"School Spring of the North Caucasus" this year will be held in Yessentuki

Most recently completed "All-Russian Student Spring", which was held in triumph in Stavropol and gathered 2,7 thousands of students from all regions of Russia. Now the rally of young people will continue School Spring, which starts already this Thursday 31 May 2018, on Theater Square in Yessentuki.

"School Spring", photo from borisovka.info
"School Spring", photo from borisovka.info

“School Spring in the North Caucasus” is a festival-contest of creativity of the studying youth of the North Caucasus and the South of Russia. It is the final stage for all creative projects of educational organizations of basic general education, additional education, as well as cultural institutions of subjects of the North Caucasus Federal District and the Southern Federal District. Participation in the competition is limited to the following age categories of potential participants: from 7 to 10 years, from 11 to 14 years and from 15 to 17 years.

This festival is a non-commercial project and is being held with the support of the Government of the Stavropol Territory, the Administration of the city of Essentuki and the Stavropol Regional Branch of the Russian Schoolchildren Movement.

The festival this year was dedicated to two Russian holidays: the Birthday of the Russian Union of Youth (RSM), which is celebrated annually on May 31 and International Children's Day (the date of the celebration is traditionally 1 June). And it is no coincidence: firstly, the dates have almost coincided successfully, and secondly, within the framework of the festival, the Meeting of the asset of local RSM organizations will be organized.

According to representatives of the Stavropol press, the School Spring of the North Caucasus will bring together more 600 solo performers and members of the creative teams of schools, budding journalists, theater artists, talented musicians and dancers. Young participants of the youth festival will manifest themselves in a diverse cultural and educational program. It will include: sports and intellectual competitions, educational games, interesting competitions, exhibitions and master classes, as well as educational courses.

In addition, the festival will organize work of interactive creative and educational sites for children and young people, quests and other exciting activities for schoolchildren.

The winners of the competition will be determined and awarded with diplomas in the nominations of the Festival. In each direction of the competition nominations, the jury will award the participants of the Grand Prix of the Festival-Competition.

The festival program

12h up to 16h - Grand opening of the finals of the Festival-competition, the work of interactive creative and educational sites, master classes and quests;

with 16h to 17h - Awarding Ceremony;

with 17h to 19h - The final gala concert and awarding of the Grand Prix holders of the Festival-competition.

Published by http://stv24.tv. Photos in the top provided by the site http://gov.cap.ru

«Школьная весна Северного Кавказа» в этом году пройдет в Ессентуках

Совсем недавно завершилась «Всероссийская студенческая весна», которая с триумфом прошла в Ставрополе и собрала 2,7 тысячи студентов со всех регионов России. Теперь «слёт» молодежи продолжит Школьная весна, которая стартует уже в этот четверг 31 мая 2018 года на Театральной площади в Ессентуках.

«Школьная весна», фото с сайта borisovka.info
«Школьная весна», фото с сайта borisovka.info

«Школьная Весна Северного Кавказа» представляет собой фестиваль-конкурс творчества учащейся молодёжи Северного Кавказа и Юга России. Он является завершающим этапом для всех творческих проектов образовательных организаций основного общего образования, дополнительного образования, а также учреждений культуры субъектов СКФО и ЮФО. Участие в конкурсе ограничено следующими возрастными категориями потенциальных участников: от 7 до 10 лет, от 11 до 14 лет и от 15 до 17 лет.

Данный фестиваль является некоммерческим проектом и проводится при поддержке Правительства Ставропольского края, Администрации г. Ессентуки и Ставропольского регионального отделения Общероссийской детско-юношеской организации «Российское движение школьников».

Проведение фестиваля в этом году посвятили двум российским праздникам: Дню Рождения Российского Союза Молодежи (РСМ), который отмечается ежегодно 31 мая и Международному дню защиты детей (дата празднования – традиционно 1 июня). И это неслучайно: во-первых, удачно практически совпали даты, а во-вторых, в рамках фестиваля будет организован Слёт актива местных организаций РСМ.

По сообщениям представителей прессы Ставрополья, «Школьная весна Северного Кавказа» соберет более 600 сольных исполнителей и членов творческих коллективов школ, начинающих журналистов, артистов театра, талантливых музыкантов и танцоров. Юные участники молодежного фестиваля проявят себя в разносторонне насыщенной культурно-образовательной программе. В неё будут включены: спортивные и интеллектуальные состязания, развивающие игры, интересные конкурсы, выставки и мастер-классы, а также образовательные курсы.

Кроме того, в рамках фестиваля будет организована работа интерактивных творческих и образовательных площадок для детей и молодежи, квесты и другие увлекательные мероприятия для школьников.

В номинациях Фестиваля будут определены и награждены дипломами лауреаты конкурса. В каждом направлении конкурсных номинаций члены жюри присудят участникам Гран-при Фестиваля-конкурса.

Программа фестиваля

12ч. до 16ч. – торжественное открытие финала Фестиваля-конкурса, работа интерактивных творческих и образовательных площадок, мастер-классы и квесты;

с 16ч. до 17ч. – Церемония награждения лауреатов конкурса;

с 17ч. до 19ч. – заключительный гала-концерт и награждение обладателей Гран-При Фестиваля-конкурса.

Опубликовано по материалам http://stv24.tv Фото в топе предоставлено сайтом http://gov.cap.ru