A new action-packed video clip of Sultan Laguchev for the song "Modnaya" has been released

ArtistsA new action-packed video clip of Sultan Laguchev for the song "Modnaya" has been released

Concert videos

A nightclub, a duel of views, unexpected problems and an unpredictable denouement. Everything revolves around the girl in red, but in the center of events he is Sultan Laguchev!

A nightclub, a duel of views, unexpected problems and an unpredictable denouement. Everything revolves around the girl in red, but in the center of events he is Sultan Laguchev!

Every song Sultan Laguchev - it's a hit. The Russian stage is beginning to take this fact for granted. It seems that the trend has begun to spread to video clips. Under the patronage of the OCTAVA PRODUCTION team and the direct supervision of the director Mega Katchiev, the singer's acting talents sparkled with new colors.

Taking into account the fact that Mega's previous work with Sultan - "Hot, rattling" - has already entered the TOP 100 best videos of YOUTUBE RUSSIA 2022, there is no doubt that the video clip for the song "Modnaya" is destined for good views, audience sympathy and colossal fees.

Sultan Laguchev. Photo from the set of the video clip "Fashion". November 2022
Sultan Laguchev. Photo from the set of the video clip "Fashion". November 2022

Sultan Laguchev easily shares his charm with the audience, innate empathy and famous half-smile, inviting them to become participants in any action in which he takes part, be it a love story or flirting, hooligan chronicles or cases from the life of a big city.

Today, almost a detective story with an unknown ending, where the Sultan plays the role of either a modern James Bond or an undercover agent, takes the viewer into the world of elite parties, cruel manipulations, mysterious beauties and invisible danger, hovering in an atmosphere of vice and betrayal.

Will the main character survive? We hope so.

Mega Katchiev, director
Mega Katchiev, director

“This is not the first time I have worked with Sultan Laguchev, and as a director I can note his high professionalism in the frame, his ability to act, his ability to use the most winning gestures, facial expressions, and to do this naturally during the performance of a song, which is not given to everyone.

This clip is an homage to the classic femme fatale (femme fatale, French) spy story, from which you either come out a winner or not. In addition, an attentive viewer while watching a clip can easily find movie references. The filming format also serves as a cinematic picture 16:10 "

Dinislam Sheremetov, cameraman
Dinislam Sheremetov, cameraman

“Honestly, it was a new experience for me, my first shooting in Moscow, and the first shooting of this format: it was exciting, but I am grateful to the team for the fact that I didn’t have to think about anything other than filming, I was completely immersed in the process , all the organizational problems that arose were solved easily (well, it seemed to me so) and lightning fast thanks to Tamara, Mega resolved all the difficulties on the set, in general, it was a pleasure to work, thanks to everyone involved in the creation of this project. The only problem that I really remember was the choice of where to eat after a day of shooting (spoiler - nowhere) ... "

Tamara Tukova, line producer
Tamara Tukova, line producer

“Difficulties were in finding locations. For example, outdoor scenes cannot be filmed everywhere. And so with the fact that “someone forgot their shoes / the props broke / the actor flew off” we have already learned to cope, this is an invariable part of the creative process. I agree with the director that the main character delivered the least trouble during the filming process to the team, which, from experience, happens infrequently. We all hope that the video clip will bring great pleasure to the audience, no less than what we, as producers, received from the filming process itself. It was a wonderful creative experience and – hopefully – a success.”

Download a song: https://zvuk-m.com/EQDCC

Role la femme fatale - a fatal and cynical seductress - Taisiya Kalynova, a professional model from Moscow, played in the video "Fashion".

The role of la femme fatale - a fatal and cynical seductress - in the video "Fashion" was played by Taisiya Kalynova, a professional model from Moscow
The role of la femme fatale - a fatal and cynical seductress - in the video "Fashion" was played by Taisiya Kalynova, a professional model from Moscow

Join us online

+2 690 000Subscribers
40 740Readers
9 320subscribers
12 780in the community
1 240on channel
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Latest Premieres

Most Recent Videos

Вышел новый остросюжетный видеоклип Султана Лагучева на песню «Модная»

АртистыВышел новый остросюжетный видеоклип Султана Лагучева на песню «Модная»

Концертные видеозаписи

Ночной клуб, дуэль взглядов, неожиданные проблемы и непредсказуемая развязка. Всё крутится вокруг девушки в красном, но в центре событий он – Султан Лагучев!

Ночной клуб, дуэль взглядов, неожиданные проблемы и непредсказуемая развязка. Всё крутится вокруг девушки в красном, но в центре событий он - Султан Лагучев!

Каждая песня Султана Лагучева – это хит. Российская эстрада начинает воспринимать этот факт как должное. Похоже, тенденция начала распространяться и на видеоклипы. Под патронажем команды «OCTAVA PRODUCTION» и непосредственным руководством режиссёра Меги Катчиева актёрские таланты певца заиграли новыми красками.

С учётом того, что предыдущая работа Меги с Султаном – «Горячая, гремучая», – уже вошла в ТОП 100 лучших видео YOUTUBE RUSSIA 2022, нет сомнений в том, что и видеоклипу на песню «Модная» уготованы хорошие просмотры, зрительские симпатии и колоссальные сборы.

Султан Лагучев. Фото со съёмочной площадки видеоклипа «Модная». Ноябрь 2022 года
Султан Лагучев. Фото со съёмочной площадки видеоклипа «Модная». Ноябрь 2022 года

Султан Лагучев с лёгкостью делится своим обаянием со зрителями, врождённой эмпатией и знаменитой полуулыбкой приглашая стать участниками любого действия, в котором принимает участие, будь то история любви или флирта, хулиганские хроники или случаи из жизни большого города.

Сегодняшняя, практически детективная история с неизвестным концом, где Султан выступает в роли то ли современного Джеймса Бонда, то ли агента под прикрытием, переносит зрителя в мир элитарных вечеринок, жестоких манипуляций, загадочных красавиц и незримой опасности, витающей в атмосфере порока и предательства.

Останется ли главный герой жив? Надеемся на это.

Мега Катчиев, режиссёр
Мега Катчиев, режиссёр

«Не в первый раз работаю с Султаном Лагучевым и как режиссёр могу отметить его высокий профессионализм в кадре, умение играть, способность использовать наиболее выигрышные жесты, мимику, причём делать это естественно в ходе исполнения песни, что дано не каждому.

Этот клип – оммаж классической шпионской истории с femme fatale (роковой женщиной, фр.), из которой то ли выйдешь победителем, то ли нет. Кроме этого, внимательный зритель во время просмотра клипа без труда найдёт и кино-отсылки. Кинематографичности картинки служит и формат съемки 16:10»

Динислам Шереметов, оператор
Динислам Шереметов, оператор

«Честно сказать – это был новый опыт для меня, мои первые съемки в Москве, и первые съемки такого формата: было волнительно, но я благодарен команде за то, что мне не приходилось думать ни о чем кроме съемок, я был полностью погружен в процесс, все возникающие организационные проблемы решались легко (ну это мне так казалось) и молниеносно благодаря Тамаре, все трудности на съемочной площадке разруливал Мега, в общем, работать было одно удовольствие, спасибо всем, кто причастен к созданию этого проекта. Единственная проблема, которая реально запомнилась, это был выбор где же нам покушать после съемочного дня (спойлер – нигде)…»

Тамара Тукова, линейный продюсер
Тамара Тукова, линейный продюсер

«Сложности были в поиске локаций. Например, outdoor сцены не везде можно снимать. А так с тем, что «кто-то забыл обувь/сломался реквизит/слетел актер» мы уже научились справляться, это неизменная часть творческого процесса. Соглашусь с режиссёром, что наименьшие хлопоты в процессе съёмок команде доставлял главный герой, что по опыту бывает нечасто. Все мы надеемся на то, что видеоклип доставит большое удовольствие зрителям, не меньшее, чем то, какое мы как продюсеры получили от самого процесса съёмок. Это был замечательный творческий опыт и – надеемся – успех».

Скачать песню: https://zvuk-m.com/EQDCC

Роль la femme fatale – роковой и циничной обольстительницы – в клипе «Модная» сыграла Таисия Калынова, профессиональная модель из Москвы.

Роль la femme fatale - роковой и циничной обольстительницы - в клипе «Модная» сыграла Таисия Калынова, профессиональная модель из Москвы
Роль la femme fatale – роковой и циничной обольстительницы – в клипе «Модная» сыграла Таисия Калынова, профессиональная модель из Москвы

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 690 000Подписчиков
40 740Читателей
9 320подписчиков
12 780в сообществе
1 240на канале
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Последние премьеры

Самые свежие видео