Good news for fans of creativity Manvela Pashayana - the artist, together with the music publishing company “Zvuk-M”, released a new song - “All Your Eyes”, as well as a clip for this composition!

Those who were at Manvel’s live performances know for sure that they won’t be able to sit still. He always leads the crowd with dynamic dance tracks. So this time the singer presented to the public the next incendiary composition. And she was born, as often happens, from music ...

“At first this melody came to my mind. She was memorable, fun, and I immediately realized - we need to make a new project out of this. He wrote music, sent it to the author Igor Blotsky, and a couple of days later we created a track about the beauty of the female look, devoting it to all the beautiful girls, ”says Manvel with a smile.

The artist decided not to stop at this, and under the direction of director Arut Tevosyan in Pyatigorsk, a video was shot for a new composition. You can watch it now.

Well, you can listen and download the song “All Your Eyes” from today on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki)

Listen and download Manvel Pashayan's song “All Your Eyes”

Other publishers premieres

Приятная новость для поклонников творчества Манвела Пашаяна – артист совместно с музыкальным издательством «Звук-М» выпустил новую песню – «Всё твои глаза», а также клип на эту композицию!

Те, кто был на живых выступлениях Манвела, точно знают – на месте усидеть не удастся. Он всегда заводит толпу динамичными танцевальными треками. Вот и в этот раз певец представил публике очередную зажигательную композицию. А родилась она, как это часто бывает, с музыки…

«Сначала мне на ум пришла эта мелодия. Она была запоминающейся, веселой, и я сразу понял – надо делать из этого новый проект. Написал музыку, отослал ее автору Игорю Блоцкому, и через пару дней мы создали трек о красоте женского взгляда, посвятив его всем прекрасным девушкам», – с улыбкой говорит Манвел.

На этом артист решил не останавливаться и под руководством режиссера Арута Тевосяна в Пятигорске был снят клип на новую композицию. Посмотреть его вы можете уже сейчас.

Ну, а послушать и скачать песню «Всё твои глаза» с сегодняшнего дня можно на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также – в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники)

Слушать и скачать песню Манвела Пашаяна «Всё твои глаза»


    

Другие премьеры издательства