"Caucasus without Borders" - a competition for photographers of the North Caucasus!

Latest Premieres

If you love taking pictures, know how to take beautiful pictures and are ready to share them, declaring yourself, take part in the photo contest “Caucasus without Borders”, which takes place online on the website “This is the Caucasus”!

The goal of the project is to unite talented photographers from the North Caucasus Federal District, as well as to acquaint residents and guests of Russia with the richness of the cultural and historical heritage and the beauty of the region.

Anyone (over 18 years old) can take part if he was born or lives in the North Caucasus. To do this, you must send photos, as well as an application for participation by e-mail to the address: photo2020@tass.ru.

The following nominations are presented in the competition: “People”, “City”, “Village”, “Landscape”, “Sport”, “Soul of the Caucasus”, “Kitchen”, “Bird's-eye view”, “Mobile photography” and a special nomination from portal "This is the Caucasus".

To participate in a special nomination, you must post a photo on Instagram, mark the portal “This is the Caucasus” (@etokavkaz) and put the hashtag #Kavkazbezbranits. The best works will be published in the portal account - it is from their number that subscribers will choose the winner.

Competition materials are accepted until August 14, 2020! The best works will be selected by a competent jury, which included: head of the TASS photo information editorial board Grigory Dukor, photographer, TV presenter, organizer of extreme expeditions Sergey Dolya, photographer, participant of the Russian Explorers project Magomed Shapiev, photographer, Honored Artist of the Republic of Ingushetia Evgeny Shivtsov, photographer, three-time winner of the Kavkaz.Doc media competition Renat Urusov, photographer, author of the “Discovering Alania” project Mikhail Gassiev, portrait photographer Olga Drepa, anchor at Russian Radio Pyatigorsk, and photographer and founder of the “Open Caucasus” photo project Abdullah Bersaev.
The winners of the photo competition will take part in the grand opening of the photo exhibition in Moscow, and their work will be seen by residents of St. Petersburg, Novosibirsk, Murmansk and Rostov-on-Don.

You can learn more about the topics of competition works, technical requirements, organizers, as well as receive an application for participation and other more detailed information on the official website of the competition: https://photo2020.etokavkaz.ru

Photos in the top: Designed by wirestock / Freepik

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

The sound publishing house Sound-M on Yandex Zen
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

«Кавказ без границ» – конкурс для фотографов Северного Кавказа!

Последние премьеры

Если ты любишь фотографировать, умеешь делать красивые снимки и готов поделиться ими, заявив о себе, прими участие в фотоконкурсе «Кавказ без границ», который проходит в онлайн-формате на сайте «Это Кавказ»!

Цель проекта — объединить талантливых фотографов Северо-Кавказского федерального округа, а также познакомить жителей и гостей России с богатством культурно-исторического наследия и красотой региона.

Принять участие может любой желающий (старше 18 лет), если он родился или живет на Северном Кавказе. Для этого необходимо направить фотографии, а также заявку на участие по электронной почте на адрес: photo2020@tass.ru.

В конкурсе представлены следующие номинации: «Люди», «Город», «Село», «Пейзаж», «Спорт», «Душа Кавказа», «Кухня», «С высоты птичьего полета», «Мобильная фотография» и специальная номинация от портала «Это Кавказ».

Для участия в специальной номинации необходимо опубликовать в Instagram фотографию, отметить портал «Это Кавказ» (@etokavkaz) и поставить хэштег #Кавказбезграниц. Лучшие работы будут опубликованы в аккаунте портала — именно из их числа подписчики выберут победителя.

Конкурсные материалы принимаются до 14 августа 2020 года! Отбирать лучшие работы будет компетентное жюри, в состав которого вошли: руководитель редакции фотоинформации ТАСС Григорий Дукор, фотограф, телеведущий, организатор экстремальных экспедиций Сергей Доля, фотограф, участник проекта Russian Explorers Магомед Шапиев, фотограф, заслуженный деятель искусств Республики Ингушетия Евгений Шивцов, фотограф, троекратный победитель медиаконкурса «Кавказ.Doc» Ренат Урусов, фотограф, автор проекта «Открывая Аланию» Михаил Гассиев, портретный фотограф, ведущая на «Русское радио Пятигорск» Ольга Дрепа, а также фотограф и основатель фотопроекта «Открытый Кавказ» Абдуллах Берсаев.
Победители фотоконкурса примут участие в торжественном открытии фотовыставки в Москве, а их работы увидят жители Санкт-Петербурга, Новосибирска, Мурманска и Ростова-на-Дону.

Узнать подробнее о темах конкурсных работ, технических требованиях, организаторах, а также получить заявку на участие и другую более подробную информацию можно на официальном сайте конкурса: https://photo2020.etokavkaz.ru

Фото в топе: Designed by wirestock / Freepik

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

1 800 000Подписчиков
39 300Читателей
62 630Followers
65 480подписчиков
12 116в сообществе
10 153Поклонников

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи