24 November in Nevinnomyssk will be held V Open Regional Festival-contest of vocal art "Talent Factory". It will be attended by teams and individual performers, as well as ensembles.

Contestants will be ranked in five age categories: from 5 to 9 years; from 10 to 13 years; from 14 to 17 years; from 18 to 25 years; from 26 years and older. Participants will be able to perform in the following nominations: “Academic vocal”, “Folk vocal”, “Pop vocal” and “Author's song”. Performing songs is possible either a'capella or accompanied by instruments or using a phonogram.

Highly qualified specialists in the field of art, who will be included in the jury of the competition, will evaluate vocal data, technique, artistry, set design and compliance with the requirements of the provisions of the competition in general.

At the end of the festival, all participants will be awarded with diplomas, and the laureates and diploma winners of the festival - with valuable gifts, souvenirs and diplomas. Grand Prix of the festival - a cash prize of 10 000 rubles.

The regional festival-competition will be held in the House of Culture "Sherstyanik". Start on 10.00

Photo: http://dk-sherstyanik.nevinsk.ru

The latest premiere for today

24 ноября в Невинномысске состоится V Открытый краевой Фестиваль-конкурс вокального искусства «Фабрика талантов». В нем примут участие коллективы и отдельные исполнители, а также ансамбли.

Конкурсанты будут оцениваться в пяти возрастных категориях: от 5 до 9 лет; от 10 до 13 лет; от 14 до 17 лет; от 18 до 25 лет; от 26 лет и старше. Участники смогут выступить в следующих номинациях: «Академический вокал», «Народный вокал», «Эстрадный вокал» и «Авторская песня». Исполнение песен возможно как a’capella, так и в сопровождении инструментов или с использованием фонограммы.

Высококвалифицированные специалисты в области искусства, которые войдут в состав жюри конкурса, будут оценивать вокальные данные, технику исполнения, артистизм, сценографию и соблюдение требований положения конкурса в общем.

По итогам фестиваля все участники будут награждены дипломами, а лауреаты и дипломанты фестиваля — ценными подарками, сувенирной продукцией и дипломами. Гран-при фестиваля — денежная премия в размере 10 000 рублей.

Состоится краевой фестиваль-конкурс в Доме культуры «Шерстяник». Начало в 10.00

Фото: http://dk-sherstyanik.nevinsk.ru

Самые свежие премьеры на сегодня