The cartoon, vividly telling about the relationship of the younger and older generations, was created in the Republic of Dagestan. The plot is based on the works of writers Gamzat Tsadasi and Ahmed Khan Abubakar. The project leader is the leader of the Altus creative studio, Ruslan Salimagayev.

“Aul Masters” is a story about the life of a teenager Ahmed, who lived in the city and came to visit his relatives in the aul. Elements of folk tales and legends, Caucasian customs and traditions are shown in this animated film with the help of modern computer graphics.

The protagonist of the animated series "Aul Masters" Ahmed. Photo: https://capost.media
The protagonist of the animated series "Aul Masters" Ahmed. Photo: https://capost.media

According to Kavkaz Post, the creation of this cartoon was planned four years ago, and with the support of the Ministry of Culture of the republic, it was finally finished.

After the scheduled official premiere of "Aula Masters" at a video conference between journalists from Kabardino-Balkaria and Dagestan, he will be seen in cinemas, schools and other educational institutions of the republic.

Photo: https://capost.media

Мультфильм, ярко повествующий о взаимоотношениях молодого и старшего поколений, создали в Республике Дагестан. В основу сюжета легли произведения писателей Гамзата Цадасы и Ахмед-хана Абубакара. Руководитель проекта — лидер творческой студии «Альтус» Руслан Салимагаев.

«Аул мастеров» — это история о жизни подростка Ахмеда, который жил в городе и приехал навестить своих родственников в аул. Элементы народных сказок и легенд, кавказские обычаи и традиции показаны в этом мультипликационном фильме с помощью современных возможностей компьютерной графики.

Главный герой мультсериала «Аул мастеров» Ахмед. Фото: https://capost.media
Главный герой мультсериала «Аул мастеров» Ахмед. Фото: https://capost.media

Как сообщает «Кавказ пост», создание этого мультфильма было запланировано ещё четыре года назад, и при поддержке Министерства культуры республики его, наконец, закончили.

После запланированного официального премьерного показа «Аула мастеров» на видеоконференции между журналистами Кабардино-Балкарии и Дагестана, его увидят в кинотеатрах, школах и других образовательных учреждениях республики.

Фото: https://capost.media