From October 2 to November 10, the 2018 of the year will be held the 3rd Festival of documentary films of the Turkic world, designed to popularize the rich culture of the Turkic-speaking peoples and to demonstrate to the public the national and spiritual values ​​of its representatives.

For the first time, the Documentary Film Festival of the Turkic world was organized in 2016, when it was launched under the motto “5 countries, 7 cities, 1 festival”. Due to the fact that the project has managed to establish itself, every year there are more and more participants. In 2017, the list was expanded to 6 countries and 13 cities, and this year, professionals and students from 7 countries will present their works.

The selection of films has already begun. They will have to be assessed by the competent jury, which will be headed by the Azerbaijani film director, People’s Artist, President of the Space TV Company - Vagif Mustafayev.

The festival is organized with the support of the Recognition Fund of the Government of Turkey, the Ministry of Culture and Tourism of Turkey, the Federation of Press Workers of the Turkic world.

The culture of the Turkic-speaking peoples is colorful and multifaceted. The richness of the musical heritage is easily traced in a huge number of wonderful songs performed by the artists of the Sound-M music publishing house: Moussa Aybazov Tyngla Juregime, Mariana Albotova Kegurciun, Albina Tokova Turna, Fahri Jafarli Kef Hara Derdi Qem Hara and others.




All of them are available for listening and downloading on digital platforms.

Со 2 октября до 10 ноября 2018 года пройдет III Фестиваль документальных фильмов тюркского мира, призванный популяризировать богатую культуру тюркоязычных народов и продемонстрировать широкой публике национально-духовные ценности его представителей.

Впервые Фестиваль документальных фильмов тюркского мира был организован в 2016 году, когда стартовал под девизом «5 стран, 7 городов, 1 фестиваль». Благодаря тому, как проект успел зарекомендовать себя, с каждым годом участников становится все больше. В 2017 году список расширился до 6 стран и 13 городов, а в этом — свои работы представят профессионалы и студенты из 7 стран.

Отбор фильмов уже начался. Оценить их предстоит компетентному жюри, возглавит которое азербайджанский кинорежиссер, народный артист, президент телекомпании «Space» — Вагиф Мустафаев.

Фестиваль организован при поддержке Фонда признания правительства Турции, министерства культуры и туризма Турции, Федерации работников печати тюркского мира.

Культура тюркоязычных народов колоритна и многогранна. Богатство музыкального наследия легко прослеживается в огромном количестве замечательных песен, исполненных артистами музыкального издательства «Звук-М»: Мусса Айбазов «Тынгла джюрегиме», Марьяна Алботова «Кегюрчюн», Альбина Токова «Турнала», Фахри Джафарли «Kef Hara Derdi Qem Hara» и другие.




Все они доступны для прослушивания и скачивания на цифровых площадках.