The concert of the author and performer Dmitry Yurkov was held in Moscow

26 September 2018 in Moscow in the club "Vysotsky" held a musical concert of the author and performer Dmitry Yurkova. The singer timed his performance to coincide with two events: the last birthday and the exit album "When you're a river"which a few days ago went on sale in all digital storefronts.

The concert of the author and performer Dmitry Yurkov was held in Moscow
The concert of the author and performer Dmitry Yurkov was held in Moscow

“I have such a tradition: I always joke that July 27 is the birthday of my twin brother, and mine is on the day of the next concert. So today, in honor of this holiday, I myself will congratulate you on my day, and at the same time on your birthdays! ”, Said the artist from the stage. And, in fact, he devoted several songs from his repertoire to those who were born, of whom there were several at the event. So the atmosphere of the holiday reigned at the performance all evening.

In support of the recently released album, the artist performed several tracks on the track list. The hall sang along and applauded! Especially actively people met the songs dedicated to winter sports. Many admirers of Yurkov even learned the movements to the music and on the song about the “mountain-singers” they arranged a real flash mob!

Speaking about the album “When you are a river”, published by the music publishing company “Zvuk-M”, Dmitry emphasizes that due to the professional work of the company, the album is a huge success with listeners both in our country and abroad.

Philosophical poetry and soulful performance of Yurkov affects the most sensitive strings of the soul. He touched the hearts of the audience with warm songs about love, about mother and God, even read a poem written by him the day before. There was no one indifferent to the comic, dynamic compositions of the artist - the whole audience together danced and sang familiar songs. Well, the concert ended with a song about which Dmitry always says “this is me” - “Munchausen”.

At the end of the event, the singer thanked everyone for participating and invited him to his next Moscow concert, which will take place on November 17 also at the Vysotsky club.

After the end of the event, Dmitry Yurkov thanked the audience.
After the end of the event, Dmitry Yurkov thanked the audience and participants of the concert.

Listen to Dmitry Yurkov's album “When you are a river”

COMMENTS

Концерт автора и исполнителя Дмитрия Юркова прошёл в Москве

26 сентября 2018 года в Москве в клубе «Высоцкий» прошел музыкальный концерт автора и исполнителя Дмитрия Юркова. Свое выступление певец приурочил к двум событиям: прошедшему дню рождения и выходу альбома «Когда ты река», который несколько дней назад появился в продаже на всех цифровых витринах.

Концерт автора и исполнителя Дмитрия Юркова прошёл в Москве
Концерт автора и исполнителя Дмитрия Юркова прошёл в Москве

«У меня есть такая традиция: я всегда шучу, что 27 июля день рождения у моего брата-близнеца, а мой – в день ближайшего концерта. Так что сегодня в честь этого праздника я сам буду поздравлять вас со своим днем, а заодно и с вашими днями рождения!», — заявил артист со сцены. И, действительно, посвятил несколько песен из своего репертуара именинникам, которых на мероприятии было несколько. Так что атмосфера праздника царила на выступлении весь вечер.

В поддержку недавно вышедшего альбома, артист исполнил несколько композиций, вошедших в трек-лист. Зал дружно подпевал и аплодировал! Особенно активно люди встречали песни, посвященные зимним видам спорта. Многие поклонники Юркова даже разучили движения под музыку и на песне про «горнопляжников» устроили настоящий флешмоб!

Говоря об альбоме «Когда ты река», изданном музыкальным издательством «Звук-М», Дмитрий подчеркивает, что благодаря профессиональной работе компании, альбом имеет огромный успех у слушателей как в нашей стране, так и за рубежом.

Философская поэзия и проникновенное исполнение Юркова затрагивает самые чувствительные струны души. Он тронул сердца зрителей теплыми песнями о любви, о матери и о Боге, даже прочитал стихотворение, написанное им накануне. Не осталось равнодушных и к шуточным, динамичным композициям артиста – весь зал дружно танцевал и подпевал знакомые песни. Ну а завершился концерт песней, о которой Дмитрий всегда говорит «это и есть я» — «Мюнхгаузен».

В конце мероприятия певец поблагодарил всех за участие и пригласил на свой следующий московский концерт, который состоится ориентировочно 17 ноября также в клубе «Высоцкий».

После окончания мероприятия Дмитрий Юрков поблагодарил зрителей
После окончания мероприятия Дмитрий Юрков поблагодарил зрителей и участников концерта

Слушать альбом Дмитрия Юркова «Когда ты – река»

КОММЕНТАРИИ