In 2017, popular Ossetian singers Albina и Fati Tsarikayevshave created a clip for the song "Alans". A loud presentation of the video was held as part of a musical concert held on November 30 in Vladikavkaz.

Fati Tsarikayeva
Fati Tsarikayeva

“It was a very significant premiere, so we decided to organize a performance in support of the video. I remember my excitement, because before that I had not seen the final version of the video and watched it for the first time together with the audience during the concert. I am still very grateful to the whole team, which has come a long way to ensure that all this takes place. I am very proud of this work! ”, Says Fathi.

That evening, guest artists — close friends and colleagues of the Tsarikayevs — presented their songs to the audience: Arthur Khalatov, Felix Caricati, Exiled Dzutsev, Alan Caricati, Shakar Group. The concert program was saturated with patriotic notes, in the spirit of the singers. Everything was built on bringing to the public the idea of ​​unity, love for the Motherland and for each other.

Those who have not been to the event, right now can watch the video version of the concert "Alans"! And we would like to invite those who would like to see the performance to a solo concert by singers in Nalchik - it will be held on 24 on April 2019, in the House of Trade Unions, and on a concert in Vladikavkaz, which will be held on 25 on April, 2019, in the KZ SOGU.

В 2017 году популярные осетинские певицы Альбина и Фати Царикаевы представили клип на песню «Аланы». Громкая презентация видео прошла в рамках музыкального концерта, состоявшегося 30 ноября во Владикавказе.

Фати Царикаева
Фати Царикаева

«Это была очень значимая премьера, поэтому мы решили организовать выступление в поддержку клипа. Помню свое волнение, ведь я до этого не видела окончательной версии клипа и смотрела его впервые вместе со зрителями во время концерта. Я до сих пор очень благодарна всей команде, которая продела огромный путь к тому, чтобы все это состоялось. Очень горжусь этой работой!», – говорит Фати.

В этот вечер свои песни подарили зрителям и приглашенные артисты – близкие друзья и коллеги Царикаевых: Артур Халатов, Феликс Царикати, Сослан Дзуцев, Алан Царикати, группа «Шакар». Программа концерта была пропитана патриотическими нотками, в духе певиц. Все было построено на том, чтобы донести до публики мысль о единстве, любви к Родине и друг к другу.

Те, кто не был на мероприятии, прямо сейчас могут посмотреть видеоверсию концерта «Аланы»! А тех, кто хотел бы попасть на выступление, приглашаем на сольный концерт певиц в Нальчике – он пройдет 24 апреля 2019 года в ДК Профсоюзов, а также на концерт во Владикавказе, который состоится 25 апреля 2019 года в КЗ СОГУ.