Ruslan Katchiev together with the music publishing company “Zvuk-M” presents a novelty - a clip for the song “Tilek”!

The video shows the most beautiful parts of Karachay-Cherkessia: the Bermamyt Plateau and the Gum-Bashi Pass. These picturesque places were not chosen by chance, for example, the amazing panoramic platform Bermamyt offers a stunning view to the viewer, and there, at the top of the ridges, stands the main character, Ruslan Katchiev, “pronouncing” his prayer for his native land, for the old people and children, for peace and good, because "Tilek" translates as "prayer."

The video clip "Tilek" shows the most beautiful parts of Karachay-Cherkessia, the Bermamyt Plateau and the Gum-Bashi Pass
The video clip "Tilek" shows the most beautiful parts of Karachay-Cherkessia, the Bermamyt Plateau and the Gum-Bashi Pass

“The plot of the video had to correspond to the title,” Ruslan says, “and when we met with the future director and scriptwriter, Artur Naimanov from 2artmedia, they were so enthusiastic about discussing the idea, so imbued with it that they themselves didn’t notice how it was by dawn turned out to be on Bermamyt! Just took the car and went to see the locations. Of course, they ideally suited us, Elbrus is visible there in full view! ”

But if everything was solved easily and simply with locations, then in terms of the selection of actors, we had to face one problem - they could not find a girl to play a female role. Then one of the film crew joked that Ruslan should marry and use his wife in this. Jokes jokes, and that's exactly what happened. During the time that the video was being shot, the actor really managed to find a bride for himself, to marry and have his spouse in the video.

Special thanks to the creators of the video clip "Tilek" expressing to the dancers - Romazan Ertuev and Aidar Shamanov
Special thanks to the creators of the video clip “Tilek” expressing to the dancers - Romazan Ertuev and Aidar Shamanov

“These shootings were very memorable. The atmosphere was amazing, we all laughed at each other during breaks, but everyone approached the work very responsibly. Here is a special thanks to our dancers - Romazan Ertuev and Aydar Shamanov, the performer of the role of grandfather - Dommay Salpagarov and his granddaughter Ali, baby Amirine, the daughter of my friend, who according to the script lies in the cradle and, of course, the “2artmedia” team, who made the video not just beautiful, but also spiritual, warm, ”says Ruslan.

To achieve this effect, the team worked on the video for a whole year, and what came out of it in the end, you can see right now. Also the clip "Tilek" is available on YouTube channel "Sound-M".

Руслан Катчиев совместно с музыкальным издательством «Звук-М» представляет новинку – клип на песню «Тилек»!

В видео показаны красивейшие уголки Карачаево-Черкесии: Плато Бермамыт и перевал Гум-Баши. Эти живописные места были выбраны не случайно, к примеру, удивительная панорамная площадка Бермамыт открывает перед зрителем потрясающий вид, и там, на вершине гряд стоит главный герой – Руслан Катчиев, «произнося» свою молитву за родной край, за стариков и детей, за мир и добро, ведь «Тилек» переводится как «мольба».

В видеоклипе "Тилек" показаны красивейшие уголки Карачаево-Черкесии плато Бермамыт и перевал Гум-Баши
В видеоклипе “Тилек” показаны красивейшие уголки Карачаево-Черкесии плато Бермамыт и перевал Гум-Баши

«Сюжет клипа должен был соответствовать названию, – рассказывает Руслан, – и, когда мы встретились с будущим режиссером и автором сценария – Артуром Наймановым из «2artmedia», то настолько увлеклись обсуждением идеи, так прониклись этим, что сами не заметили, как к рассвету оказались на Бермамыте! Просто взяли машину и поехали смотреть локации. Конечно, они нам идеально подошли, Эльбрус виден там как на ладони!».

Но если с локациями все было решено легко и просто, то в плане подбора актеров пришлось столкнуться с одной проблемой – никак не могли найти девушку на исполнение женской роли. Тогда кто-то из съемочной группы пошутил, что Руслан должен жениться и задействовать в этом свою жену.  Шутки шутками, а все именно так и вышло. За то время, пока снимался клип, артист действительно успел найти себе невесту, жениться и снять в клипе уже свою супругу.

Особую благодарность создатели видеоклипа "Тилек" выражают танцорам - Ромазану Эртуеву и Айдару Шаманову
Особую благодарность создатели видеоклипа “Тилек” выражают танцорам – Ромазану Эртуеву и Айдару Шаманову

«Эти съемки были очень запоминающимися. Атмосфера была потрясающая, мы все время смешили друг друга в перерывах, но к работе каждый подошел очень ответственно. Здесь особая благодарность нашим танцорам – Ромазану Эртуеву и Айдару Шаманову, исполнителю роли дедушки – Доммаю Салпагарову и его внучку Али, малышке Амирине, дочке моего друга, которая по сценарию лежит в люльке и, конечно же, команде «2artmedia», которая сделала видео не просто красивым, но и душевным, теплым», – говорит Руслан.

Чтобы добиться этого эффекта команда работала над видео целый год, а что из этого получилось в итоге, можно посмотреть прямо сейчас. Также клип «Тилек» доступен на YouTube-канале «Звук-М».