Yulia Samoilova’s new video for the song “I Won” t Break ”has been posted on the official Eurovision Song Contest channel on YouTube.

Как reports tass, Julia earlier noted that the song was written about her, quote: “This is a song about me. The authors seem to have specifically set themselves the goal of putting my own thoughts and experiences on the music ... it’s not so much a gentle ballad as a song with a rod. ”

The composition was worked on by the same international team of authors as in 2017: Leonid Gutkin, Natta Nimrodi and Arie Burstein. The official video was shot by director Alexei Golubev, who will also be the director of the contest number of Yulia Samoilova in Lisbon.

Meanwhile by Post News Julia Samoilova admitted that she expected more from the video for her competitive song, and she does not really like it. The singer told about this on Saturday, 21 of April.

“I honestly did not like it very much. At the idea stage, I thought up a lot of things for myself. And this is the case when expectations and reality do not coincide, ”said the singer.

Recall that the capital of Portugal received the right to host "Eurovision-2018" after the victory of 27-year-old Salvador. Sobral 2017 of the year in a competition in Kiev in May For the Portuguese capital, this was the first case in history: Portugal takes part in the competition from 1964 of the year, but never before the 2017 of the year did the representatives of this country win.

The main musical arena of Eurovision 2018 will be Meo Arena - the third largest open-air stadium in Europe and the largest in Portugal.

According to esctoday.com, MEO Arena was built in 1998 for the Lisbon Expo 98 specifically and designed by the architect Regino Cruz. Arena has extensive experience in the implementation of both international sports and music events. MEO Arena consists of several halls: MEO Arena Hall (Eurovision venue), Tejo Hall, business center, Moche room, Arena Arena and Portugal Pavilion.

Recall that the first semi-final of the contest will take place on 8 in May, the second in which Russia competes is 10 in May, and the final is 12 in May on 2018.

Новый клип Юлии Самойловой к песне «I Won»t Break» размещен на официальном канале конкурса «Евровидение» в YouTube.

Как сообщает ТАСС, Юлия ранее отметила, что песня написана о ней, цитата: «Это песня обо мне. Авторы словно специально задались целью переложить на музыку мои собственные мысли и переживания… это не столько нежная баллада, сколько песня со стержнем».

Над композицией работала та же интернациональная команда авторов, что и в 2017 году: Леонид Гуткин, Нэтта Нимроди и Арье Бурштейн. Официальное видео снял режиссер Алексей Голубев, который будет и постановщиком конкурсного номера Юлии Самойловой в Лиссабоне.

Между тем, по сообщению Известий Юлия Самойлова призналась, что ожидала большего от клипа на свою конкурсную песню, и он ей не очень нравится. Об этом певица рассказала в субботу, 21 апреля.

«Мне, если честно, не очень понравилось. На стадии задумки я надумала себе кучу всего. И это тот случай, когда ожидания и реальность не совпадают», — сказала певица.

Напомним, что столица Португалии получила право на проведение «Евровидения-2018» после победы 27-летнего Салвадора Собрала на конкурсе в Киеве в мае 2017 года. Для португальской столицы это стал первый в истории случай: Португалия принимает участие в конкурсе с 1964 года, но ни разу до 2017 года представители этой страны не побеждали.

Главной музыкальной ареной «Евровидения 2018» станет Meo Arena — третий по величине открытый стадион в Европе и самый большой в Португалии.

Как сообщает сайт esctoday.com MEO Arena была построена в 1998 году специально для Lisbon Expo 98 и спроектирована архитектором Regino Cruz. Арена имеет обширный опыт реализации как международных спортивных, так и музыкальных мероприятий. MEO Arena состоит из нескольких залов: MEO Arena Hall (место проведения Евровидения), зал Tejo, бизнес-центр, комната Moche, арена Arena и павильон Португалии.

Напомним, что первый полуфинал конкурса состоится 8 мая, второй, в котором выступает Россия, — 10 мая, а финал — 12 мая 2018 года.