанции в 2010 году, но и сегодня он воспринимается очень положительно.

Фото в топе: https://picturelights.club

Самые свежие премьеры на сегодня