Diana Apsova @diana_apsova presented a long-awaited novelty - a mini-album titled “Abazino-Adyg Tunes”. It includes four beautiful compositions, each of which has its own history. More about this told the singer herself:

Diana Apsova
Diana Apsova

"Umar Abidat and Qafahar". Umar Abidat is a performer of folk melodies who lived in Jordan in the middle of the twentieth century. Thanks to her, like many other musicians living in the diaspora, a huge number of dance tunes and tunes have been preserved. They have a greater insight, deep meaning, as if they tell us about something important, the past. The track consists of three melodies, united in a potpourri.
"Alashchera iozg'fyzhasch". This tune was played by many harmonists living in KCR, but as a song it was written in the territory of the Kabardino-Balkarian Republic, namely, residents of the village of Old Cherek in 1925-1926, when large villages were settled. Song of the trials of immigrants. Over time, they began to perform it in a dance genre, and it was in this form that it reached the Circassians and Abazins living in Karachay-Cherkessia.
"Qafe". In the Adyg choreography, one more genre can be distinguished, which in Kabarda is called “Qafe”. It has another name found in the archive of KBIGI, - “Zechueklue”, which translates as “to go towards each other”. This movement is the main element of the dance, which is identical to the name "Effort" in Adygea. And in all likelihood, this name is more primordial, which with time in Kabarda changed the word “Qafe”, meaning “dance” in general. The word consists of two parts: “ka” is a prefix that means “to perform an action”, and “fe” - “skin”.
Choreography is an indicator of culture. Both the people and the individual in general. There is one old Adyghean proverb: “Kaafi ui fer dagyel'agyu”, which means “Dance and show what you are formed of”.
Kabardians have a standard when the dancer does not move in the dance body and head. To dance for a long time is a sign of impoliteness. The guy had no right to go in front of the dance girl. He could dance near or behind her. To touch, even by chance, a girl was considered extremely disrespectful.
This music is preserved by the Adygs living abroad.
"Abazino-Adygsk tunes". This track consists of three ancient melodies of the dance genre, which were performed both on the territory of Karachay-Cherkessia, Kabardino-Balkaria, and in Adygea in various versions. This composition presents versions of the Circassians and Abazins of Karachay-Cherkessia, and Circassians living in Adygea.

We offer you to feel the magical atmosphere of the Adyghe and Abaza national music - download and listen to the album “Abazino-Adyghe tunes” available on our website!

Listen and download Diana Apsova's album “Abazino-Adyghe tunes”

Other premieres of "Kavkaz Music"

Диана Апсова @diana_apsova представила долгожданную новинку – мини-альбом под названием «Абазино-Адыгские наигрыши». В него вошло четыре красивейших композиций, у каждой из которых есть своя история. Подробнее об этом рассказала сама певица:

Диана Апсова
Диана Апсова

«Умар Абидэт и къафэхэр». Умар Абидэт – это исполнительница народных мелодий, которая проживала в Иордании в середине ХХ века. Благодаря ей, как и многим другим музыкантам, проживающим в диаспоре, сохранилось огромное количество танцевальных мелодий, наигрышей. Они обладают большей проникновенностью, глубоким смыслом, будто рассказывают нам о чем-то важном, прошлом. Трек состоит из трех мелодий, объединённых в попурри.
«Элащэр иозгъэфыжащ». Эту мелодию исполняли многие гармонисты, проживающие в КЧР, но как песня она была написана на территории Кабардино-Балкарской Республики, а именно — жителями села Старый Черек в 1925-1926 г.г., когда крупные села расселяли. Песня об испытаниях переселенцев. Со временем ее стали исполнять в танцевальном жанре, и именно в таком виде она дошла до адыгов и абазин, проживающих в Карачаево-Черкесии.
«Къафэ». В Адыгской хореографии можно выделить ещё один жанр, который в Кабарде называют »Къафэ». Он имеет ещё одно название, встречающееся в архиве КБИГИ, — »Зэхуэкlуэ», что переводится как »идти навстречу друг к другу ». Это движение является основным элементом танца, что идентичен названию »Зэфакlу» в Адыгее. И по всей вероятности это название более исконное, которое со временем в Кабарде сменило слово »Къафэ», означающее «танец» вообще. Слово состоит из двух частей: »къа» – приставка, которая обозначает «совершить действие», и »фэ» – «кожа».
Хореография – показатель культуры. Как народа, так и отдельной личности вообще. Существует одна старинная адыгская поговорка: »Къафи уи фэр дыгъэлъагъу», что в переводе — »Станцуй и покажи, из чего ты сформирован».
У кабардинцев есть эталон, когда у танцора не двигаются в танце корпус и голова. Танцевать долго – признак невежливости. Парень не имел права в танце идти впереди девушки. Он мог танцевать рядом или сзади нее. Прикоснутся, даже случайно, к девушке, считалось крайне не уважительно.
Данная музыка сохранилась у адыгов, проживающих за рубежом.
«Абазино-Адыгские наигрыши». Этот трек состоит их трех старинных мелодий танцевального жанра, которые исполнялись как на территории Карачаево-Черкесии, Кабардино-Балкарии, так и в Адыгее в различных вариантах. В этой композиции представлены варианты исполнения адыгов и абазин Карачаево-Черкесии, и адыгов, проживающих в Адыгее.

Предлагаем и вам проникнуться волшебной атмосферой адыгской и абазинской национальной музыки – скачать и послушать альбом «Абазино-Адыгские наигрыши», доступный на нашем сайте!

Слушать и скачать альбом Дианы Апсовой «Абазино-адыгские наигрыши»


    

Другие премьеры «Kavkaz Music»