New Year's balls will be held in Stavropol

Latest Premieres

Inhabitants of the Stavropol Territory in the New Year holidays will be able to feel the atmosphere of the XIX century with its gorgeous balls.

In Zheleznovodsk at the beginning of 2019, Natasha Rostova’s first noble ball is planned to be staged: an interactive program will be organized in the Lev Tolstoy Museum Cultural Center, in which everyone will be able to participate. The hostess will offer them elements of the costumes of that era, and guests will be able to join the dancers in the mazurka and polonaise. In addition, the program of the holiday also provides for the participants to familiarize themselves with the traditions of celebrating New Year and Christmas in the noble families of Russia in the tsarist era.

In Stavropol on January 5, a Christmas masquerade ball will be held, which is supported by the prince of the Roman Academy of Culture Alessio VI Ferrarri Angelo-Komneno. The ball will be hosted by Pavel Kundius, an honorary member and representative in Russia of the international foundation Arte Italia Cultura, art director of the V & K social events agency (Moscow).

This is a unique opportunity to participate in a magical masquerade, try on carnival costumes and take part in historical dances in the best ballroom traditions: games, new acquaintances and, of course, fun! Those interested will be able to pre-prepare, starting to attend special workshops. For all questions relating to the masquerade ball, please call: + 79187455633

Photo: http://okultureno.ru

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

2 050 000Subscribers
40 270Readers
69 430Followers
68 260subscribers
12 277in the community
15 440Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Почувствовать атмосферу XIX века с его шикарными балами смогут жители и гости Ставропольского края в новогодние праздники.

В Железноводске в начале 2019-го года планируется постановка первого дворянского бала Наташи Ростовой: в Культурном центре «Музей имени Льва Толстого» будет организована интерактивная программа, в которой смогут принять участие все желающие. Хозяйка дома предложит им элементы костюмов той эпохи, а гости смогут присоединиться к танцующим в мазурке и полонезе. Помимо этого, программа праздника предусматривает также знакомство участников с традициями празднования Нового года и Рождества в дворянских семьях России царской эпохи.

В Ставрополе 5 января состоится Рождественский бал-маскарад, который поддерживает принц римской академии культуры Алессио VI Ферарри Анжело-Комнено. Распорядителем бала выступит почётный член и представитель в России международного фонда Arte Italia Cultura, арт-директор агентства светских событий V& K (Москва) Павел Кундиус.

Это уникальная возможность поучаствовать в волшебном маскараде, примерив на себя карнавальные костюмы и приняв участие в исторических танцах в лучших бальных традициях: игры, новые знакомства и, конечно же, веселье! Желающие смогут предварительно подготовиться, начав посещать специальные мастер-классы. По всем вопросам, касающимся бала-маскарада, можно обратиться по телефону: +79187455633

Фото: http://okultureno.ru