A festival of national cultures “Bridges of Friendship” was held in Moscow at the International House of Music, which was attended by artists from the famous TV projects “New Wave”, “Voice” and “Main Stage”.

Young and talented performers, representatives of cultures of various nations through the music made friendly bridges of solidarity, at the same time introducing the guests of the festival with the diversity of their richest cultures.

Shared his performances at the festival with fans Islam Satyrov. You can watch them on our website, and listen to and download the tracks of your favorite artist on all digital platforms.

People's Artist of the RSFSR Renat Ibragimov, Emil Kadyrov, Sevil Veliyeva, Vladimir Brilev, Ilya Yudichev, the duet “July”, the artist of the sound publishing house “Zvuk-M” Islam Satyrov and many others presented their creative performances to the audience.

Festival guests were able to participate in master classes in national dances, in competitions and games, photo shoots with elements of national costumes and other entertainments. Visitors to the event were very pleased and emphasized the pleasant, warm atmosphere of the holiday and new experiences.

The latest premiere for today

В Москве в Международном доме Музыки состоялся фестиваль национальных культур «Мосты Дружбы», в котором приняли участие артисты известных телепроектов «Новая волна», «Голос» и «Главная сцена».

Молодые и талантливые исполнители, представители культур различных народов через музыку провели дружественные мосты солидарности, одновременно познакомив гостей фестиваля с многообразием своих богатейших культур.

Отрывками своего выступления на фестивале поделился с поклонниками Ислам Сатыров. Посмотреть их можете на нашем сайте, а послушать и скачать треки любимого исполнителя – на всех цифровых площадках.

Свои творческие номера подарили зрителям Народный артист РСФСР Ренат Ибрагимов, Эмиль Кадыров, Севиль Велиева, Владимир Брилев, Илья Юдичев, дуэт «Июль», артист музыкального издательства «Звук-М» Ислам Сатыров и многие другие.

Гости фестиваля смогли поучаствовать в мастер-классах по национальным танцам, в конкурсах и играх, фотосессии с элементами национальных костюмов и других развлечениях. Посетители мероприятия остались очень довольны и подчеркнули приятную, теплую атмосферу праздника и новых впечатлений.

Самые свежие премьеры на сегодня