Several culturally significant events will be held in the near future in the Stavropol region.

With 9-10 in February, a youth choreographic festival will be held in Zheleznovodsk, with dancer and showman Yegor Druzhinin joining the jury. The famous choreographer will hold several master classes for the participants.

Later, 16 will be held in Zheleznovodsk in March at the International Festival “The Queen of Music”, which will be held with the support of the Ministry of Culture of the Stavropol Territory.

On this day, well-known instrumental music performers, as well as ensembles and cover bands from all over Russia will gather in the Stavropol region. According to the rules, not only professional, but also amateur groups, symphonic, pop and chamber ensembles will be able to take part in the competition. Age of participants is not limited.

At the end of the festival, the winners in the nominations "Orchestras", "Ensembles" and "Cover Bands" will be selected. During the event, orchestras from Italy, India, the LPR, DPR, Kazakhstan, Georgia, Romania and Moldova are also planned.

Among the stars of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” there are also quite a few artists who masterfully play musical instruments. We offer you today to remember the composition Islam Satyrovincluded in the album "Zaman", all the music to which he performed himself.

Несколько культурно значимых мероприятий пройдут в ближайшее время на Ставрополье

С 9-10 февраля в Железноводске состоится молодёжный хореографический фестиваль, в жюри которого войдет танцор и шоумен Егор Дружинин. Известный хореограф проведёт несколько мастер-классов для участников.

Позже, 16 марта в Железноводске будет проведен Международный фестиваль «Царица музыка», который пройдёт при поддержке министерства культуры Ставропольского края.

В этот день на Ставрополье соберутся известные исполнители инструментальной музыки, а также ансамбли и кавер-группы со всей России. По правилам, в конкурсе смогут принять участие не только профессиональные, но и любительские коллективы, симфонические, эстрадные и камерные ансамбли. Возраст участников не ограничен.

По итогам фестиваля будут выбраны победители в номинациях «Оркестры», «Ансамбли» и «Кавер-группы». В рамках мероприятия также планируются выступления оркестров из Италии, Индии, ЛНР, ДНР, Казахстана, Грузии, Румынии и Молдовы.

Среди звезд музыкального издательства «Звук-М» тоже есть немало артистов, виртуозно владеющих игрой на музыкальных инструментах. Предлагаем вам сегодня вспомнить композиции Ислама Сатырова, вошедшие в альбом «Заман», всю музыку к которому он исполнил сам.