Vlad Kornilov presented the song "Amulet"

Latest Premieres

Songs Vlad Kornilov @vladkornilov_official - these are not just poems that accidentally came to the author’s head and were put on a beautiful melody. In each of his compositions, he puts personal experiences, conclusions and truths that he would like to convey to the audience. And a novelty called “Amulet” is no exception.

According to the artist, he has been studying the topic of amulets for a long time and with interest, and their impact on the human mind and life. These searches in 2012 resulted in a song that was waiting in the wings. We asked the musician to tell more about the premiere and share what is a talisman in his life.

Vlad Kornilov
Vlad Kornilov

“I have been fond of different legends all my conscious life, collecting rosaries, talismans of the peoples of the world professing different religions. Something pulls me towards this. Wisdom was also of no small importance, which I learned in childhood from the legend of King Solomon, who received as a gift from the sage a ring with the inscriptions “Everything passes” and “It will pass.” Ultimately, all this influenced the creation of the composition “Amulet”.
Speaking about what is an amulet for me, it is worth emphasizing that I was disappointed so many times, took off my pectoral cross, then put it back on ... This winter, a terrible tragedy happened in my family. The pain of the loss of a loved one cannot drown anything, but only faith can help to cope with this pain. So for me she is the amulet. I began to look at the world differently, put on the cross again, and now I am overwhelmed with an insane desire to make the world a little kinder. And this can only be done by ourselves.
People come up with amulets, amulets, "from the evil eye, from envy, pain, for joy, love, for wealth ..." - as it is sung in my song, but this only covers up their powerlessness, dullness and unwillingness to change anything in their life. As if, having picked up the right amulet, you can relax and wait for it to solve your problems on its own. People have believed in this for thousands of years! But, even if you hang yourself with amulets completely, "charging" yourself for anything, it will not help until you take matters into your own hands!
There is no need to be afraid to live. Whatever happens to us, it is either fortunately, or to life lessons. And the next one - "will pass too." Believe in yourself, in those who are near you. Even getting punches, kicks, backstabs, whatever. Believe it! And the Lord will thank, save. Having lived up to my age, I have passed so much ... So many times I could leave this wonderful world, but God and parental prayer kept me safe. This is probably why I still live on this land ... ", - shared Vlad Kornilov.

We invite you to get acquainted with the novelty - the song "Amulet" is already available on all digital services and on our website.

Listen and download Vlad Kornilov’s song “Amulet”


    

Lyrics by Vlad Kornilov “Amulet”

From the day of creation
People came up with signs
And so that misfortunes departed
There are amulets for everything

From the evil eye, from envy, pain
To the joy of love, to wealth
To a life without disease and ailment
Sneezing on swagger

Everyone has his own amulet
One or another amulet
And people believe 1000 years
Each in its own amulet

Everyone has his own amulet
One or another amulet
And people believe 1000 years
Each in its own amulet

No one is responsible for anything
Who will throw cards who dice
There is less good in the world
More deceit and anger

In esteem mediocrity and stupidity
Trembling as the sun rises
Solomon's rings wisdom
It will pass and it will pass

Everyone has his own amulet
One or another amulet
And people believe 1000 years
Each in its own amulet

Everyone has his own amulet
One or another amulet
And people believe 1000 years
Each in his own
Each in his own
Each in its own amulet

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

1 560 000Subscribers
37 670Readers
57 423Followers
57 608subscribers
11 976in the community
10 125Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Влад Корнилов презентовал песню «Амулет»

Последние премьеры

Песни Влада Корнилова @vladkornilov_official – это не просто стихи, случайно пришедшие автору в голову, и положенные на красивую мелодию. В каждую из своих композиций он вкладывает личные переживания, умозаключения и истину, которую хотел бы донести до слушателей. И новинка под названием «Амулет» – не исключение.

Как рассказал артист, он долго и с интересом изучает тему оберегов и их влияние на сознание и жизнь человека. Эти поиски в 2012 году вылились в песню, которая дождалась своего часа. Мы попросили музыканта рассказать подробнее о премьере и поделиться тем, что является оберегом в его жизни.

Влад Корнилов
Влад Корнилов

«Я всю свою сознательную жизнь увлекаюсь разными преданиями, собираю четки, талисманы народов мира, исповедующих различные религии. Что-то меня к этому тянет. Также немаловажное значение имела мудрость, о которой я узнал в детстве из легенды о Царе Соломоне, получившем в подарок от мудреца кольцо с надписями «Все проходит» и «Пройдет и это». В конечном итоге все это повлияло на создание композиции «Амулет».
Говоря о том, что является амулетом для меня, стоит подчеркнуть, что я столько раз разочаровывался, снимал нательный крест, потом надевал его обратно… Этой зимой в моей семье произошла страшная трагедия. Боль от потери близкого человека ничего не может заглушить, но помочь ужиться с этой болью способна только вера. Так что для меня амулетом является именно она. Я начал по-другому смотреть на мир, опять надел крест, и сейчас меня переполняет безумное желание сделать так, чтобы мир стал чуточку добрее. А это под силу только нам самим.
Люди придумывают себе обереги, амулеты, «от сглаза, от зависти, боли, на радость, любовь, на богатство…» — как поется в моей песне, но этим лишь прикрывают свое бессилие, тупоумие и нежелание что-либо изменить в своей жизни. Словно, подобрав нужный амулет, можно расслабиться и ждать, когда он сам решит твои проблемы. В это люди верят тысячи лет! Но, даже если вы обвешаетесь оберегами полностью, «заряжая» себя на что угодно, это не поможет, пока вы не возьмете все в свои руки!
Не нужно бояться жить. Чтобы с нами не происходило, оно либо к счастью, либо к жизненным урокам. И следующее – «тоже пройдет». Верьте в себя, в тех, кто рядом с вами. Даже получая тумаки, пинки, удары в спину, все что угодно. Верьте! И Господь отблагодарит, сохранит. Дожив до своих лет, я прошел столько… Столько раз я мог покинуть этот прекрасный мир, но меня хранили Бог и родительская молитва. Наверное, поэтому я до сих пор живу на этой земле…», — поделился Влад Корнилов.

Предлагаем вам познакомиться с новинкой – песня «Амулет» уже доступна на всех цифровых сервисах и на нашем сайте.

Слушать и скачать песню Влада Корнилова «Амулет»


    

Текст песни Влада Корнилова «Амулет»

Со дня сотворения мира
Придумали люди приметы
И чтоб отходили напасти
На все есть свои амулеты

От сглаза, от зависти, боли
На радость любовь, на богатсво
На жизнь без болезни и хвори
Начихав на душевное чванство

Амулет у каждого свой
Амулет тот или иной
И верят люди 1000 лет
Каждый в свой Амулет

Амулет у каждого свой
Амулет тот или иной
И верят люди 1000 лет
Каждый в свой Амулет

Никто ни за что не в ответе
Кто карты раскинет кто кости
Добра стало меньше на свете
Все больше коварства и злости

В почете бездарность и глупость
Дрожа пока солнце взойдет
Кольца Соломонова мудрость
Пройдет и это – и это пройдет

Амулет у каждого свой
Амулет тот или иной
И верят люди 1000 лет
Каждый в свой амулет

Амулет у каждого свой
Амулет тот или иной
И верят люди 1000 лет
Каждый в свой
Каждый в свой
Каждый в свой амулет

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 410 000Подписчиков
40 740Читателей
9 320подписчиков
12 780в сообществе
1 240на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи