Concert with the dance ensemble "Vainakh" will be held today in Florence

Today in Italy, on the stage of the Basilica of Santa Maria Novella in Florence, a concert of the dance group "Vainakh" will take place. It will be held as part of the Russian Seasons festival.

For the first time such a festival was held in 2017 in Japan. Then he gathered over 3 500 000 viewers in 42 cities across the country. And it got its name in memory of the tour of the ballet troupe Sergei Dyagilev.

This year the festival "Russian Seasons" is held in Italy. Participants came from more than 70-ti cities. Prepared more than 30 theatrical productions, 55 ballet performances and various exhibitions.

Chechen State Dance Ensemble "Vainakh". Photos from http://ria56.ru/
Chechen State Dance Ensemble "Vainakh". Photos from http://ria56.ru/

Many famous Russian groups take part in the festival, including the Bolshoi and Mariinsky Theaters, the Hermitage Museum, the Moscow Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra and others, including the Chechen State Dance Ensemble Vainakh. According to TASS, more than 300 events are planned, including around 60 symphony concerts. The program will include 2 branches.

Brief information:

Vainakh was created in 1939 as a song and dance ensemble. The most famous dancer of the republic - People’s Artist of the USSR, Hero of Socialist Labor Makhmud Esambaev began his creative career in it. For 78 years of its history, the team was awarded many orders, is the winner of the Russian government prize, the owner of many Grand Prix at international competitions and festivals.

Published by https://www.rambler.ru/ Photo in the top: https://www.samddn.ru/

The latest premiere for today

Концерт с участием ансамбля танца «Вайнах» состоится сегодня во Флоренции

Сегодня в Италии на сцене Базилика Санта-Мария-Новелла во Флоренции состоится концерт ансамбля танца «Вайнах». Он пройдет в рамках фестиваля «Русские сезоны».

Впервые такой фестиваль состоялся в 2017 году в Японии. Тогда он собрал более 3 500 000 зрителей в 42 городах страны. А свое название получил в память о гастролях балетной труппы Сергея Дягилева.

В этом году фестиваль «Русские сезоны» проходит в Италии. Сюда съехались участники более чем из 70-ти городов. Подготовившие более 30 театральных постановок, 55 балетных спектаклей и различные выставки.

Чеченский государственный ансамбль танца «Вайнах». Фото с сайта http://ria56.ru/
Чеченский государственный ансамбль танца «Вайнах». Фото с сайта http://ria56.ru/

В фестивале участвуют многие известные российские коллективы, среди которых Большой и Мариинский театры, Эрмитаж, Симфонический оркестр Московской филармонии и другие, в том числе и Чеченский государственный ансамбль танца «Вайнах». По сообщению ТАСС запланировано более 300 мероприятий, в том числе около 60 концертов симфонической музыки. Программа включит в себя 2 отделения.

Краткая справка:

«Вайнах» был создан в 1939 году как ансамбль песни и танца. В нем начинал свой творческий путь самый знаменитый танцор республики — народный артист СССР, Герой Социалистического Труда Махмуд Эсамбаев. За 78 лет своей истории коллектив награжден многими орденами, является лауреатом премии правительства РФ, обладателем многих Гран-при международных конкурсов и фестивалей.

Опубликовано по материалам https://www.rambler.ru/ Фото в топе: https://www.samddn.ru/

Самые свежие премьеры на сегодня