October 13 2018 of the year in 11.00 in the ICC “Social and cultural complex of the village of Sengileyevskoye” of the Shpakovsky district on the same stage, in the framework of the duet competition will meet artists of various genres. They will compete for the title of the best at the III Regional festival-competition duets "Two Stars"!

The festival was established by the Ministry of Culture of the Stavropol Territory. Organize the contest GBUK IC "Stavropol Regional House of Folk Art", the culture department of the administration of the Shpakovsky municipal district of the Stavropol Territory and ICCM "Rural Cultural Complex of the village of Sengileyevsky."

This celebration of talents, in which 90 duets will take part, was specially created so that creatively gifted people could develop and demonstrate their abilities, as well as compete for the title of the best in vocal, choreographic, theatrical and instrumental genres.

Participants of the festival-contest will gather from 11 districts of the region, the cities of Mineralnye Vody, Mikhailovsk, Nevinnomyssk, Stavropol, as well as guests from the town of Labinsk, Krasnodar Territory and the city of Ust-Dzheguta of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic.

The competition will be held in the nominations "Choreography" (European ballroom dancing; modern (pop) dancing; Latin American dancing; pair lezginka; folk dancing), "Instrumental music" (folk; classical; crossover), "Vocal" (folk; pop; academic) , "Pop miniature" (play; conversational sketch; clown reprise). Winners will be awarded.

You can learn more by calling: (8652) 26-74-85, 26-62-25.

We wish good luck to all the participants of the duet competition and invite you to listen to the loudest duet songs performed by the stars of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M”.




The latest premiere for today

13 октября 2018 года в 11.00 в МКУК «Социально-культурный комплекс с.Сенгилеевское» Шпаковского района на одной сцене, в рамках конкурса дуэтов встретятся артисты различных жанров. Они поборются за звание лучших на III Краевом фестивале-конкурсе дуэтов «Две звезды»!

Фестиваль учрежден министерством культуры Ставропольского края. Организуют конкурс ГБУК СК «Ставропольский краевой Дом народного творчества», отдел культуры администрации Шпаковского муниципального района Ставропольского края и МКУК «Сельский культурный комплекс с.Сенгилеевского».

Этот праздник талантов, в котором примут участие 90 дуэтов, был специально создан для того, чтобы творчески одаренные люди могли развивать и демонстрировать свои способности, а также могли посоревноваться за звание лучших в вокальном, хореографическом, театральном и инструментальном жанрах.

Участники фестиваля-конкурса съедутся из 11 районов края, городов Минеральные Воды, Михайловска, Невинномысска, Ставрополя, а так же гости из г.Лабинска Краснодарского края и г.Усть-Джегута Карачаево-Черкесской Республики.

Конкурс пройдет по номинациям «Хореография» (европейские бальные танцы; современные (эстрадные) танцы; латиноамериканские танцы; парная лезгинка; народные танцы), «Инструментальная музыка» (народная; классическая; кроссовер), «Вокал» (народный; эстрадный; академический), «Эстрадная миниатюра» (пьеса; разговорная сценка; клоунская реприза). Победители будут награждены.

Узнать подробности можно по телефону: (8652) 26-74-85, 26-62-25.

Желаем удачи всем участникам конкурса дуэтов и предлагаем вам послушать самые громкие дуэтные песни в исполнении звезд музыкального издательства «Звук-М».




Самые свежие премьеры на сегодня