Singer Zayn Malik presented a new album "Icarus Falls"

Zayn Javadd Malik, better known as Zayn, a British singer, model and composer, on December 14 presented his new disc called "Icarus Falls" to listeners - an album consisting of twenty seven melodic tracks, two of which are: "No Candle No Light" and "Too Much" are performed in collaboration with Nicki Minaj and Timbaland respectively.

Earlier, we talked in more detail about the work of Zayn and the origins of his talent in article dedicated to the great album "Mind Of Mine"... The disc "Icarus Falls" as a full-fledged and voluminous work came out after a two-year hiatus in creativity (except for the releases of individual singles in 2017-2018) and deserves the closest attention of fans of high-quality pop music.

Returning to the topic of individual tracks, the premieres of which Zane indulged fans in 2017 and 2018, I would like to separately note the work called "Dusk Till Dawn", the video clip of which we invite you to watch right now (over a billion views as of December 2018).

Певец Зейн Малик представил новый альбом «Icarus Falls»

Зейн Джавадд Малик, более известный как Zayn — британский певец, модель и композитор, — 14 декабря представил слушателям свою новую пластинку под названием «Icarus Falls» — альбом, состоящий из двадцати семи мелодичных треков, два из которых: «No Candle No Light» и «Too Much» исполнены в содружестве с Nicki Minaj и Timbaland соответственно.

Ранее мы более подробно рассказывали о творчестве Зейна и истоках его таланта в статье, посвящённой великолепному альбому «Mind Of Mine». Пластинка «Icarus Falls» как полноценная и объёмная работа вышла после двухлетнего перерыва в творчестве (если не считать релизов отдельных синглов в 2017-2018 годах) и заслуживает самого пристального внимания любителей качественной поп-музыки.

Возвращаясь к теме отдельных треков, премьерами которых Зейн баловал поклонников в 2017 и 2018 годах, хотелось бы отдельно отметить работу под названием «Dusk Till Dawn», видеоклип на которую мы предлагаем вам посмотреть прямо сейчас (более миллиарда просмотров на декабрь 2018 года).

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Пожалуйста, введите ваш комментарий!
пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь

семнадцать + четыре =