Music publishing house "Zvuk-M" and TV channel "AIVA" - about successful cooperation

Latest Premieres

A year and a half ago, the Music Publishing House “Zvuk-M” began cooperation with the TV channel “AIVA”. This is a federal music channel, embodying the concept of combining musical diversity between representatives of different regions of Russia.

Among the thematic headings of the channel are “Sing, Caucasus”, “Everybody Dance”, “Love Story”, within the framework of which about 50 video clips of artists from our publishing house are rotated on air.

More information about the AIVA broadcast and the video projects of which Caucasian stars are most popular with viewers, said AIVA Music Television General Director Vitaliy Yakos.

— Vitaly, please tell us more about the concept of the TV channel.

— “AIVA” is the new music channel that everyone has been waiting for. At first glance, there are already quite a lot of music TV channels in Russia, the most famous are more than ten, in addition there are also regional ones, Internet television and the like. But this is only at first glance…. For example, in Poland there are approximately 2 times more music channels! And if Poland is a completely homogeneous country, then Russia has a huge territory, with various regional and national specifics, and we are 3 times larger in number. Also, we should not forget the Russian culture-oriented public of the CIS countries. In general, we take all these factors into account.
For the convenience of viewers, thematic collections have been created so that everyone can find what they like. A convenient heading has been developed: the clips are collected in thematic collections under the names “Love Story”, “Voice of the Country”, “Everybody Dance”, “Our Everything”, “ Melody of the soul ”,“ Sing, Caucasus ”,“ Eastern rhythms ”and so on.
We are actively connecting to cable operators across the country from St. Petersburg to Vladivostok.

— Why are you interested in cooperation with us?

— It’s very pleasant to deal with real professionals. “Zvuk-M” primarily brings together performers from the North Caucasus region, which is famous for its talented artists with amazing vocals and choreography. It is worth noting that on federal music TV they do not take into account that Russia is a multinational country and it is unrealistic for regional (especially national) singers to get on the screen, but we are trying to change this.

— On what basis are clips selected for rotation?

— There are no strict conditions. The professionalism of the performer and the quality of camera work are important to us. We also adhere to a policy of “decent” content and aesthetics in videos.

— Statistics have already revealed which videos of Caucasian performers are most popular among viewers of your channel?

— It’s difficult to single out a specific artist…. But, of course, these are artists who are already famous throughout Russia: Aidamir Mugu, Sultan Hurricane, Anzhelika Nachesova. I would especially like to mention the talented Dagestan performer Magomed Alikperov.

— What projects would you be interested in seeing from us in the future?

— We would like to see more quality content in national languages. For example, you can make a video simultaneously in two languages, for example, national and Russian (usually only a couple of frames with articulation are reshot).

— Besides clips, what other video materials are popular with your TV viewers?

— We are also interested in video recordings of music concerts. Right now we are preparing to broadcast a big concert by Anzhelika Natchezova. We will announce the release date later, but in any case, it will be weekend prime time.

— What can you wish for aspiring artists?

“I wish you not to lose your artistry, not to doubt your success and not to put everything off “for later.” And I want to thank all those whose videos are already in rotation on “AIVA” for their talent and titanic work. For making us happier! Thank you.

— Vitaly, thank you very much for the conversation. We are confident that our cooperation will continue to be pleasant and successful! And we remind our readers that everyone who wants to become viewers of the AIVA TV channel can ask their cable operator about it.

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 610 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Полтора года назад Музыкальное издательство «Звук-М» начало сотрудничество с телеканалом «AIVA». Это федеральный музыкальный канал, воплотивший в себе концепцию объединения музыкального разнообразия между представителями различных регионов России.

В числе тематических рубрик телеканала — «Пой, Кавказ», «Танцуют все», «История любви», в рамках которых в эфире ротируется около 50 видеоклипов артистов нашего издательства.

Подробнее об эфире «AIVA» и о том, видеопроекты каких кавказских звезд пользуются наибольшей популярностью у телезрителей, рассказал Генеральный директор «AIVA Music Television» Виталий Якось.

— Виталий, расскажите, пожалуйста, подробнее о концепции телеканала.

— «AIVA» – новый музыкальный канал, которого все ждали. На первый взгляд, в России уже довольно много музыкальных телеканалов, самых известных более десяти, кроме того есть еще региональные, интернет-телевидение и тому подобное. Но это только на первый взгляд…. Например, в Польше музыкальных каналов примерно в 2 раза больше! И если Польша совершенно однородная страна, то у России огромная территория, с различной региональной и национальной спецификой, и по численности нас больше в 3 раза. Также, стоит не забывать ориентированную на российскую культуру публику стран СНГ. В общем, все эти факторы мы учитываем.
Для удобства телезрителей созданы тематические подборки, чтобы каждый смог найти то, что ему по душе.Разработана удобная рубрикация: клипы собраны в тематические подборки под названиями «История любви», «Голос страны», «Танцуют все», «Наше всё», «Мелодия души», «Пой, Кавказ», «Восточные ритмы» и так далее.
Мы активно подключаемся к кабельным операторам по всей стране от Санкт-Петербурга до Владивостока.

— Почему вам интересно сотрудничество с нами?

— Очень приятно иметь дело с настоящими профессионалами. «Звук-М» объединяет в первую очередь исполнителей Северо-Кавказского региона, который славится талантливыми артистами, с потрясающим вокалом и хореографией. Стоит отметить, что на федеральных музыкальных ТВ совсем не учитывают, что Россия — многонациональная страна и пробиться на экран региональным (особенно национальным) певцам — нереально, но мы стараемся это изменить.

— А по какому принципу отбираются клипы для ротации?

— Жестких условий нет. Нам важен профессионализм исполнителя и качество операторской работы. Также мы придерживаемся политики «приличного» контента и эстетики в клипах.

— Уже выявилась статистика, видео каких кавказских исполнителей пользуется наибольшей популярностью у телезрителей вашего канала?

— Трудно выделить конкретного исполнителя…. Но, конечно, это артисты уже имеющие общероссийскую известность: Айдамир Мугу, Султан Ураган, Анжелика Начесова. Особо хочу отметить талантливого дагестанского исполнителя Магомеда Аликперова.

— Какие проекты вам интересно было бы видеть от нас в будущем?

— Нам хотелось бы видеть больше качественного контента на национальных языках. К примеру, можно делать клип одновременно на двух языках, допустим, национальный и русский (там обычно переснимается лишь пару кадров с артикуляцией).

— Помимо клипов, какие еще видеоматериалы пользуются успехом у ваших телезрителей?

— Нас также интересуют видеозаписи музыкальных концертов. Как раз сейчас готовим к эфиру большой концерт Анжелики Начесовой. О дате выхода мы сообщим позже, но в любом случае, это будет прайм-тайм выходного дня.

— Что можете пожелать начинающим артистам?

— Желаю не терять артистизма, не сомневаться в своём успехе и не откладывать все «на потом». А всех тех, чьи клипы уже ротируются на «AIVA», хочу поблагодарить за талант и титанический труд. За то, что делаете нас счастливее! Спасибо.

— Виталий, большое спасибо за беседу. Уверены, наше сотрудничество и в дальнейшем будет приятным и успешным! А нашим читателям напоминаем, что все желающие стать зрителями телеканала «AIVA» могут спросить о нем у своего кабельного оператора.