The artists of "Zvuk-M" are now on the air of "Tricolor-TV"

Latest Premieres

Music publishing house "Zvuk-M" begins working with digital television operator "Tricolor"

Now, in the music blocks of the Bolshoy Ether entertainment channel, Tricolor TV viewers can see video clips of the best performers of Caucasian music. Currently, the rotation already includes works by such artists as Khalif, Islam Itlyashev, Islam Malsuygenov, Zulfiya Chotchaeva, Sultan Laguchev and Murat Tkhagalegov.

Bolshoi Ether is a Russian live broadcasting channel that began broadcasting on December 3, 2019. TV viewers have the opportunity to watch live on the air unique events that usually have no place in the broadcasting grid of federal channels. The viewers of the channel have access to the brightest events from the sports and cultural life of the country. Matches, lectures by famous psychologists, educational programs, concerts, documentaries, excursions to famous museums, entertainment and educational shows of our own production and other programs.

The Bolshoi Ether TV channel is available to all users of Tricolor online services on 5 devices: on TV-boxes, hybrid receivers, as well as in the Tricolor Cinema and TV application on Smart TV, smartphones and tablets.

TV channel "Big Ether" is included in the following packages and services of Tricolor

  • Single Ultra
  • One Ultra Online
  • Super Ultra Child
  • Super Ultra Adult
  • Watch Movies and TV
  • Single
  • United Online
  • Combo

The channel's live broadcast is also available online at: https://kino.tricolor.tv/channels/watch/bolshoy-efir/

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 620 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Артисты «Звук-М» теперь в эфире «Триколор-ТВ»

Последние премьеры

Музыкальное издательство «Звук-М» начинает работать с оператором цифрового телевидения «Триколор»

Теперь в музыкальных блоках развлекательного канала «Большой эфир» зрители Триколор ТВ могут увидеть видеоклипы лучших исполнителей кавказской музыки. В настоящее время в ротацию уже включены произведения таких артистов, как Khalif, Ислам Итляшев, Ислам Мальсуйгенов, Зульфия Чотчаева, Султан Лагучев и Мурат Тхагалегов.

«Большой эфир» — российский телеканал прямых трансляций, который начал вещание 3 декабря 2019 года. У телезрителей есть возможность в живом эфире наблюдать за уникальными событиями, которым обычно не находится места в сетке вещания федеральных каналов. Зрителям канала доступны самые яркие события из спортивной и культурной жизни страны. Матчи, лекции известных психологов, обучающие программы, концерты, документальные фильмы, экскурсии по известным музеям, развлекательные и познавательные шоу собственного производства и другие программы.

Телеканал «Большой эфир» доступен всем пользователям онлайн-сервисов Триколора на 5 устройствах: на TV-box, гибридных приёмниках, а также в приложении «Триколор Кино и TV» на Smart TV, смартфонах и планшетах.

Телеканал «Большой эфир» входит в следующие пакеты и услуги Триколора

  • Единый Ultra
  • Единый Ultra Онлайн
  • Супер Ultra Детский
  • Супер Ultra Взрослый
  • Смотри Кино и ТВ
  • Единый
  • Единый Онлайн
  • Комбо

Прямой эфир телеканала также доступен в сети по адресу: https://kino.tricolor.tv/channels/watch/bolshoy-efir/

Похожие статьи

Свежие премьеры

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

3 480 000Подписчиков
49 600Читателей
202 000подписчиков
14 200в сообществе
1 800на канале

Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Популярные статьи