Ingushetia will take part in the Festival of the Arts in Bari (Italy)

The traditional annual XII Festival of Russian Art "Summer Garden of Arts" will open this year on May 15 in the Italian city of Bari.

Bari is today a port city, the capital of the southern Italian region of Apulia. It is located on the Adriatic coast.

Apulia and Bari - southeast of Italy. Photo from www.planeta-best.ru
Apulia and Bari - southeast of Italy. Photo from www.planeta-best.ru

The Summer Garden of Arts is a state project included in the Open Events Program of the Protocol of the Russian-Italian Mixed Commission on Collaborative Work in Education and Culture, signed by the Foreign Ministers of Russia and Italy in Bari during President Putin’s visit to Italy 14 March 2007

Festival of Russian art in the city of Bari "Summer Garden of Arts". Photos from the site: www.dmpkultura.ru

The annual Festival of Russian Art is a truly unique project, bringing together not only musical groups, but also forums that promote international cooperation between Russia and Italy.

Ingushetia will take part in the Festival of the Arts in Bari (Italy)The author of the project is the Center for Film Festivals and International Programs (formerly the Directorate of International Programs). The following organizations also took part in its organization: the Ministry of Culture of Russia, the Russian-Italian Center for Economics and Development "CHEZVIR", the Administration of the Apulia region and the Mayor's Office of Bari (with the assistance of the IRTP Moscow Representative Office - the Italian-Russian Chamber of Commerce).

Creative teams from Ingushetia in Italy

In the 2018 year, with the support of the head of the Republic of Ingushetia - Yunus-Bek Yevkurov, and thanks to the interaction with the group of strategic vision "Russia - Islamic World", it became possible for artists from the Republic of Ingushetia to participate in this Festival.

Within one week, at the invitation of the organizers of the Festival, within the framework of the open program of the international cultural project “Russian Seasons”, creative teams from Ingushetia will demonstrate their rich cultural program.

Participation in this event for Ingushetia plays a big role and is very significant, since the population of the republic is small and popularizing the Ingush ethnic culture, the formation of a positive image of the republic in foreign countries is one of the important tasks of the cultural sphere of the region.

State ensemble "Ingushetia". Photo from www.gazetaingush.ru

The program of the creative delegation from Ingushetia includes events that are organized in order to acquaint the residents and guests of Italy with the national music and dance compositions of the Ingush people, as well as its customs and traditions, culture and art.

The state ensemble "Ingushetia" together with the famous performers of the republic will present the best choreographic and musical compositions to the Italian listener.

The performance of artists from the Republic of Ingushetia will be held at popular concert venues in Italy, namely: Theater F.O.MA. and the Square in front of the Palace of Economics City Hall in the city of Bari, Piazza Orologgio in the city of Polignano a Mare.

We wish the artists from Ingushetia a successful and successful performance!

Published according to etokavkaz.ru Top photo provided by the site worldpodium.ru

Ингушетия примет участие в Фестивале искусств в г. Бари (Италия)

Традиционный ежегодный XII Фестиваль российского искусства «Летний сад искусств» откроется в этом году 15 мая в итальянском городе Бари.

Бари на сегодняшний день является городом-портом, столицей южно-итальянского региона Апулия. Он расположен на побережье Адриатического моря.

Апулия и Бари – юго-восток Италии. Фото с сайта www.planeta-best.ru
Апулия и Бари – юго-восток Италии. Фото с сайта www.planeta-best.ru

«Летний сад искусств» — государственный проект, включенный в Программу открытых мероприятий Протокола Российско-Итальянской Смешанной комиссии по совместной работе в области образования и культуры, подписанного министрами иностранных дел России и Италии в г. Бари во время визита президента В. Путина в Италию 14 марта 2007 г.

Фестиваль российского искусства в г. Бари «Летний сад искусств». Фото с сайта: www.dmpkultura.ru

Ежегодный Фестиваль российского искусства является поистине уникальным проектом, объединившим не только музыкальные коллективы, но и форумы, которые способствуют международному сотрудничеству между Россией и Италией.

Ингушетия примет участие в Фестивале искусств в г. Бари (Италия)Автором проекта является Центр кинофестивалей и международных программ (ранее Дирекция международных программ). В его организации также приняли участие: Министерство культуры России, Российско-Итальянский центр экономики и развития «ЧЕЗВИР», Администрация региона Апулия и Мэрия г. Бари (при содействии Московского представительства ИРТП — Итало-Российской Торговой Палаты).

Творческие коллективы из Ингушетии в Италии

В 2018 году при поддержке главы Республики Ингушетия — Юнус-Бека Евкурова и благодаря взаимодействию с группой стратегического видения «Россия – Исламский мир» стало возможным участие в данном Фестивале артистов из Республики Ингушетия.

В течение одной недели по приглашению организаторов Фестиваля в рамках открытой программы международного культурного проекта «Русские сезоны» творческие коллективы из Ингушетии продемонстрируют свою насыщенную культурную программу.

Участие в данном мероприятии для Ингушетии играет большую роль и является очень значимым, так как население республики небольшое, и популяризация ингушской этнической культуры, формирование позитивного имиджа республики в зарубежных странах является одной из важных задач культурной сферы региона.

Государственный ансамбль «Ингушетия». Фото с сайта www.gazetaingush.ru

В программу творческой делегации из Ингушетии включены мероприятия, которые организованы с целью знакомства жителей и гостей Италии с национальными музыкальными и танцевальными композициями ингушского народа, а также с его обычаями и традициями, культурой и искусством.

Государственный ансамбль «Ингушетия» вместе со знаменитыми исполнителями республики представит итальянскому слушателю свои лучшие хореографические и музыкальные композиции.

Выступление артистов из Республики Ингушетия пройдет на популярных концертных площадках Италии, а именно: Театр Ф.О.Р.МА. и Площадь перед Дворцом Экономики мэрии в г.Бари, Площадь Оролоджио в г. Полиньяно а Маре.

Желаем артистам из Ингушетии удачного и успешного выступления!

Опубликовано по материалам etokavkaz.ru Фото в топе статьи предоставлено сайтом worldpodium.ru