Take part in the Festival "North Caucasus: synthesis of the world, synthesis of arts"!

Latest Premieres

Applications are actively being accepted for participation in the III Festival of Culture and Arts "North Caucasus: synthesis of the world, synthesis of arts". Its main goal is to unite various types of arts of the North Caucasian peoples into one stage action, which clearly and colorfully shows the inhabitants and guests of our country that the strength of Russia lies in the unity of peoples.

To participate in the competition, talented people from different parts of the North Caucasus Federal District send their works to compete in the nominations: "Choreography", "Musical Performing Arts", "Video", "Artistic Word", "Vocal Art", "Audience Award sympathy ". A mandatory requirement is a reflection of the national wealth and culture of the region's regions.

The Festival will be held in two stages: regional (online) and final (gala concert).
The regional stage of the competition will last until August 27. During this period, a competent jury, which includes famous artists and honored cultural workers, will choose the best works. On September 7, the results will be summed up, and on September 26, the final stage will take place: a gala concert, which will be held in Kazan.

The number of applications from each region of the North Caucasus Federal District is not limited, and the details of the conditions for admission and holding of the Festival itself can be found on the website
https://sevkavfest.etokavkaz.ru/

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

The sound publishing house Sound-M on Yandex Zen
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Прими участие в Фестивале «Северный Кавказ: синтез мира, синтез искусств»!

Последние премьеры

Активно идет прием заявок на участие в III Фестивале культуры и искусств «Северный Кавказ: синтез мира, синтез искусств». Его главная цель – объединение различных видов искусств северокавказских народов в одно сценическое действие, наглядно и красочно показывающее жителям и гостям нашей страны, что сила России – в единстве народов.

Для участия в конкурсе свои работы присылают талантливые люди из разных уголков Северо-Кавказского федерального округа, чтобы посоревноваться в номинациях: «Хореография», «Музыкальное исполнительское искусство», «Видеоролик», «Художественное слово», «Вокальное искусство», «Приз зрительских симпатий». Обязательное требование – это отражение национального богатства и культуры регионов округа.

Пройдет Фестиваль в два этапа: региональный (онлайн) и финальный (гала-концерт).
Региональный этап конкурса продлится до 27 августа. За этот период компетентное жюри, куда вошли известные артисты и заслуженные деятели культуры, выберет лучшие работы. 7 сентября будут подведены итоги, а 26 сентября состоится финальный этап: Гала-концерт, который пройдет в Казани.

Количество заявок от каждого региона СКФО не ограничено, а с подробностями условий приема и проведения самого Фестиваля вы можете ознакомиться на сайте
https://sevkavfest.etokavkaz.ru/

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 410 000Подписчиков
36 475Читателей
48 280Followers
49 486подписчиков
11 922в сообществе
10 112Поклонников
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи