8 September in Makhachkala held the Republican festival of patriotic song "Cranes over Russia"

It is organized by the Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Dagestan and the Republican House of Folk Art with the support of municipalities.

The festival will be held in the framework of the Day of Solidarity in the fight against terrorism and will be dedicated to the memory of the Dagestan people's poet Rasul Gamzatov.

According to RIA "Dagestan", the participants in the event will be amateur and professional choral groups and vocal groups, performers of patriotic songs from Akushinsky, Kulinsky, Levashinsky, Nogaysky districts and the cities of Derbent, Kaspiysk, Kizlyar, Khasavyurt and Makhachkala.

The main goal of the festival is to make patriotic compositions popular in the Republic, as well as to contribute to the preservation of national culture, the development of folk art and, of course, to instill patriotism and respect for the younger generation in the memory of the defenders of the motherland.

This year the event will be held at the Russian Theater in Makhachkala.

Among the artists of "Sound-M" are also many who lovingly perform patriotic songs about their native land. We offer you today to remember the fellow countrymen of the national poet RD Rasul Gamzatov, who dedicated their compositions to the Motherland: Sabina Abdulayeva “Dagestan”, Ruslan Hasanov and Patimat Kagirova “Dagestan”, Anora “To the People of Dagestan”.

8 сентября в Махачкале состоится Республиканский фестиваль патриотической песни «Журавли над Россией»

Организуют его Министерство культуры Республики Дагестан и Республиканский Дом народного творчества при поддержке муниципальных образований.

Фестиваль пройдет в рамках Дня солидарности в борьбе с терроризмом и будет посвящен памяти дагестанского народного поэта Расула Гамзатова.

Участниками мероприятия, по сообщению РИА «Дагестан», станут самодеятельные и профессиональные хоровые коллективы и вокальные группы, исполнители патриотической песни из Акушинского, Кулинского, Левашинского, Ногайского районов и городов Дербента, Каспийска, Кизляра, Хасавюрта и Махачкалы.

Главная цель фестиваля – сделать патриотические композиции популярными в Республике, а также поспособствовать сохранению национальной культуры, развитию народного творчества и, конечно же, воспитывать патриотизм и уважение подрастающего поколения к памяти защитников Родины.

В этом году мероприятие пройдет на площадке Русского театра в Махачкале.

Среди артистов «Звук-М» тоже много тех, кто с любовью исполняет патриотические композиции о родном крае. Предлагаем вам сегодня вспомнить земляков народного поэта РД Расула Гамзатова, которые посвятили свои композиции Родине: Сабина Абдулаева «Дагестан», Руслан Гасанов и Патимат Кагирова «Дагестан», Анора «Народу Дагестана».