The autumn concert tour of Islam Malsuigenov and Zulfiya Chotchaeva in Russian cities has ended

Latest Premieres

The fall of 2023 was marked by a bright musical event - a concert tour of the duo “Para” Islam Malsuigenov and Zulfiya Chotchaeva

The tour began with performances in Kazan, Ulyanovsk and Cheboksary, and then continued in Mozhga, Sarapul, Tchaikovsky, Zavyalovo, Mendeleevsk, Vyatskie Polyany, Kirovo-Chepetsk and Kirov. All these cities witnessed unique performances, in which each melody told its own unique story.

Islam Malsuygenov
Islam Malsuygenov

“Each city we visited as part of the tour opened up new dimensions of inspiration for us,” shares Islam. “In Mozhga, where we gave three concerts, the atmosphere was so electric that every note sounded especially soulful. The audience greeted us wonderfully and very warmly. They reacted vividly to each piece, creating an incredible atmosphere of energy and delight.

We felt like real artists who could inspire and delight our fans. After all, feedback from the audience is one of the most important elements for any artist. It allows us as a duo to understand how successful our performances are. When listeners react to our works, it gives us energy and motivation to continue creating. And in general, traveling with music is an opportunity not only to share your creativity, but also to enrich yourself with new impressions.”

Zulfiya Chotchaeva
Zulfiya Chotchaeva

“This tour has become for me a journey within myself and at the same time an opportunity to touch the souls of listeners. In every city we met amazing people, their emotions and reactions to our music gave us strength and inspiration for further performances.

We started our autumn tour with concerts in Kazan, Ulyanovsk and Cheboksary. Cheboksary is an amazing city with a rich history and many temples. The concert there was a resounding success. We have already planned the second and third visit: for December 15, 2023 (tickets for it have already sold out) and for February 18, 2024. And he definitely won’t be the last in this amazing city!”

The fall of 2023 was marked by a bright musical event - a concert tour of the duo “Para” Islam Malsuigenov and Zulfiya Chotchaeva
The fall of 2023 was marked by a bright musical event - a concert tour of the duo “Para” Islam Malsuigenov and Zulfiya Chotchaeva

Having completed their autumn program, the duo is already preparing for new musical adventures: a new tour awaits them in December, which promises to be even larger and more impressive.

Already in December there will be an additional concert in Cheboksary, tickets for which were sold out in a month. Sales are also open for a third additional concert in February. This confirms the high public interest in the duo’s work and their ability to create a unique atmosphere at their concerts every time. Don't miss the opportunity to be part of this magic - tickets are already on sale!

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

+3 410 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Завершился осенний концертный тур Ислама Мальсуйгенова и Зульфии Чотчаевой по городам России

Последние премьеры

Осень 2023 года ознаменовалась ярким музыкальным событием – концертным туром дуэта «Пара» Ислама Мальсуйгенова и Зульфии Чотчаевой

Тур начался с выступлений в Казани, Ульяновске и Чебоксарах, а затем продолжился в Можге, Сарапуле, Чайковском, Завьялово, Менделеевске, Вятских Полянах, Кирово-Чепецке и Кирове. Все эти города стали свидетелями неповторимых выступлений, в которых каждая мелодия рассказывала свою уникальную историю.

Ислам Мальсуйгенов
Ислам Мальсуйгенов

«Каждый город, который мы посетили в рамках тура, открыл для нас новые грани вдохновения,» – делится Ислам. «В Можге, где мы дали три концерта, атмосфера была настолько наэлектризованной, что каждая нота звучала особенно проникновенно. Зрители встречали нас прекрасно и очень тепло. Они живо реагировали на каждое произведение, создавая невероятную атмосферу энергии и восторга.

Мы чувствовали себя настоящими артистами, которые могут вдохновить и порадовать своих поклонников. Ведь обратная связь из зала является одним из самых важных элементов для любого артиста. Она позволяет нам как дуэту  понимать, насколько наши выступления успешны. Когда  слушатели реагируют на наши произведения, это дает нам энергию и мотивацию продолжать творить дальше. Да и вообще, путешествовать с музыкой – это возможность не только поделиться своим творчеством, но и обогатиться новыми впечатлениями.»

Зульфия Чотчаева
Зульфия Чотчаева

«Этот тур стал для меня путешествием внутрь себя и в то же время – возможностью коснуться душ слушателей. В каждом городе мы встречали удивительных людей, их эмоции и реакции на нашу музыку давали нам силы и вдохновение для дальнейших выступлений.

У нас начался осенний тур с концертов в Казани, Ульяновске и Чебоксарах. Чебоксары — удивительный город с богатейшей историей, множеством храмов. Концерт в нём имел оглушительный успех. Мы уже спланировали второй и третий визит: на 15 декабря 2023 года (билеты на него уже закончились) и на 18 февраля 2024 года. И он точно будет не последним в этом удивительном городе!»

Осень 2023 года ознаменовалась ярким музыкальным событием – концертным туром дуэта «Пара» Ислама Мальсуйгенова и Зульфии Чотчаевой
Осень 2023 года ознаменовалась ярким музыкальным событием – концертным туром дуэта «Пара» Ислама Мальсуйгенова и Зульфии Чотчаевой

Завершив свою осеннюю программу, дуэт уже готовится к новым музыкальным приключениям: в декабре их ждет новый тур, который обещает быть еще более масштабным и впечатляющим.

Уже в декабре состоится дополнительный концерт в Чебоксарах, билеты на который были распроданы за месяц. Также открыты продажи на третий дополнительный концерт в феврале. Это подтверждает высокий интерес публики к творчеству дуэта и их способности каждый раз создавать неповторимую атмосферу на своих концертах. Не упустите возможность стать частью этого волшебства – билеты уже в продаже!

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

3 610 000Подписчиков
49 600Читателей
202 000подписчиков
14 200в сообществе
1 800на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи