A colorful musical novelty appeared today in the windows of digital stores - a single called “Gandagana” was released, performed by Alla Boychenko @alla_boychenko и Ramie daroka @rami_daroka. Simultaneously with the release of the track, a new video of the project “Dances of the Peoples of the Caucasus” was also released, dedicated to the Georgian folk dance that originated in Adjara.

Bright costumes, a playful, cheerful mood and exciting choreographic action are the main signs of the Georgian folk dance “Gandagan”.

The incendiary Adjarian dance “Gandagan” was performed for the first time on stage in the 1946 year. This is also a love dance-competition, a game of a guy and a girl, requiring flexibility and plasticity.

“The fact that this is a people living by the sea has left a definite mark on the culture of people. "Gandagana" is a dance not like other dances of the Caucasus and Transcaucasia. It is original for its movements, some of which describe the movements of fishermen and the girls of the movement of fish. Since Adjara is located on the seashore, this gave its original style. This is a flirty dance filled with emotions, ”says Ismail Khadzhimov @ismailkhadzhimov choreographic director.

You can see how it looks in the new issue of the project “Dances of the peoples of the Caucasus” performed by dancers @dancing_nurand download the composition of Alla Boychenko and Rami Darok “Gandagan” - on any of the music services and on our website.

Listen and download the song of Alla Boychenko and Rami Darok "Gandagana"

Watch the video Alla Boychenko and Rami Daroka - “Gandagana”

Other premieres of "Kavkaz Music"

Колоритная музыкальная новинка появилась сегодня на витринах цифровых магазинов – в свет вышел сингл под названием «Гандагана», в исполнении Аллы Бойченко @alla_boychenko и Рами Дарока @rami_daroka. Одновременно с выходом трека выпущено также новое видео проекта «Танцы народов Кавказа», посвященное народному грузинскому танцу, зародившемуся в Аджарии.

Яркие костюмы, игривый, веселый настрой и захватывающее хореографическое действо – вот главные признаки народного танца грузин «Гандагана».

Зажигательный аджарский танец «Гандаган» был исполнен впервые на сцене в 1946 году. Это тоже любовный танец-соревнование, игра парня и девушки, требующая гибкости и пластичности.

«То, что это народ, проживающий у моря, наложило определенный след на культуру людей. «Гандагана» — это танец не похожий на другие танцы Кавказа и Закавказья. Он оригинален своими движениями, некоторые из которых описывают движения рыбаков а девушки движения рыб. Так как Аджария находится на берегу моря, это и дало свой оригинальный почерк . Это кокетливый танец, наполненный эмоциями», — рассказывает Исмаил Хаджимов @ismailkhadzhimov постановщик хореографической композиции.

Посмотреть как это выглядит мы можете в новом выпуске проекте «Танцы народов Кавказа» в исполнении танцоров @dancing_nur, а скачать композицию Аллы Бойченко и Рами Дарока «Гандагана» — на любом из музыкальных сервисов и на нашем сайте.

Слушать и скачать песню Аллы Бойченко и Рами Дарока «Гандагана»


    

Смотреть видео Алла Бойченко и Рами Дарока — «Гандагана»

Другие премьеры «Kavkaz Music»