The podcast "KAVKAZ MUSIC" was released with the Minister of Culture of the KChR Zurab Agirbov

NewsThe podcast "KAVKAZ MUSIC" was released with the Minister of Culture of the KChR Zurab Agirbov

Concert videos

Visiting the project "Podcast Kavkaz Music" Zurab Agirbov

Host of the meeting - blogger and journalist Amina Shikhshinatova @amifim_g.

A series of cozy evenings with Amina for the audience Kavkaz music continued by the man, whose versatile experience is difficult not only to overestimate, but also to fit into the hourly format of the air, but we tried! The guest of the second podcast was the Minister of Culture of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic - Zurab Agirbov.

Minister of Culture of the KChR Zurab Agirbov visiting the project "Podcast Kavkaz Music"
Minister of Culture of the KChR Zurab Agirbov visiting the project "Podcast Kavkaz Music"

Having started his career at the All-Russian State Television and Radio Broadcasting Company of the KChR, Zurab Agirbov worked in the journalistic pool of the country's top officials, implemented all-Russian programs of business projects, represented the interests of Russia in terms of international cultural cooperation, and lived in the Netherlands for two years.

What plans does the minister have in the position of Minister of Culture of the KChR, does the national culture of the Caucasus have a future, what are the main stereotypes about Russia, is it necessary to know the native language in the modern world? Answers to these and other questions can be found in the podcast "KAVKAZ MUSIC".

Join us online

1 920 000Subscribers
40 270Readers
69 430Followers
68 260subscribers
12 277in the community
15 440Fans
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Latest Premieres

Most Recent Videos

Вышел подкаст «KAVKAZ MUSIC» с министром культуры КЧР Зурабом Агирбовым

НовостиВышел подкаст «KAVKAZ MUSIC» с министром культуры КЧР Зурабом Агирбовым

Концертные видеозаписи

В гостях у проекта «Подкаст Kavkaz Music» Зураб Агирбов

Ведущая встречи — блогер и журналист Амина Шихшинатова @amifim_g.

Череду уютных вечеров в компании с Аминой для зрителей Kavkaz Music продолжил человек, разносторонний опыт которого сложно не только переоценить, но и уместить в часовой формат эфира, но мы попытались! Гостем второго подкаста стал министр культуры Карачаево-Черкесской Республики – Зураб Агирбов.

В гостях проекта «Подкаст Kavkaz Music» министр культуры КЧР Зураб Агирбов
В гостях проекта «Подкаст Kavkaz Music» министр культуры КЧР Зураб Агирбов

Начав карьеру на ВГТРК КЧР, Зураб Агирбов работал в журналистском пуле первых лиц страны, реализовывал всероссийские программы бизнес-проектов, представлял интересы России в части международного культурного сотрудничества и два года прожил в Нидерландах.

Какие у министра планы в должности министра культуры КЧР, есть ли будущее у национальной культуры Кавказа, каковы главные стереотипы о России, надо ли знать родной язык в современном мире? Ответы на эти и другие вопросы можно узнать из подкаста «KAVKAZ MUSIC».

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 370 000Подписчиков
36 151Читателей
48 280Followers
46 785подписчиков
11 843в сообществе
10 109Поклонников
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Последние премьеры

Самые свежие видео