The residents and guests of Stavropol during the festival, who brought them into the atmosphere of antiquity and plunged into the world of colorful culture, customs and traditions of Karachai and Balkar, could recently plunge into the history and life of the Karachai-Balkarian people.

In the Stavropol Palace of Culture and Sports, a thematic exhibition was organized and national culture, where guests of the event could get acquainted with national clothes, traditional dishes and handicrafts made by talented masters of the Karachay-Balkarian people.

To acquaint guests of the festival with the history of the people, a musical concert was given with the participation of artists from Karachay-Cherkessia and Kabardino-Balkaria. The Caucasian dance group “Elbrus”, Albert Uzdenov, Ruslan Katchiev, Alim Gazayev, Khorlan Shungarov, Murat Tokov, Dakhir Sozarukov, Eldar Zhanikayev, Tengiz Gabayev, Ruslan Gochiyaev, Rasul Chomaev and others performed before the audience.

On the scene, paintings of the times of Tamerlan invasion came to life, when the ancient people lived in three gorges on the territory of the modern KCR: Uchkulansky, Khuzruk and Kart-Dzhurtsky, and then settled throughout the North Caucasus.

Great attention was paid to the ethical code, religion, traditions and customs of the people. They remembered the names of fellow countrymen - outstanding figures of science and culture, doctors, athletes, public figures and veterans of the Great Patriotic War.

“Representatives of more than a hundred nationalities live in the Stavropol region. This makes our region one big family, where every nation has every opportunity to develop and preserve its national identity, ”said Deputy Committee Chairman Alexei Chaplygin, according to the Kavkaz Today report.

The concert ended with a choral performance - in which the audience also took part - the famous song of the Karachai classic Ismail Semenov “Mingi-Tau” (“Elbrus”).

We also invite you to listen to a few songs that have become part of the Karachay-Balkarian culture, performed by the artists of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M”:



The latest premiere for today

Окунуться на один день в историю и быт карачаево-балкарского народа смогли на днях жители и гости Ставрополя в рамках фестиваля, который перенес их в атмосферу древности и погрузил в мир колоритной культуры, обычаев и традиций карачаевцев и балкарцев.

В Ставропольском дворце культуры и спорта была организована тематическая выставка и национальной культуры, где гости мероприятия могли познакомиться с национальной одеждой, традиционными блюдами и предметами народного промысла, изготовленными талантливыми мастерами карачаево-балкарского народа.

Чтобы познакомить гостей фестиваля с историей народа, был дан музыкальный концерт с участием артистов Карачаево-Черкесии и Кабардино-Балкарии. Перед зрителями выступили: ансамбль кавказского танца «Эльбрус», Альберт Узденов, Руслан Катчиев, Алим Газаев, Хорлан Шунгаров, Мурат Токов, Дахир Созаруков, Эльдар Жаникаев, Тенгиз Габаев, Руслан Гочияев, Расул Чомаев и другие.

На сцене ожили картины времен нашествия Тамерлана, когда древний народ проживал в трех ущельях на территории современной КЧР: Учкуланском, Хузрукском и Карт-Джуртском, а после расселился по всему Северному Кавказу.

Огромное внимание было уделено этическому кодексу, религии, традициям и обычаям народа. Вспомнили имена земляков — выдающихся деятелей науки и культуры, врачей, спортсменов, общественных деятелей и ветеранов Великой Отечественной войны.

«На Ставрополье проживают представители более ста национальностей. Это делает наш край одной большой семьей, где каждый народ имеет все возможности для развития и сохранения своей национальной идентичности», — сказал заместитель председателя комитета Алексей Чаплыгин, по сообщению портала «Кавказ сегодня».

Завершился концерт хоровым исполнением — в котором приняли участие и зрители, — известной песни карачаевского классика Исмаила Семенова «Минги-Тау» («Эльбрус»).

Предлагаем вам тоже послушать несколько песен, которые стали частью карачаево-балкарской культуры, в исполнении артистов музыкального издательства «Звук-М»:



Самые свежие премьеры на сегодня