The number of subscribers of the channel "Caucasian music -" Sound-M "is rapidly increasing every day!

Today YouTube channel of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” is one of the fastest growing and high-quality video platforms in Southern Russia, providing users of the whole world with the opportunity to enjoy music of various styles and trends, most of which are the repertoire of Caucasian showbiz stars.

The channel opened in the 2011 year, but began to work and develop only in the 2014, having connected to the partner company of a major European aggregator, which guarantees copyright protection and gives the opportunity to work with professionals working with world stars.

The YouTube channel of the sound publishing house “Zvuk-M” is one of the fastest growing and high-quality video sites in the South of Russia
The YouTube channel of the sound publishing house “Zvuk-M” is one of the fastest growing and high-quality video sites in the South of Russia

In 2014, the number of subscribers of the Caucasian Music - Sound-M channel numbered 1 800 people. But the fruitful daily work over the next three years allowed us to increase this figure in a natural way to 50 000!

The repertoire of our channel is very diverse. Here you can meet the hits of past years: “To the disco!” (Sultan - Uragan and Murat Tkhagalegov), “I go drunk” (Azamat Bishtov), ​​“I am jealous of you” (Angelica Nachesova and Magamet Dzybov), and modern pop hits : “Balu” (FEDOS), “I love you” (Zarina Bugayeva and Ruslana Sobiev). In addition, there are more 30 concerts of such stars as Murat Tkhagalegov, Angelika Nachesova, Aidamir Mugu, Azamat Bishtov, Lilia Shaulukhova, Aslan Tlebzu, Arthur Khalatov, Alexander Gum and others.

Many premieres of the first magnitude clips of Caucasian stars are held by us. For example, recently published new from Angelica Nacheva - “Stolen happiness”.

Our Youtube channel is actively friends and collaborates with such stars as: Edo Barnaul, Tural everest, Aram karapetyan, Artur mazzakyan, Gilany Stadnik, production centers: "BRAND" and "Gold Star", video studios “One Light Studio”, “LIFE Production”, “Petrucho Studio” and many others.

The list of channel sections is constantly updated, and the number of artists offering us their products is steadily growing. In many ways, thanks to the channel “Zvuk-M”, new talented performers are finding us, to whom we try to give maximum attention and support!

The company's achievements are the result of hard work and quality work. And we want to express our deep gratitude to each of our subscribers for their dedication! We really value our audience and every day we try to make our content as interesting as possible for you. Thank you for being with us!

Subscribe to the Sound-M channel on YouTube

The latest videos of our channel right here:

Количество подписчиков канала «Кавказская музыка – «Звук-М» стремительно повышается с каждым днем!

На сегодняшний день YouTube-канал музыкального издательства «Звук-М» является одной из самых быстрорастущих и качественных видео-площадок Юга России, предоставляющей пользователям всего мира возможность наслаждаться музыкой различных стилей и направлений, большую часть которой составляет репертуар звезд кавказского шоу-бизнеса.

Канал открылся в 2011 году, но активно стал работать и развиваться лишь в 2014-ом, подключившись к партнёрской компании крупного европейского агрегатора, которая гарантирует защиту авторских прав и дает возможность работать с профессионалами, сотрудничающими с мировыми звездами.

YouTube-канал музыкального издательства «Звук-М» является одной из самых быстрорастущих и качественных видео-площадок Юга России
YouTube-канал музыкального издательства «Звук-М» является одной из самых быстрорастущих и качественных видео-площадок Юга России

В 2014 году количество подписчиков канала «Кавказская музыка – «Звук-М» насчитывало всего 1 800 человек. Но плодотворная каждодневная работа за последующие три года позволила увеличить эту цифру естественным образом до 50 000!

Репертуар нашего канала весьма разнообразен. Тут можно встретить как хиты прошлых лет: «На дискотеку!» (Султан — Ураган и Мурат Тхагалегов), «Хожу хмельной» (Азамат Биштов), «Я тебя ревную» (Анжелика Начесова и Магамет Дзыбов), так и современные поп-хиты: «Балую» (FEDOS), «Люблю тебя» (Зарина Бугаева и Руслана Собиева). Помимо этого, здесь представлено более 30 концертов таких звезд, как Мурат Тхагалегов, Анжелика Начесова, Айдамир Мугу, Азамат Биштов, Лилия Шаулухова, Аслан Тлебзу, Артур Халатов, Александр Гум и других.

Многие премьеры клипов звезд Кавказа первой величины проходят именно у нас. К примеру, совсем недавно в свет вышла новинка от Анжелики Начесовой — «Украденное счастье».

Наш канал Youtube активно дружит и сотрудничает c такими звездами, как: Эдо Барнаульский, Tural Everest, Aram Karapetyan, Artur Mazzakyan, Gilany Stadnik, продюсерскими центрами: «BRAND» и «Gold Star», видеостудиями «One Light Studio», «LIFE Production», «Petrucho Studio» и многими другими.

Список разделов канала постоянно пополняется, а количество артистов, предлагающих нам свою продукцию, стабильно растет. Во многом благодаря каналу «Звук-М», нас находят новые талантливые исполнители, которым мы стараемся уделить максимум внимания и поддержки!

Достижения компании – результат упорного труда и качественной работы. И мы хотим выразить свою огромную благодарность каждому из наших подписчиков за их преданность! Мы очень дорожим своей аудиторией и ежедневно стараемся делать наш контент как можно интереснее именно для вас. Спасибо, что вы с нами!

Подписаться на канал Звук-М на YouTube

Самые свежие видео нашего канала прямо здесь: