"Peace in the Caucasus"! Festival of national cultures will be held in Kislovodsk

Latest Premieres

On October 12, Kislovodsk will host a bright musical event - the Festival of National Cultures "Peace in the Caucasus"

The festival will unite on one stage dance, vocal groups and solo performers of Kislovodsk. In their rooms, the artists will reflect the diversity and beauty of the life of the peoples living in this city, their traditions and customs.

According to the organizers of the festival, the concert program should contribute to the formation of civic solidarity among young people and is aimed at supporting national-cultural public associations, harmonizing interethnic relations, as well as fostering respect and good-neighborliness between nations.

The festival will be attended by representatives of many nationalities living in Kislovodsk. All of them, according to the press service of the city administration, more than ninety. An action will take place at the site near the snow-white Colonnade.

The very name "Peace in the Caucasus" perfectly reflects the main goal of the festival: the preservation of national cultures and the unification of neighboring peoples. Many artists who collaborate with the music publishing house "Zvuk-M" have dedicated their songs to this topic. We invite you to remember some of them today ...





Photo: http://news.1777.ru

The latest premiere for today

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

2 050 000Subscribers
40 270Readers
69 430Followers
68 260subscribers
12 277in the community
15 440Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

12 октября в Кисловодске состоится яркое музыкальное событие — Фестиваль национальных культур «Мир на Кавказе»

Фестиваль объединит на одной сцене хореографические, вокальные коллективы и сольных исполнителей Кисловодска. В своих номерах артисты отразят многообразие и красоту быта народов, проживающих в этом городе, их традиции и обычаи.

По словам организаторов фестиваля, концертная программа должна способствовать формированию гражданской солидарности у молодежи и направлена на поддержку национально-культурных общественных объединений, гармонизации межнациональных отношений, а также воспитание уважения и добрососедства между народами.

В фестивале примут участие представители множества национальностей, проживающих в Кисловодске. Всего их, по сообщению пресс-службы городской администрации, более девяноста. Состоится действо на площадке у белоснежной Колоннады.

Само название «Мир на Кавказе» — прекрасно отражает главную цель фестиваля: сохранение национальных культур и объединение соседствующих народов. Этой теме посвятили свои песни многие артисты, сотрудничающие с музыкальным издательством «Звук-М». Предлагаем вам сегодня вспомнить некоторые из них…





Фото: http://news.1777.ru

Самые свежие премьеры на сегодня